2017 - 2018 MAZDA AUTO SHOW CALENDAR

Experience the future of Mazda.

Be among the first to see Mazda’s new concept vehicles and how their bold designs and innovative engineering translate into elegant, technology-packed production models.

Check out the calendar below for dates and locations of Mazda auto show events near you.

  • ORANGE COUNTY AUTO SHOW - ANAHEIM, CA

    Auto Show Dates: Thursday, September 28 – Sunday, October 1, 2017

    Ride & Drive Dates: Thursday, September 28 – Sunday, October 1, 2017

  • CHARLOTTE INTERNATIONAL AUTO SHOW - CHARLOTTE, NC

    Auto Show Dates: Thursday, November 2 – Sunday, November 5, 2017

    Ride & Drive Dates: Friday, November 3 - Sunday, November 5, 2017

    NASHVILLE INTERNATIONAL AUTO SHOW FALL – NASHVILLE, TN

    Auto Show Dates: Friday, November 3 – Sunday, November 5, 2017

    SEATTLE INTERNATIONAL AUTO SHOW - SEATTLE, WA

    Auto Show Dates: Thursday, November 9 – Sunday, November 12, 2017

    SAN ANTONIO INTERNATIONAL AUTO TRUCK SHOW - ANTONIO, TX

    Auto Show Dates: Thursday, November 9 – Sunday, November 12, 2017

    TAMPA BAY INTERNATIONAL AUTO SHOW – TAMPA, FL

    Auto Show Dates: Friday, November 17 – Sunday, November 19, 2017

    CONNECTICUT INTERNATIONAL AUTO SHOW - HARTFORD, CT

    Auto Show Dates: Friday, November 17 – Sunday, November 19, 2017

    SAN FRANCISCO INTERNATIONAL AUTO SHOW – SAN FRANCISCO, CA

    Auto Show Dates: Saturday, November 18 – Sunday, November 26, 2017

    Ride & Drive Dates: Friday, November 24 - Sunday, November 26, 2017

    CENTRAL FLORIDA INTERNATIONAL AUTO SHOW – ORLANDO, FL

    Auto Show Dates: Thursday, November 23 – Sunday, November 26, 2017

    Ride & Drive Dates: Thursday, November 23 – Sunday, November 26, 2017

  • LOS ANGELES AUTO SHOW – LOS ANGELES, CA

    Auto Show Dates: Friday, December 1 – Sunday, December 10, 2017

    Ride & Drive Dates: Friday, December 1 – Sunday, December 10, 2017

    INDIANAPOLIS AUTO SHOW – INDIANAPOLIS, IN

    Auto Show Dates: Tuesday, December 26 – Monday, January 1, 2018

    SAN DIEGO INTERNATIONAL AUTO SHOW (DEC) – SAN DIEGO, CA

    Auto Show Dates: Thursday, December 28 – Monday, January 1, 2018

    Ride & Drive Dates: Thursday, December 28 – Monday, January 1, 2018

  • SILICON VALLEY INTERNATIONAL AUTO SHOW – SAN JOSE, CA

    Auto Show Dates: Thursday, January 4 – Sunday, January 7, 2018

    NEW ENGLAND INTERNATIONAL AUTO SHOW – BOSTON, MA

    Auto Show Dates: Thursday, January 11 – Monday, January 15, 2018

    Ride & Drive Dates: Saturday, January 13 - Monday, January 15, 2018

    UTAH INTERNATIONAL AUTO EXPO – SANDY, UT

    Auto Show Dates: Friday, January 12 – Monday, January 15, 2018

    HOUSTON AUTO SHOW, HOUSTON, TX

    Auto Show Dates: Wednesday, January 24 – Sunday, January 28, 2018

    Ride & Drive Dates: Wednesday, January 24 – Sunday, January 28, 2018

    PORTLAND INTERNATIONAL AUTO SHOW – PORTLAND, OR

    Auto Show Dates: Thursday, January 25 – Sunday, January 28, 2018

    ST LOUIS AUTO SHOW – ST. LOUIS, MO

    Auto Show Dates: Thursday, January 25 – Sunday, January 28, 2018

    PHILADELPHIA INTERNATIONAL AUTO SHOW – PHILADELPHIA, PA

    Auto Show Dates: Saturday, January 27 – Sunday, February 4, 2018

    Ride & Drive Dates: Saturday, January 27 – Sunday, February 4, 2018

    WASHINGTON AUTO SHOW – WASHINGTON, D.C.

    Auto Show Dates: Friday, January 26 – Sunday, February 4, 2018

    Ride & Drive Dates: Friday, February 2 - Sunday, February 4, 2018

  • CINCINNATI AUTO EXPO – CINCINNATI, OH

    Auto Show Dates: Wednesday, February 7 – Sunday, February 11, 2018

    M T INTERNATIONAL AUTO SHOW BALTIMORE – BALTIMORE, MD

    Auto Show Dates: Thursday, February 8 – Sunday, February 11, 2018

    CHICAGO AUTO SHOW – CHICAGO, IL

    Auto Show Dates: Saturday, February 10 – Monday, February 19, 2018

    Ride & Drive Dates: Saturday, February 10 – Monday, February 19, 2018

    DALLAS AUTO SHOW – DALLAS, TX

    Auto Show Dates: Wednesday, February 14 – Sunday, February 18, 2018

    Ride & Drive Dates: Wednesday, February 14 – Sunday, February 18, 2018

    NORTH CAROLINA INTERNATIONAL AUTO EXPO – RALEIGH, NC

    Auto Show Dates: Thursday, February 15 – Sunday, February 18, 2018

    PITTSBURGH INTERNATIONAL AUTO SHOW – PITTSBURGH, PA

    Auto Show Dates: Friday, February 16 – Monday, February 19, 2018

    CLEVELAND INTERNATIONAL AUTO SHOW – CLEVELAND, OH

    Auto Show Dates: Friday, February 23 – Sunday, March 4, 2018

    Ride & Drive Dates: Friday, February 23 – Sunday, March 4, 2018

    GREATER MILWAUKEE INTERNATIONAL AUTO SHOW – MILWAUKEE, WI

    Auto Show Dates: Saturday, February 24 – Sunday, March 4, 2018

    GREATER KANSAS CITY INTERNATIONAL AUTO SHOW – KANSAS CITY, MO

    Auto Show Dates: Wednesday, February 28 – Sunday, March 4, 2018

  • TWIN CITIES AUTO SHOW – MINNEAPOLIS, MN

    Auto Show Dates: Saturday, March 10 – Sunday, March 18, 2018

    Ride & Drive Dates: Friday, March 16 - Sunday, March 18, 2018

    COLUMBUS INTERNATIONAL AUTO SHOW – COLUMBUS, OH

    Auto Show Dates: Thursday, March 15 – Sunday, March 18, 2018

    ATLANTA INTERNATIONAL AUTO SHOW – ATLANTA, GA

    Auto Show Dates: Wednesday, March 21 – Sunday, March 25, 2018

    Ride & Drive Dates: Friday, March 23 - Sunday, March 25, 2018

    NEW YORK INTERNATIONAL TRUCK SHOW – NEW YORK, NY

    Auto Show Dates: Friday, March 30 – Sunday, April 8, 2018

    NEW YORK INTERNATIONAL AUTO SHOW – NEW YORK, NY

    Auto Show Dates: Friday, March 30 – Sunday, April 8, 2018

  • DENVER AUTO SHOW – DENVER, CO

    Auto Show Dates: Wednesday, April 4 – Sunday, April 8, 2018

    AUSTIN AUTO SHOW – AUSTIN, TX

    Auto Show Dates: Friday, April 20 – Sunday, April 22, 2018