更出众的操控性,带来更多的驾驶乐趣。

Mazda3系列车型总能让您体验驾驶快感。2018 Mazda 3延续了这一传统。Mazda3的卓越性能和操控性大大提升了驾驶的快感,精准控制的4轮独立悬架系统、随心选择的手动或自动变速箱,由强劲的2.0升或2.5升SKYACTIV®-G汽油发动机驱动,2.5升发动机提供184匹马力和185 lb-ft扭矩。

.


更多连接,更多灵感

2018 Mazda3设计旨在加强您与道路之间的联系,让您处于掌控位置,激发您的感官。现在,只要在2019年4月1日前购买或租赁2018 Mazda3 Touring或Grand Touring新车,即可免费获得2选配Apple CarPlay™ iPhone®集成(图示)和Android Auto™集成1功能,让畅享连接的驾驶体验更进一步。使用语音命令发短信、导航、获取实时体育比分、天气预报等等。您的视线始终注视路面,但思绪可以自由驰骋。

完美契合

Mazda3的运动座椅,专为……

完美契合

Mazda3的运动座椅依照人体线条而设计,无论路途有多远,都能让您和乘员舒适地出行。高端运动座椅可选布面、人造革或双针缝合皮革面料。匠心打造,外观精美。

更大空间,更多探险乐趣。 

Mazda3让您享受……

2017 Mazda 3掀背车 – 储物区

更大空间,更多探险乐趣。 

Mazda3让您享受紧凑型汽车的各种便利,同时不用牺牲储物空间。两个后排椅背放倒以后,Mazda3 5门车型最多可提供47.1立方英尺的宽敞存储空间。如果既要储物又有乘客需要坐在后排,Mazda3也足够灵活多变。可进行60/40拆分折叠的后排椅背让您既可同时放倒两个部分以获得最大存储空间,也可让其中一个部分保持直立,从而为一位乘客或儿童安全座椅留出空间。   

着眼最佳驾驶体验的设计

当我们开始设计Mazda3……

着眼最佳驾驶体验的设计

当我们着手设计Mazda 3的座舱时,每一个步骤都考虑到驾驶者的感受。从座椅、中央控制台、全彩主动驾驶显示屏和仪表盘,到门袋和把手,我们斟酌每一处细节,尽心改善驾驶体验。我们的目标是打造一套更精致、直观的内饰,全方位提升驾驶员舒适度。

能否为设计注入灵魂?

KODO:“魂动” 这是每一款Mazda汽车的设计灵感。KODO采用自然形态的线性轮廓,让每一款Mazda即使在停止状态下,也能带来显著的运动感。

所示车型配备前阻风板、门槛延长板和后保险杠裙围。3

重塑车轮概念

Mazda3 5门是由……

2017 Mazda 3掀背车 – 18英寸合金轮毂

重塑车轮概念

Mazda3 5门车型是从车轮开始重新设计的。简洁而时尚的18英寸铝合金令汽车身手矫捷,引人注目。即使在静止时,Mazda3轮辐的动态设计也能呈现一种高速、动感的外观。在拥有高端、动感外观的同时,它们还具有隔绝外部噪音、改善操控稳定性的作用。

独具匠心的设计

2018 Mazda3的外观……

2017 Mazda 3掀背车正面 – 机灰色

独具匠心的设计

2018 Mazda3 5门车型的外观体现了KODO设计的真正精粹。其现代风格的动感线条契合其优越的驾驶性能。可选功能如18"合金轮毂以及LED头灯、尾灯和雾灯更将其造型提升到全新层次。

动态性能结合卓越效率

其他汽车公司往往为了改进燃油效率而牺牲动力,Mazda则另辟蹊径。SKYACTIV®技术不只是可媲美混动版效率的发动机,更是将全车考虑在内的完整系统,其一系列创新协同配合,改善整体驾驶体验。此项技术给Mazda34带来了充沛的动力和优异的性能,燃油效率也达到了令人惊叹的EPA估计高速37 MPG5

沉浸式驾驶体验

Mazda3的电动辅助转向系统……

沉浸式驾驶体验

Mazda3的电动辅助转向系统让您能够感受路面的起伏,而动态稳定控制系统6则让您的车轮在急转弯时牢牢抓地。以精密度、动力和性能为设计导向的Mazda3基因里涌动着无限激情,张扬卓越性能。

更多视听享受,更舒心的操控体验,让您爱上驾驶。

SKYACTIV®技术全方位改善驾驶…

2017 Mazda 3轿车发动机 – SKYACTIV®技术

更多视听享受,更舒心的操控体验,让您爱上驾驶。

SKYACTIV®技术在降低燃料消耗的同时,改善驾驶动态,全方位提升驾驶体验。EPA估计高速燃油效率高达37 MPG5,从而您可以专心享受驾驶乐趣,行驶更远距离。

更多连接,更多灵感

2018 Mazda3设计旨在更好地......

更多连接,更多灵感

2018 Mazda3设计旨在加强您与道路之间的联系,让您处于掌控位置,激发您的感官。现在,只要在2019年4月1日前购买或租赁2018 Mazda3 Touring或Grand Touring新车,即可免费获得选配Apple CarPlay™ iPhone®集成(图示)和Android Auto™集成1功能,让畅享连接的驾驶体验更进一步。使用语音命令发短信、导航、获取实时体育比分、天气预报等等。您的视线始终注视路面,但思绪可以自由驰骋。

无缝互联,触手可及 

采用最先进技术的Mazda车型配备最顶尖的驾驶舱。我们的MAZDA CONNECT™7下一代信息系统将带给您丰富的娱乐和信息选择。您只需通过Bluetooth®将智能手机与Mazda3进行匹配,就能播放您喜爱的内容。Mazda Connect™让您轻松保持信息畅通,同时享受各种娱乐体验。您可以通过中控台的指令控制系统或7英寸全彩触控显示屏,轻松掌控一切。 

BOSE® 9个扬声器环绕声系统

畅享连接的驾驶体验应当……

2017 Mazda 3掀背车 – Bose扬声器

BOSE® 9个扬声器环绕声系统

相得益彰的驾驶体验岂能缺少听觉享受。因此Mazda3提供可选配的Bose® Centerpoint® 2环绕声音响系统。清晰的音频从9个扬声器中传出,几乎可从任何来源赋予您沉浸式环绕声体验,包括CD、MP3设备、广播和可选的SiriusXM卫星广播8。此外,系统还针对Mazda3的特定内饰尺寸精准调节以优化音效。让您在座舱内的任何一个座椅上都能听到逼真的环绕声音效。 

掌控全局 

位于中控台上的多功能指令控制系统……

掌控全局

位于中控台上的多功能指令控制系统让您能够无缝控制标准7英寸全彩触控显示屏上显示的各项功能,例如音频、免提电话以及可选配的导航系统等。 

安全性能,闪耀自信

优越的驾驶体验源于自信。因此,我们的选配i-ACTIVSENSE®安全创新采用精密技术,在危险发生之前向您发出警示。通过这种方式,Mazda帮您将精力集中在真正重要的驾驶上。

2018 Mazda 3掀背车 – 安全配置

远光灯控制系统

可选配的远光灯控制系统可通过最大程度的利用远光灯而提高夜间的能见度。此系统会在检测到迎面驶来的车辆和/或同方向前车时自动切换至近光灯。

2018 Mazda 3掀背车 – 远光控制

后方交通警报

倒车时,可选配的后方交通警报系统10可帮助检测从侧面接近的车辆,并通过声音警告以及相应一侧的车侧后视镜上的视觉警告立即提醒驾驶者。

2018 Mazda 3掀背车 – 后方交通控制

车道偏离警告系统

当车辆以37英里/小时或更高的速度行驶时,如果可选配的车道偏离警告系统11检测到您的车辆即将在无意中偏离车道,则其会发出声音和视觉警告。

2018 Mazda 3掀背车 – 车道偏离警告

车道保持辅助

可选配的车道保持辅助系统12是车道偏离警告系统的有益补充。当此系统感应到车辆可能会在无意中偏离车道时,其将会执行细微的转向校正,以帮助引导您的车辆返回车道中央。

2018 Mazda 3掀背车 – 车道保持辅助

自适应前照灯系统

此选配系统旨在帮助您在夜间看清转角周围的状况。当您转入一个转角时,前照灯朝着您转动的方向旋转多达15度,以提高能见度,让您能够发现前方可能的危险。 

2018 Mazda 3掀背车 – 自适应大灯

先进盲点监测

可选配的先进盲点监测10有助探测盲点位置物体,并发出声响以及在车侧后视镜中点亮警告灯向您发出警示。该系统还探测快速驶近并可能进入盲点位置的车辆,并向您发出警告。 

2018 Mazda 3掀背车 – 盲点监测

智能都会型煞车辅助

当车辆以大约2至18英里/小时的速度行驶时,标配的智能都会型煞车辅助13可帮助检测前方物体,并通过缩短刹车片与制动盘之间的距离而使您的车辆做好制动准备。如果驾驶者未采取任何行动,则此系统将自动实施制动。 

2018 Mazda 3掀背车 – 智能都会型煞车辅助

智能煞车辅助

当车辆以超过10英里/小时的速度行驶时,可选配的智能都会型煞车辅助14可帮助检测前方物体,并在亟需制动时提醒您。如果驾驶者未采取任何行动,此系统将自动实施制动。 

2018 Mazda 3掀背车 – 碰撞智能煞车辅助

Mazda雷达巡航控制系统

可选配的Mazda雷达巡航控制系统15判断与前车之间的相对速度和距离,并使车速控制在设定的速度范围内,以帮助保持安全的行车间距。当您的车快速接近前车时,系统会发出警告。

2018 Mazda 3掀背车 – 雷达巡航控制系统
仅作说明用途9

BETTER HANDLING. MORE DRIVING EXHILARATION.

Exhilaration has always run in the Mazda3 family. And the 2018 Mazda3 continues this legacy. The Mazda3’s already excellent performance and handling amplify the exhilaration with a precisely tuned 4-wheel independent suspension system and your choice of manual or automatic transmission powered by spirited 2.0-liter or 2.5-liter SKYACTIV®-G gasoline engines, with the 2.5-liter offering 184 horsepower and 185 lb-ft of torque.

.


BE MORE CONNECTED. FEEL MORE INSPIRED.

The 2018 Mazda3 is designed to better connect you to the road, to put you in control and to energize your senses. Now, connected driving goes one step further with available Apple CarPlay™ integration for your iPhone® (shown) and Android Auto™ integration1, complimentary when you purchase or lease a new 2018 Mazda3 Touring or Grand Touring through April 1, 20192. Use your voice to text, navigate, get live sports scores, weather and more. Your eyes stay firmly on the road, but your imagination is free to soar.

THE PERFECT FIT

The Mazda3’s sport seats are contoured to…

THE PERFECT FIT

The Mazda3’s sport seats are contoured to mold perfectly to the body, giving you and your passengers a more comfortable and connected ride, no matter how long the commute. The high-end sports seats—available in cloth, leatherette or dual-stitched leather—are as carefully crafted as they are beautiful.

MORE SPACE. MORE ADVENTURES. 

With the Mazda3, you can enjoy…

2017 Mazda 3 hatchback – storage

MORE SPACE. MORE ADVENTURES. 

With the Mazda3, you can enjoy all the conveniences of a compact car without ever compromising cargo space. With both rear seatbacks folded down, Mazda3 5-Door models offer up to a generous 47.1 cubic feet of storage space. And when you have more passengers than gear, every Mazda3 model offers plenty of versatility. Its 60/40 split fold-down rear seatbacks allow you to either fold down both sections for maximum storage or keep one section up, leaving room for a passenger or child safety seat.   

BETTER DRIVING BY DESIGN

When we set out to design the Mazda3…

BETTER DRIVING BY DESIGN

When we designed the Mazda3 cabin, we did it with the driver in mind—each step of the way. We considered every detail that could make the driving experience better, from the seats, center console, full-color Active Driving Display and instrument panel, down to the door pockets and handles. The goal was to create a more sophisticated, intuitive interior that revolves around the driver.

IS IT POSSIBLE TO INFUSE SOUL INTO DESIGN?

KODO: “Soul of Motion.” It’s the inspiration behind every Mazda vehicle. KODO uses the linear contours of natural forms to give each Mazda a striking sense of motion, even at a standstill.

Shown with accessory Front Air Dam, Side Sill Extensions and Rear Bumper Skirt.3

THE WHEEL COMES FULL CIRCLE

The Mazda3 5-Door is designed from…

2017 Mazda 3 hatchback – 18 inch alloy wheels

THE WHEEL COMES FULL CIRCLE

The Mazda3 5-Door is designed from the wheels up. The sleek and stylish available 18-inch alloys are sure to turn heads as quickly as they turn corners. Even at a standstill, the dynamic design in the Mazda3’s wheel spokes gives them the look of speed in motion. And beyond their athletic, high-end appearance, they’re specially designed to suppress road noise and heighten handling stability.

DESIGNED TO STAND OUT

The exterior of the 2018 Mazda3…

2017 Mazda 3 hatchback car front – machine grey

DESIGNED TO STAND OUT

The exterior of the 2018 Mazda3 5-Door is the true epitome of KODO design. Its sleek, sporty contours tell you everything about how it drives—without ever getting behind the wheel. And available features like 18” alloys and LED headlights, taillights and fog lights elevate its styling to another level.

DYNAMIC PERFORMANCE MEETS SUPERIOR EFFICIENCY

While other car companies compromise power to improve fuel efficiency, Mazda has taken a dramatically different approach. Far more than just an engine with hybrid-like efficiency, SKYACTIV® TECHNOLOGY is a holistic system that takes the entire car into consideration, delivering a series of innovations that work together to improve the overall driving experience. Power and performance are delivered in abundance, along with efficiencies that allow the Mazda34 to offer up to an astounding EPA-estimated 37 highway MPG5.

DIG INTO THE DRIVE

The Mazda3’s Electric Power Assist Steering…

DIG INTO THE DRIVE

The Mazda3’s Electric Power Assist Steering allows you to feel the road while Dynamic Stability Control6 helps your wheels grip the road during quick turns. Precise, powerful and performance-oriented, the Mazda3 proves that more than ever, passion and performance are in its blood.

DRIVE MORE. SEE MORE. DO MORE.

SKYACTIV® TECHNOLOGY makes driving better…

2017 Mazda 3 Sedan engine – SKYACTIV® TECHNOLOGY

DRIVE MORE. SEE MORE. DO MORE.

SKYACTIV® TECHNOLOGY makes driving better by enhancing driving dynamics while reducing fuel consumption. So with up to an EPA-estimated 37 highway MPG5, you get more miles of uninterrupted enjoyment.

BE MORE CONNECTED. FEEL MORE INSPIRED.

The 2018 Mazda3 is designed to better...

BE MORE CONNECTED. FEEL MORE INSPIRED.

The 2018 Mazda3 is designed to better connect you to the road, to put you in control and to energize your senses. Now, connected driving goes one step further with available Apple CarPlay™ integration for your iPhone® (shown) and Android Auto™ integration1, complimentary when you purchase or lease a new 2018 Mazda3 Touring or Grand Touring through April 1, 20192. Use your voice to text, navigate, get live sports scores, weather and more. Your eyes stay firmly on the road, but your imagination is free to soar.

SEAMLESS CONNECTION AT YOUR FINGERTIPS 

Our most technologically advanced Mazda is equipped with our most technologically advanced cockpit. With MAZDA CONNECT™7, our next-generation infotainment system, you get a host of entertainment and information options. All you have to do is pair your smartphone with the Mazda3 via Bluetooth® to stream your favorite content. MAZDA CONNECT™ makes staying informed and entertained effortless. Everything is easily controlled with the Commander control on the center console or via the 7” full-color touch-screen. 

BOSE® 9-SPEAKER SURROUND SOUND SYSTEM

A connected driving experience should even…

2017 Mazda 3 hatchback – Bose speakers

BOSE® 9-SPEAKER SURROUND SOUND SYSTEM

A connected driving experience should even include your sense of hearing. That’s why the Mazda3 offers an available Bose® Centerpoint® 2 Surround Sound System. Delivering clear audio through nine speakers, it lets you enjoy an immersive surround sound experience from nearly any source, including CDs, MP3 devices, radio broadcasts and available SiriusXM Satellite Radio8. Plus, it’s been fine-tuned to reproduce sound for the Mazda3’s specific interior dimensions. So you get a lifelike surround experience from any seat in the house. 

TAKE COMMAND 

The multifunction Commander control…

TAKE COMMAND

The multifunction Commander control positioned on the center console offers a seamless way to control the functions displayed on the standard 7” full-color touch-screen—such as audio, hands-free telephone, and the available navigation system. 

SAFETY THAT INSPIRES CONFIDENCE

A confident drive is a better drive. That’s why our available i-ACTIVSENSE® safety innovations use sophisticated technologies to help alert you to hazards before they happen. It’s another way Mazda lets you focus on what matters: driving.

2018 Mazda 3 hatchback – safety features

HIGH BEAM CONTROL

Available High Beam Control helps the driver see better at night by maximizing opportunities to use the high beams. The system automatically switches to low beams when it detects oncoming traffic and/or a vehicle ahead.

2018 Mazda 3 hatchback – high beam control

REAR CROSS TRAFFIC ALERT

When backing up, available Rear Cross Traffic Alert10 helps detect a vehicle approaching from the side and promptly alerts the driver with an audible warning, as well as a visual warning in either side mirror.

2018 Mazda 3 hatchback – rear cross traffic control

LANE DEPARTURE WARNING SYSTEM

When traveling at speeds of 37 mph or higher, available Lane Departure Warning System11 gives you audible and visual warnings when it detects that your vehicle is about to unintentionally depart from its lane.

2018 Mazda 3 hatchback – lane departure

LANE-KEEP ASSIST

Available Lane-keep Assist12 adds to the warnings of the Lane Departure Warning System. When it senses a potential unintentional lane departure, it will perform minor steering corrections to help guide your vehicle back to the center of the lane.

2018 Mazda 3 hatchback – lane keep assist

ADAPTIVE FRONT-LIGHTING SYSTEM

This available system is designed to help you see around corners at night. As you turn into a corner, the headlights pivot up to 15 degrees in the direction of your turn, improving visibility and allowing you to spot potential hazards ahead. 

2018 Mazda 3 hatchback – adaptive lighting

ADVANCED BLIND SPOT MONITORING

Available Advanced Blind Spot Monitoring10 helps detect objects in your blind spots and alerts you with a chime and warning light in the side mirror. It also detects and warns you of fast-approaching vehicles that may enter a blind spot. 

2018 Mazda 3 hatchback – blind spot monitoring

SMART CITY BRAKE SUPPORT

When traveling at speeds between about 2 and 18 mph, standard Smart City Brake Support13 helps detect objects ahead and prepares your vehicle by adjusting brake pads closer to the disc. If no action is taken, the brakes are automatically applied. 

2018 Mazda 3 hatchback – smart city brake support

SMART BRAKE SUPPORT

When traveling at speeds above 10 mph, available Smart Brake Support14 helps detect objects ahead and warns you when braking is immediately necessary. If no driver action is taken, the system automatically applies the brakes. 

2018 Mazda 3 hatchback – smart brake support collision

MAZDA RADAR CRUISE CONTROL

Available Mazda Radar Cruise Control15 judges the relative speed and distance to the car ahead and works within a set speed range to help maintain a safe following distance. Warnings alert you if your vehicle is fast approaching the one ahead.

2018 Mazda 3 hatchback – radar cruise control
For Illustration Pursposes Only9