内饰

帮助您在旅途中保持连接的细节设计

这款SUV
的核心设计
以人为本

首次接触,立即与您心意相通——这种联系传递自工匠之手。这是Mazda精心打造Mazda CX-5跨界车内饰所秉持的以人为本的设计理念。精心挑选的纹理和内饰。位置得当的车门把手和控制元件。为驾驶乐趣和活力而设计的广阔和直观的空间。对驾驶者和乘员一视同仁。

主动驾驶显示屏

可选配的直观主动驾驶显示屏…

主动驾驶显示屏

选配直观的主动驾驶显示屏后,重要的信息会投射到挡风玻璃上,例如车辆状态、当前车速以及路线导航。相关数据会出现在您前方视线内,让您更好地调整注意力,从而最终减少驾驶过程中的干扰。是否有可能在无需您移动视线的前提下,让车辆搭载您至目的地?当这一款车是为您,即驾驶者而专门打造时,是有可能实现的。

MAZDA CONNECT™

MAZDA CONNECT™先进信息娱乐……

MAZDA CONNECT™

先进的MAZDA CONNECTTM1信息娱乐系统有助于您保持信息畅通,享受各种娱乐体验,同时集中精力关注前方路况。MAZDA CONNECTTM易于操作和查看,让您尽享各种信息娱乐功能。只需使用中控台上的多功能指令控制系统,即可选择全彩显示屏上显示的各种选项。无论路途多么遥远,其卓尔不凡的技术均能让您与外界保持密切联系。

一流音效

我们打造出无比安静的座舱,让您用心倾听……

2018 Mazda CX-5跨界车 - Bose扬声器

一流音效

我们打造出无比安静的座舱,让您用心倾听周围的美妙之音。Mazda工程师采用独特的隔音材料,如隔音玻璃和大量的密封隔音装置,从而大大减少了令人不快的道路噪音。发动机噪音和抖动得以减弱, 车上的对话变得更清晰可闻。因此,无论您是正在享受独自驾驶的平静,与乘员聊天交谈,或是倾听从搭载Centerpoint® 2和AudioPilot® 2的Bose® 10扬声器环绕声系统中流淌出的超清晰音质,您的驾驶体验都将更加轻松愉悦。

科技

创新技术带来酣畅淋漓的驾驶体验

预感应I-ACTIV AWD®

探索未知,巩固已知

天气和道路状况瞬息万变。因此,选配的i-ACTIV全轮驱动系统®会监控从外部温度到油门大小和制动模式等各方面参数,从而预测何时需要全轮驱动。接着,它会抢先一步优化扭矩分配,以帮助抑制循迹力损失。您可能甚至完全察觉不到所发生的变化。这正是Mazda的初衷。

SKYACTIV®技术

SKYACTIV®技术是重中之重…

2018 Mazda CX-5 – SKYACTIV®技术

SKYACTIV®技术

SKYACTIV®技术是Mazda驾驶体验的核心元素,包括车身和底盘。车身框架的关键区域采用了超高强度钢,更为轻盈,却也更加牢固,从而最终让驾驶体验更为愉悦。

了解更多

带加速度矢量控制系统 (GVC) 的SKYACTIV车辆动态控制系统

微小细节能够产生最大的影响力…

带加速度矢量控制系统 (GVC) 的SKYACTIV车辆动态控制系统

微小细节能够产生最大的影响力。这一思路启发Mazda工程师耗时数年开发出带加速度矢量控制系统(GVC)的SKYACTIV车辆动态控制系统。这种精密的技术是全新CX-5的标配,旨在为您带来更为平稳、轻松的驾驶体验。转向时,从入弯点到完成转向,这套系统将顺畅地调整动力输送,转移车辆重心。驾驶员唯一能察觉的将是畅快淋漓的驾驶体验。在这方面,我们不会退而求其次。

了解更多

SKYACTIV®-G发动机,采用停缸技术

我们对创新和工艺的追求……

SKYACTIV®-G发动机,采用停缸技术

我们采用停缸技术的SKYACTIV®-G发动机延续了我们对创新的不懈追求。这项技术可在轻载驾驶期间(例如在平坦的道路或下坡行驶时)关闭发动机四个气缸中的两个。这最终改善了燃油效率。没错,已经过优化的燃气动力总成可得到进一步改善。

外观

颜值与性能兼具

KODO设计

充满动感的车身

令Mazda设计在众多品牌中独树一帜的是我们对至臻完美形态的不懈追求。Mazda的KODO:“魂动”设计理念在于打造呈现生命动态之美的汽车——能够在视觉上以不同形式表现这种力量的汽车。Mazda的设计师绝不会从画草图开始打造一辆汽车。他们的第一步是设计出一个理想的外形。我们把这一过程称之为“探索性准备”。Mazda设计师构建不同形态的物件,探寻它们如何打动人们的内心。我们坚信,倾注满腔热忱手工精心打造的形态具有灵性。因为我们不仅仅是打造车辆。我们赋予艺术形态灵动的生命。

魂动红水晶金属漆

我们采取与众不同的方法调配车漆颜色…

2018 Mazda CX-5水晶魂动红

魂动红水晶金属漆

我们采取与众不同的方法调配车漆颜色。我们对CX-5的目标之一是设计一种能够烘托出每一曲线和角度的颜色,让这款时尚的紧凑型SUV呈现多层次的深邃、丰富感和色泽。我们的水晶魂动红金属漆就能实现这一目的。独特的三层喷漆程序利用不断变化的灯光营造律动感,即便车辆处于静止状态也不例外。

实用性

可选配的后部电动提升式车门 2

2018 Mazda CX-5多用途车 – 电动提升式后车门

实用性

可选配的后部电动提升式车门2能够通过Mazda先进无钥匙登车按钮或驾驶员座舱内按钮,按照您的意愿打开和关闭。此外,标配的40/20/40拆分折叠后排椅背易于释放,让您轻松安排五人座位或者多达59.6立方英尺的载货空间。3

安全性

智能科技,自信驾驶

i-ACTIVSENSE®安全创新技术

避免事故发生的安全线路

由于可选配各种成熟的安全技术,每辆Mazda都能让您满怀信心。这些创新和检测装置可帮助驾驶员察觉潜在危险,从而更好地避免碰撞,或降低碰撞的强度。让您能够关注前方的重要路况。

后方交通警报

在您倒车时,若……

后方交通警报

在您倒车时,若您的车辆检测到有另外的车辆从侧向靠近,该系统会立即通过备用显示器以及侧视镜向您发出警报。4

智能都会型煞车辅助

当以低速行驶时...

智能都会型煞车辅助

当车辆低速行驶时,该系统会检测前方物体。若预测到会发生碰撞,该系统会缩短刹车片和刹车盘之间的距离以实现快速刹车,或者在您无法实施刹车操作时进行制动。5

先进盲点监测

标配的雷达传感器有助于……

先进盲点监测

当物体出现在您左右两侧的盲点时,标配的雷达传感器能够帮助进行检测。当快速靠近的车辆快要从后方进入盲点时,它们也会发出警告。6

智能煞车辅助

当车辆以10英里/小时以上的速度行驶时,选配的智能都会型煞车辅助7可帮助检测前方物体,并在亟需制动时提醒您。如果驾驶者未采取任何行动,此系统将自动实施制动。

自适应前照灯

选配的自适应前照灯系统旨在帮助您在夜间看清转角周围的状况。当您转入一个转角时,前照灯朝着您转弯的方向旋转多达15度,以提高能见度,让您能够发现前方的潜在危险。

远光灯控制系统

若交通状况和路况许可,选配的远光灯控制系统会自动将车头灯从近光灯调为远光灯。

车道偏离警告系统

当您即将以大约37英里/小时或更高的车速意外偏离当前车道时,Mazda的车道偏离警告系统8会向您发出警告。

车道保持辅助

选配的车道保持辅助系统9在检测到车辆意外偏离车道时,会进行细微的转向校正,以帮助引导您的车辆返回车道中间。

后方交通警报

在您倒车时,若该标配系统检测到有车辆从侧向靠近,会立即通过备用显示器以及侧视镜向您发出警报。4

先进盲点监测

当有物体出现在您左右两侧的盲点时,选配的雷达传感器能够帮助进行检测和发出警告。当快速靠近的车辆快要从后方进入盲点时,它们也会发出警告。6

准备打造您的
全新2018 Mazda CX-5?

INTERIOR

DETAILS THAT HELP YOU CONNECT TO THE ROAD

THE HEART OF
THIS SUV PULSES
AROUND THE DRIVER

A connection from the very first touch — passed from the hands of the craftsmen who created it. This is the philosophy behind Mazda’s human-centric design for crafting the interior of the Mazda CX-5 crossover. Thoughtfully selected textures and finishes. Perfect positioning of door handles and controls. An expansive and intuitive space designed for driving enjoyment and rejuvenation. For both its driver and passengers.

ACTIVE DRIVING DISPLAY

With the available intuitive Active Driving Display…

ACTIVE DRIVING DISPLAY

With the available intuitive Active Driving Display, vital information such as vehicle status, current speed, and route guidance is projected onto the windshield. Pertinent data is positioned in your line of sight and allows you to better adjust your focus—ultimately minimizing distractions while driving. Is it possible for something to transport you without moving? It is, when it’s designed for you, the driver.

MAZDA CONNECT™

The MAZDA CONNECT™ advanced infotainment…

MAZDA CONNECT™

The MAZDA CONNECTTM1 advanced infotainment system helps keep you entertained, informed and connected–all while keeping your focus on the road ahead. Easily accessible and visible, MAZDA CONNECTTM lets you navigate a multitude of infotainment functions. Just use the multifunctional Commander control on the center console to navigate the options displayed on your full-color display. It’s impressive technology that keeps you in close touch, no matter how far you travel.

SUPERIOR SOUND

We crafted a superbly quiet cabin, so you hear more of…

2018 Mazda CX-5 crossover –Bose speakers

SUPERIOR SOUND

We crafted a superbly quiet cabin, so you hear more of what you want to hear. Mazda engineers incorporated unique sound-deadening materials such as sound-insulating glass and extensive seal insulation — resulting in a significant dulling of unwelcome road noise. Conversations are clearer. Engine noise and vibrations are diminished. So whether you’re enjoying the peace and quiet of driving alone, talking with your passengers or enjoying the ultra-clear sounds emitted from the available Bose® 10-speaker audio sound system with Centerpoint® 2 and AudioPilot® 2, your drive is even more relaxing.

TECHNOLOGY

INNOVATIONS THAT MAKE DRIVING BETTER

PREDICTIVE i-ACTIV AWD®

RENDERING THE GREAT UNKNOWN, KNOWN

Weather and road conditions can change in an instant. That’s why available i-ACTIV AWD® helps predict when all-wheel drive might be needed, monitoring everything from outside temperature to throttle input and braking patterns. It then preemptively optimizes torque distribution to help curb traction loss. You may never even notice the change. Which is exactly what Mazda intended.

SKYACTIV® TECHNOLOGY

SKYACTIV® TECHNOLOGY is at the center…

2018 Mazda CX-5 – SKYACTIV® TECHNOLOGY

SKYACTIV® TECHNOLOGY

SKYACTIV® TECHNOLOGY is at the center of the Mazda driving experience, consisting of the body and chassis. The framework incorporates ultra-high tensile-strength steel in critical areas to help make it lighter, yet stronger — ultimately making for a more enjoyable drive.

Learn More

SKYACTIV-VEHICLE DYNAMICS WITH G-VECTORING CONTROL

Small details can make the biggest impact…

SKYACTIV-VEHICLE DYNAMICS WITH G-VECTORING CONTROL

Small details can make the biggest impact. This kind of thinking inspired Mazda engineers to spend years developing SKYACTIV-VEHICLE DYNAMICS with G-Vectoring Control — a subtle technology standard on the CX-5, and designed to help achieve a smoother, less fatiguing drive. When cornering, on initial turn-in and throughout, the system works seamlessly by adjusting power delivery and shifting vehicle weight. The only thing the driver will notice is a great drive. We wouldn’t have it any other way.

Learn More

SKYACTIV®-G ENGINE WITH CYLINDER DEACTIVATION

The pursuit of innovation and craft continues…

SKYACTIV®-G ENGINE WITH CYLINDER DEACTIVATION

The pursuit of innovation continues with our latest SKYACTIV®-G engine featuring Cylinder Deactivation. This technology shuts down two of the engine’s four cylinders during light load driving conditions, such as maintaining speed on a flat road or traveling downhill. The end result? Improved fuel efficiency. Yes, it’s possible to optimize an already optimized gas powertrain.

EXTERIOR

FORM AND FUNCTION IN PERFECT HARMONY

KODO DESIGN

A BODY THAT EMBODIES MOTION

What sets Mazda design apart from other brands is our obsession with the ultimate form of beauty. Mazda’s KODO: “Soul of Motion” design philosophy is based on creating cars that embody the dynamic beauty of life — cars that visually suggest different expressions of this energy. At Mazda, designers never start by sketching a car. Their first step is to create an ideal form. We call this process Exploratory Preparation. Mazda designers create objects with different forms, exploring how they move people’s hearts. We believe that a form sincerely and painstakingly made by human hands gets a soul. Because we don’t just make cars. We breathe life into art forms.

SOUL RED CRYSTAL METALLIC PAINT

We take a unique approach to creating our paint colors…

2018 Mazda CX-5 soul red crystal

SOUL RED CRYSTAL METALLIC PAINT

We take a unique approach to creating our paint colors. One of our goals for the CX-5 was to design a color that complemented every curve and angle, giving this stylish compact SUV even more depth, richness and luster. Our Soul Red Crystal Metallic paint does just that. Its unique three-layer paint process uses the changing light to create a sense of movement, even at a standstill.

UTILITY

The available Rear Power Liftgate2

2018 Mazda CX-5 utility – power rear lift gate

UTILITY

The available Rear Power Liftgate2 opens and closes at your command with either the available Mazda Advanced Keyless Entry button, or a button located inside the driver’s cabin. Plus, a standard easy-release 40/20/40 split fold-down rear seatback accommodates seating for five, or up to 59.6 cubic feet of cargo space.3

SAFETY

TECHNOLOGY THAT INSPIRES CONFIDENCE

i-ACTIVSENSE® SAFETY INNOVATIONS

A SAFER ROUTE AVOIDS ACCIDENTS IN THE FIRST PLACE

Confidence is engineered into every Mazda. Thanks to a suite of available sophisticated safety technologies. The sort of innovations and detection devices that help drivers recognize potential hazards to better avoid collisions, or lessen their impact. So you can focus on what really matters–the road ahead.

REAR CROSS TRAFFIC ALERT

As you reverse, this system promptly…

REAR CROSS TRAFFIC ALERT

As you reverse, this system promptly alerts you on the back-up monitor as well as on the side view mirrors, when it detects a vehicle approaching from the side.4

SMART CITY BRAKE SUPPORT

When travelling at low speeds...

SMART CITY BRAKE SUPPORT

When travelling at low speeds, this system detects objects ahead. If an impact is predicted, the system will adjust the brake pads closer to the disc for faster braking, or apply the brakes if you’re unable to.5

ADVANCED BLIND SPOT MONITORING

Standard radar sensors help detect…

ADVANCED BLIND SPOT MONITORING

Standard radar sensors help detect when objects are in your left and right blind spots. They also warn when fast-approaching vehicles are about to enter a blind spot from further behind.6

SMART BRAKE SUPPORT

When traveling at speeds above 10 mph, available Smart Brake Support7 helps detects objects ahead and warns you when braking is immediately necessary. If no driver action is taken, the system automatically applies the brakes.

ADAPTIVE FRONT-LIGHTING

Our available Adaptive Front-lighting System is specifically designed to help you see around corners at night. As you turn into a corner, the headlights pivot up to 15 degrees in the direction of your turn, improving visibility and allowing you to spot potential hazards and dangers ahead.

High Beam Control

Available High Beam Control automatically adjusts the headlight beams from low to high as traffic and road conditions allow.

LANE DEPARTURE WARNING

Mazda’s available Lane Departure Warning System8 alerts you when you’re unintentionally about to depart from your lane at a speed of approximately 37 mph or higher.

LANE-KEEP ASSIST

Available Lane-keep Assist9 performs minor steering corrections to re-center your vehicle in its lane upon sensing an unintentional lane departure.

REAR CROSS TRAFFIC ALERT

As you reverse, this standard system promptly alerts you on the back-up monitor, as well as on the side view mirrors, when it detects a vehicle approaching from the side.4

ADVANCED BLIND SPOT MONITORING

Standard radar sensors help detect and alert when objects are in your left and right blind spots. They also warn when fast-approaching vehicles are about to enter a blind spot from further behind.6

Ready to build your
new 2018 Mazda CX-5?