性能

 

功率更高的涡轮发动机

倏然间,一切变得似乎皆有可能。挑战似乎更小。您的感官体验得到升华。您的精神更加振作。您一踩下油门,CX-9的Skyactiv®-G 2.5T发动机的潜力就会立即被释放。搭载创新的动压涡轮发动机,在踩下油门的瞬间即可获得澎湃动力,几乎完全消除了“涡轮迟滞”。高达250马力1的功率和提升的320 lb-ft扭矩,1让CX-9在瞬间为您提供加速性能。让每一次驾驶都更具响应性、表现力和活力。 

 

打造您的爱车

Mazda CX-5

可选配 i-ACTIV AWD®

带给您更多信心和更优越的性能...

可选配 i-ACTIV AWD®

在任何气候条件下,都会带给您更多信心和更优越的性能。可选配的预感应i-Activ AWD®技术让您在任何路面条件下都感到安心,打造更具激情的驾驶体验。这项创新技术帮助预测牵引力损失并将更多扭矩传送到最高效的轮胎。在人迹罕至的道路上,越野牵引辅助系统2能够优化扭矩分配和牵引力控制,帮助穿越崎岖路面。

SKYACTIV®技术

Mazda CX-9的各方面设计都...

SKYACTIV®技术

几十年来,我们一直在研究人体:它的运动方式、触觉、听觉和视觉、肌肉和骨骼的结构。CX-9全方位围绕您而设计。悬架的设计考虑了人体自然移动的方式以及对平衡汽车运动的影响,以改善操控性和舒适性。所采用的发动机技术在不影响性能的前提下,可提供极佳的燃油效率3。我们殚精竭虑,通过完全整体化、更加智能的方法,提升驾驶的愉悦感受。

便捷

 

第2排船长座椅

乘客不只是乘客。他们是我们的朋友, 我们的孩子,我们的家人。重新设计的Signature版内部配备了新型船长座椅和第二排中控台等便利设施。Touring和Grand Touring版可选配第2排电动倾斜和滑动长椅,不仅乘坐舒适,还能方便第3排座椅的乘客出入。4

 

搜索库存

Mazda CX-5

用脚开启的提升式后车门

您只需轻轻抬脚...

用脚开启的提升式后车门

只需在后保险杠下方轻轻抬脚,可选配的免手动电动提升式后车门 5 即可在您腾不出手的时候让您轻松方便地在CX-9上装卸货物。为了进一步进行个性化设置,您甚至可以调整后车门升起的高度,以适应您的手臂高度,或者是较低的天花板。

您的世界,尽在指尖。

可选配Apple CarPlay™集成6

您的世界,尽在指尖。

可选配的Apple CarPlay™集成功能6(图示)让您可通过Siri用语音访问您的iPhone®地图、播放列表、联系人及兼容应用。Android用户可选配Android Auto™集成功能6

与Mazda Connect™信息娱乐系统集成,这些功能以及许多其他功能显示在更新、更大的9英寸中央显示屏上7,并通过便捷的多功能指令控制系统进行操作。

12扬声器Bose®音响系统

为了打造定制化的优质音响体验...

12扬声器Bose®音响系统

为了给CX-9打造定制化的优质音响体验,我们仔细考量了从车舱尺寸和材料到座椅位置等数百项因素。 The result is our custom signature Mazda sound that features an available 12-speaker Bose® Centerpoint® 2 Surround Sound Audio System with Audiopilot® and SurroundStage technologies.无论坐在哪里,您都可以听到丰富而震撼的音效,激发您的所有感官。

设计

 

SIGNATURE内饰

它是自尊的标志。它是全情投入的象征。我们在工艺及对工艺的驾驭方面所作的投入在Signature版上得到了最淋漓尽致的体现。柔软的Nappa真皮、精雕铝饰和真蔷薇木升华了感官体验,令每一次驾驶都带给您更愉悦的心情。

 

打造您的爱车

2020 Mazda CX-9 – 内饰设计

Mazda CX-5

优质Nappa真皮

内饰发挥着独特的作用...

优质Nappa真皮

内饰在汽车设计中发挥着独特的作用。它是在整个驾驶过程中直接与驾驶者和乘客接触的唯一元素。我们选择了这款车型及其驾驶者值得拥有的Nappa真皮材质,打造出Mazda汽车迄今为止最考究的内饰。触感柔软,色彩表达力丰富,羊皮纸色和深栗色带来两种风格各异的舒适体验。

桑托斯蔷薇木

设计的特别之处...

桑托斯蔷薇木

设计的特别之处只有通过其材质才能体现:所以我们选用了真桑托斯蔷薇木。这种木料通常用于高档乐器,在世界各地都被视为名贵材料。雕琢得美轮美奂的形状,加上深棕色色调与哑光效果,不仅使其触感舒适,还充分展现出木材的纹理 - 既源于灵感,又赋予灵感。

精雕铝饰

灵感来自日本著名的手工制作……

精雕铝饰

灵感来自日本著名的手工刀具制作工艺,由整片奢华铝材雕刻而成的仪表板彰显了其宽度、精致感和名符其实的日本工艺。经拉丝处理的缎光表面触感舒适、赏心悦目。

安全性

Mazda CX-30

i-ACTIVSENSE®安全技术

CX-9每一个元素都着眼于让您与挚爱的亲友共享愉快时光。我们标配的全套i-Activsense®先进安全技术创新可提醒您注意危险,帮助您避免碰撞或减轻其影响。良好的驾驶体验与令人振奋的驾驶体验之间的差距在于信心。

2020 Mazda CX-9 – 安全配置

盲点监测

先进盲点监测9有助于探测盲点位置物体,并发出声响以及在车侧后视镜中点亮警告灯向您发出警示。该系统还探测快速驶近并可能进入盲点位置的车辆,并向您发出警告。 

2020 Mazda CX-9 – 盲点监测

后方交通警报

我们是您的坚实后盾。在您倒车时,后方交通警报系统10可帮助检测从侧面接近的车辆,并通过声音警告以及相应一侧的车侧后视镜和显示屏上的视觉警告即时提醒驾驶员。细节的改变可显著提升驾驶体验。

Mazda雷达巡航控制系统

带停走功能的Mazda雷达巡航控制系统11可保持以您设定的速度行驶并与前车保持最小跟车距离。如果前车减速,甚至停车,您的座驾也会减速或停车。殚精竭虑,让您的通勤更加轻松。

带行人检测功能的先进智能都会型煞车辅助系统

带日夜行人检测功能的先进智能都会型煞车辅助12帮助探测前方的车辆和行人。如果预测到将会发生碰撞,该系统会警告驾驶员,并在必要时实施制动。

远光灯控制系统

远光灯控制系统可通过最大程度地利用远光灯来提高夜间的能见度。此系统会在检测到迎面驶来的车辆和/或同方向前车时自动切换至近光灯。

车道偏离警告系统

车道保持技术。当车辆以37英里/小时或更高的速度行驶时,如果车道偏离警告系统13检测到您的车辆即将意外偏离车道,则会发出声音和视觉警告。有如您的又一双眼睛。这总是一件好事。

车道保持辅助

车道保持辅助系统14是车道偏离警告系统的有益补充。当此系统感应到车辆可能会以37英里/小时或更高的车速意外偏离车道时,将会执行细微的转向校正,以帮助引导您的车辆返回车道中央。

带碰撞预警的智能刹车辅助系统

当行驶速度超过10 mph时,智能煞车辅助15系统可帮助探测前方车辆。如果预测到将会发生碰撞,该系统会警告驾驶员,并在必要时实施制动。

自适应前照灯系统

此选配系统旨在帮助您在夜间看清转角周围的状况。当您转弯时,前照灯向您转弯的方向旋转,以提高能见度,让您能够发现前方的潜在危险。

交通标志识别

借助车辆的前置摄像头,可选配的交通标志识别系统16能读取某些道路标志并将信息显示在主动驾驶显示屏上,让您随时了解情况,而视线无需离开道路。 

仅作说明用途。8

打造并询价

特别优惠

搜索库存

查询报价

Performance

 

A MORE POWERFUL TURBO

Suddenly, more seems possible. Challenges seem a little smaller. Your senses are heightened. Your spirits raised. You just stepped on the throttle to release the potential of the CX-9’s Skyactiv®-G 2.5T engine. Featuring an innovative dynamic pressure turbocharger, it gives you power as soon as you hit the gas, nearly eliminating “turbo lag.” With up to 250 hp1 and an increased 320 lb-ft of torque,1 the CX-9 gives you acceleration in an instant. So each drive is more responsive, expressive and invigorating. 

 

BUILD YOURS

Mazda CX-5

AVAILABLE i-ACTIV AWD®

Discover more confidence and greater performance...

AVAILABLE i-ACTIV AWD®

Discover more confidence and greater performance in any weather. Available predictive i-Activ AWD® helps give you assurance on all roads to create a more exhilarating drive. This innovative technology helps predict traction loss and sends torque to the tires that can use it best. When exploring the path less taken, Off-road Traction Assist2 will optimize torque distribution and traction control for help traversing uneven terrain.

SKYACTIV® TECHNOLOGY

Every aspect of the Mazda CX-9 is engineered to…

SKYACTIV® TECHNOLOGY

For decades, we’ve studied the human body: how it moves, sensations of touch, sound and sight, muscle and skeletal structure. Every aspect of the CX-9 is designed to work with you. The suspension considers the way the human body moves naturally—and balances to the car’s movements—for improved handling and comfort. And the engine technology offers impressive fuel efficiency3 without compromising performance. Countless efforts have been made to enhance the joy from driving through a completely holistic, smarter approach.

CONVENIENCE

 

2nd-row Captain's Chairs

Passengers are more than just passengers. They are our friends. Our children. Our families. The redesigned Signature interior offers amenities such as new captain's chairs and center console for the middle row. Touring and Grand Touring offer an available 2nd-row power tilt and slide bench that deliver refined comfort and easy access to the 3rd row.4

 

SEARCH INVENTORY

Mazda CX-5

FOOT-ACTIVATED LIFTGATE

With the kick of your foot …

FOOT-ACTIVATED LIFTGATE

With the kick of your foot under the rear bumper, the available hands-free Power Rear Liftgate5 brings ease and convenience to loading your CX-9 when your hands are full. For further personalization, you can even adjust how high the liftgate rises to fit your arm’s reach or accommodate low ceilings.

YOUR WORLD. AT YOUR FINGERTIPS.

Available Apple CarPlay™ integration6 …

YOUR WORLD. AT YOUR FINGERTIPS.

Available Apple CarPlay™ integration6 (shown) for your iPhone® allows you to access maps, playlists, contacts and compatible apps with your voice through Siri. For Android users, Android Auto™ integration6 is also available.

Incorporated into the Mazda Connect™ Infotainment System, these features and many more are illuminated on the new and larger 9-inch center display7 and are controlled using the conveniently located and easy-to-use multifunction Commander control.

12-speaker Bose® Sound System

To create a customized, premium sound experience…

12-speaker Bose® Sound System

To create a customized premium sound experience for the CX-9, hundreds of factors were considered⁠—from cabin size and materials, to seat positioning. The result is our custom signature Mazda sound that features an available 12-speaker Bose® Centerpoint® 2 Surround Sound Audio System with Audiopilot® and SurroundStage technologies. No matter where you sit, you hear rich stunning sounds that invigorate all of your senses.

DESIGN

 

SIGNATURE INTERIOR

It’s a mark of pride. A symbol of devotion. Nowhere is our commitment to craftsmanship and mastery more pronounced than in our Signature trim. Supple Nappa leather, sculpted aluminum and genuine Santos Rosewood come together to heighten your senses, and leave you in a better emotional state after every drive.

 

BUILD YOURS

2020 Mazda CX-9 – Interior Design

Mazda CX-5

PREMIUM NAPPA LEATHER

Upholstery plays a unique role…

PREMIUM NAPPA LEATHER

Upholstery plays a unique role in automotive design. It is the one element that makes direct contact with driver and passenger, throughout the entire drive. For the finest upholstery ever used in a Mazda, we chose a material that this car and its drivers deserve: Nappa leather. Supple in feel, expressive in color, Parchment and Deep Chestnut offer two distinct statements on comfort.

SANTOS ROSEWOOD

A design is only as special as…

SANTOS ROSEWOOD

A design is only as special as the materials that make it: so we chose genuine Santos Rosewood. Often used for fine musical instruments, this wood is a highly valued material all around the world. Sculpted to the perfect shape, the shadowy brown color and matte finish make it pleasing to the touch while revealing the wood’s depth of grain—a choice that’s both inspired and inspiring.

SCULPTED ALUMINUM

Inspired by Japan’s famous handmade…

SCULPTED ALUMINUM

Inspired by Japan’s famous handmade blades, a sleek, sweeping piece of aluminum sculpts the dash, emphasizing width, sophistication and true Japanese craftsmanship. Brushed to a satin-like smoothness, it’s as pleasing to the touch as it is to the eye.

SAFETY

Mazda CX-30

i-ACTIVSENSE® SAFETY TECHNOLOGY

Each element of the CX-9 was created for you to enjoy your time with those who matter most to you. Our standard i-Activsense® suite of sophisticated safety innovations can alert you to hazards and help you avoid collisions—or lessen their impact. Because the difference between a good drive and an inspiring one is confidence.

2020 Mazda CX-9 – Safety Features

BLIND SPOT MONITORING

Blind Spot Monitoring9 helps detect objects in your blind spots and alerts you with a chime and warning light in the side mirror. It also detects and warns you of fast-approaching vehicles that may enter a blind spot. 

2020 Mazda CX-9 – Blind Spot Monitoring

REAR CROSS TRAFFIC ALERT

We’ve got your back. Literally. When backing up, Rear Cross Traffic Alert10 helps detect a vehicle approaching from the side and promptly alerts the driver with an audible warning, as well as a visual warning in either side mirror and the display screen. A little help can make a big difference.

MAZDA RADAR CRUISE CONTROL

Mazda Radar Cruise Control with Stop & Go11 lets you maintain a set speed and minimum following distance from the traffic ahead. If the vehicle you’re following reduces speed, even down to a stop, your vehicle is able to slow or stop as needed. Anything to make your commute a little easier.

ADV. SMART CITY BRAKE SUPPORT W/ PED. DETECTION

Advanced Smart City Brake Support with Day and Night-time Pedestrian Detection12 helps detect vehicles and pedestrians in your path. If an impact is predicted, the system will warn the driver and, if necessary, apply the brakes.

HIGH BEAM CONTROL

High Beam Control helps the driver see better at night by maximizing opportunities to use the high beams. The system automatically switches to low beams when it detects oncoming traffic and/or a vehicle ahead.

LANE DEPARTURE WARNING SYSTEM

Technology that keeps you on track. When traveling at speeds of 37 mph or higher, the Lane Departure Warning System13 gives you a combination of audible and visual warnings when it detects that you’re about to unintentionally depart from your lane. It’s as if you have another set of eyes. And that’s always a good thing.

LANE-KEEP ASSIST

Lane-keep Assist14 adds to the warnings of the Lane Departure Warning System. When it senses a potential unintentional lane departure at speeds of 37 mph or higher, it will perform minor steering corrections to help guide your vehicle back to the center of the lane.

SMART BRAKE SUPPORT WITH COLLISION WARNING

When traveling at speeds above 10 mph, Smart Brake Support15 helps detect vehicles in your path. If an impact is predicted, the system will warn the driver and, if necessary, apply the brakes.

ADAPTIVE FRONT-LIGHTING SYSTEM

This available system is designed to help you see around corners at night. As you turn a corner, the headlights pivot in the direction of your turn, improve visibility and allow you to spot potential hazards ahead.

TRAFFIC SIGN RECOGNITION

Using the vehicle’s front facing camera, the available Traffic Sign Recognition System16 can actually read certain road signs and display the information in the Active Driving Display, so you can stay aware and informed without taking your eyes off the road. 

For illustration purposes only.8

Build and Price

Special Offers

Search Inventory

Request A Quote