2016 - 2017 MAZDA AUTO SHOW CALENDAR

Experience the future of Mazda.

Be among the first to see Mazda’s new concept vehicles and how their bold designs and innovative engineering translate into elegant, technology-packed production models.

Check out the calendar below for dates and locations of Mazda auto show events near you.

  • Miami International Auto Show - Miami Beach, FL

    Saturday, September 10 – Sunday, September 18, 2016

  • Orange County Auto Show - Anaheim, CA

    Thursday, October 6 – Sunday, October 9, 2016

    Sacramento International Auto Show - Sacramento, CA

    Friday, October 21 – Sunday, October 23, 2016

  • Albany Auto Show - Albany, NY

    Friday, November 4 – Sunday, November 6, 2016

    San Antonio International Auto Truck Show - Antonio, TX

    Thursday, November 10 – Sunday, November 13, 2016

    Seattle International Auto Show - Seattle, WA

    Thursday, November 10 – Sunday, November 13, 2016

    Charlotte International Auto Show - Charlotte, NC

    Thursday, November 17 – Sunday, November 20, 2016

    Connecticut International Auto Show - Hartford, CT

    Friday, November 18 – Sunday, November 20, 2016

    Los Angeles Auto Show – Los Angeles, CA

    Friday, November 18 – Sunday, November 27, 2016

    Nashville International Auto Show Fall – Nashville, TN

    Friday, November 18 – Sunday, November 20, 2016

    San Francisco International Auto Show – San Francisco, CA

    Saturday, November 19 – Sunday, November 27, 2016

    Arizona International Auto Show – Phoenix, AZ

    Thursday, November 24 – Sunday, November 27, 2016

    Central Florida International Auto Show – Orlando, FL

    Thursday, November 24 – Sunday, November 27, 2016

    M T International Auto Show Las Vegas – Las Vegas, NV

    Friday, November 25 – Sunday, November 27, 2016

  • Fort Worth Auto Show – Forth Worth, TX

    Thursday, December 1 – Sunday, December 4, 2016

    Tampa Bay International Auto Show – Tampa, FL

    Friday, December 2 – Sunday, December 4, 2016

    Indianapolis Auto Show – Indianapolis, IN

    Monday, December 26 – Sunday, January 1, 2016

    San Diego International Auto Show (Dec) – San Diego, CA

    Thursday, December 29 – Monday, January 2, 2016

  • Silicon Valley International Auto Show – San Jose, CA

    Monday, January 5 – Thursday, January 8, 2017

    New England International Auto Show – Boston, MA

    Monday, January 12 – Friday, January 16, 2017

    Hampton Roads International Auto Show – Virginia Beach, VA

    Tuesday, January 13 – Friday, January 16, 2017

    Utah International Auto Expo – Sandy, UT

    Tuesday, January 13 – Friday, January 16, 2017

    North American International Auto Show – Detroit, MN

    Wednesday, January 14 – Thursday, January 22, 2017

    St Louis Auto Show – St. Louis, MO

    Monday, January 19 – Thursday, January 22, 2017

    Louisville Auto Show – Louisville, KY

    Tuesday, January 20 – Thursday, January 22, 2017

    Greater Toledo Auto Show – Toledo, OH

    Monday, January 26 – Thursday, January 29, 2017

    Midlands International Auto Show – Omaha, NE

    Monday, January 26 – Thursday, January 29, 2017

    Pennsylvania Auto & Boat Show – Harrisburgh, PA

    Monday, January 26 – Thursday, January 29, 2017

    Portland International Auto Show – Portland, OR

    Monday, January 26 – Thursday, January 29, 2017

    Washington Auto Show – Washington, D.C.

    Tuesday, January 27 – Thursday, February 5, 2017

    Philadelphia International Auto Show – Philadelphia, PA

    Wednesday, January 28 – Thursday, February 5, 2017

  • Michigan International Auto Show – Grand Rapids, MI

    Monday, February 2 – Thursday, February 5, 2017

    Cincinnati Auto Expo – Cincinnati, OH

    Sunday, February 8 – Thursday, February 12, 2017

    Buffalo Auto Show & Trade Expo – Buffalo, NY

    Monday, February 9 – Thursday, February 12, 2017

    M T International Auto Show Baltimore – Baltimore, MD

    Monday, February 9 – Thursday, February 12, 2017

    Spokane International Auto Show – Spokane, WA

    Tuesday, February 10 – Thursday, February 12, 2017

    Chicago Auto Show – Chicago, IL

    Wednesday, February 11 – Friday, February 20, 2017

    Auto Expo Syracuse – Syracuse, NY

    Monday, February 16 – Friday, February 19, 2017

    Jacksonville International Car Truck Show – Jacksonville, FL

    Tuesday, February 17 – Friday, February 19, 2017

    Pittsburgh International Auto Show – Pittsburgh, PA

    Tuesday, February 17 – Saturday, February 20, 2017

    Virginia M T International Auto Show – Richmond, VA

    Tuesday, February 17 – Friday, February 19, 2017

    Dayton Auto Show – Dayton, OH

    Monday, February 23 – Thursday, February 26, 2017

    Cleveland International Auto Show – Cleveland, OH

    Tuesday, February 24 – Thursday, March 5, 2017

    Greater Milwaukee International Auto Show – Milwaukee, WI

    Wednesday, February 25 – Thursday, March 5, 2017

  • Greater Rochester International Auto Show – Rochester, NY

    Monday, March 2 – Thursday, March 5, 2017

    Greater Kansas City International Auto Show – Kansas City, MO

    Sunday, March 8 – Thursday, March 12, 2017

    Oklahoma City International Auto Show – Oklahoma City, OK

    Tuesday, March 10 – Thursday, March 12, 2017

    Twin Cities Auto Show – Minneapolis, MN

    Wednesday, March 11 – Thursday, March 19, 2017

    Columbus International Auto Show – Columbus, OH

    Monday, March 16 – Thursday, March 19, 2017

    Atlanta International Auto Show – Atlanta, GA

    Sunday, March 22 – Thursday, March 26, 2017

    Dallas Auto Show – Dallas, TX

    Sunday, March 22 – Thursday, March 26, 2017

    Greater Lehigh Valley Auto Show – Bethleham, PA

    Monday, March 23 – Thursday, March 26, 2017

    Austin Auto Show – Austin, TX

    Tuesday, March 24 – Thursday, March 26, 2017

    First Hawaiian Auto Show – Honolulu, HI

    Tuesday, March 24 – Thursday, March 26, 2017

  • Denver Auto Show – Denver, CO

    Sunday, April 5 – Thursday, April 9, 2017

    Houston Auto Show, Houston, TX

    Sunday, April 5 – Thursday, April 9, 2017

    Alabama International Auto Show – Birmingham, AL

    Monday, April 6 – Thursday, April 9, 2017

    Central Illinois Auto Show – Peoria, IL

    Tuesday, April 7 – Thursday, April 9, 2017

    Tulsa Auto Show – Tulsa, OK

    Tuesday, April 7 – Thursday, April 9, 2017

    New York International Auto Show – New York, NY

    Tuesday, April 14 – Thursday, April 23 2017

    New York International Truck Show – New York, NY

    Tuesday, April 14 – Thursday, April 23 2017