性能

2019 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF硬顶敞篷版

工程设计

前所未有、动力至强的MX-5 MIATA RF。

似乎觉得驾驶体验还不够刺激,我们的工程师们又对SKYACTIV®-G 2.0升发动机进行了重大升级。 这使其成为有史以来最强劲的MX-5 Miata RF。 除了181马力的动力之外,转速也从7,000 rpm提升到7,500 rpm。同时还减轻了活塞和连杆的重量,在不增加发动机总重的前提下提高了发动机速度。再加上选配的后桥限滑差速器,1您将在每一处弯道和之字形路段体验到其带来的愉悦感受。

更轻盈的设计

铝制动力装置框架......

2019 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF – 铝制动力装置框架

更轻盈的设计

与上一代MX-5 Miata相比,铝质动力装置框架的重量减少了近 20 。这意味着每次您驱车时,都将获得更连贯、响应更灵敏的驾驶体验。 

完美和谐的驾驶体验 

释放驾驶激情的方式不止一种......

2019 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF – SKYACTIV®底盘

完美和谐的驾驶体验

释放驾驶激情不止一种方式。MX-5 Miata RF采用轻量化、后轮驱动设计方案,获得了臻至完美的50/50重量平衡。MX-5 Miata RF在具备极高刚性的同时实现了轻盈的整车重量。这得益于使用了SKYACTIV®底盘,它对MX-5 Miata RF的灵活性和稳定性起着关键作用。MX-5 Miata RF的平衡性与刚性底盘相结合,实现了无与伦比的驾驶响应和无懈可击的人车一体体验。

6速变速箱

MX-5 RF的一个主要优势是……

2019 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF – 6速变速箱

6速变速箱

MX-5 Miata RF的一大优势是其六速手动变速箱。此变速箱小巧而轻盈,同时保持了深受驾驶员喜爱的短行程精度。因此,无论您是在弯曲道路上行驶,还是沿着直路飞驰,MX-5 Miata RF的变速箱都将确保带给您轻松愉悦的驾驶体验。

设计

2019 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF – GT-S套装

Grand Touring GT-S套装

着眼于每一个细节

驾驶体验从此更舒畅。驾驶爱好者将倾心于由前塔顶平衡拉杆、后桥限滑差速器和高性能Bilstein®减震器带来的更高循迹力。可选配的GT-S1套装提供多种高级功能,带来更具活力与刺激感的体验。

以您为中心的座舱

座舱与外观一样魅力无穷……

2019 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF跑车 – 内饰

以您为中心的座舱

座舱与外观一样引人入胜。每一处细节都经过精心的布局,以便使驾驶员感到轻松舒适。从仪表盘到变速杆,每个部件的位置都经过仔细考量,让所有的操作更加得心应手。这样做的原因是为了帮助您将精力集中在真正重要的驾驶上。

设计大胆,赞美驾驶

KODO“魂动”设计......

2019 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF – Kodo“魂动”设计

设计大胆,赞美驾驶

KODO“魂动”设计语言不仅仅是侧围板上的一条弧线,或者前大灯的造型。您会发现它真正体现了MX-5 Miata的本质。无论在车顶关闭时还是不露痕迹地折叠起来时,其强健的姿态都表达了一种激进的设计感,同时保持着流动的对称性。

Mazda精神

2019 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF – 人马一体

人马一体

真正人车一体的驾驶体验

想象一个骑在马背上的弓箭手,冲向箭靶。他的呼吸与战马的步态完美协调。待战马平稳之际,弓箭手拉弓搭箭。正中靶心!战马与骑手之间的这种关系被称为人马一体。如今,这项延续了900年的日本传统对我们来说比以往更为重要。我们致力于将这种关系注入到我们生产的每一辆汽车中。作为真正的驾驶者座驾,MX-5 Miata RF当然不会例外。

来自驾驶的快乐

在Mazda,我们最大的目标就是打造......

2019 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF跑车 – 驾驶乐趣

来自驾驶的快乐

在Mazda,我们最大的目标是打造能带给人们快乐的汽车。相比上车前,您下车时感觉更棒的汽车。我们相信,您每次驾驶时都应该感到精神焕发、兴奋不已。不仅在弯道盘旋或直线高速行驶如此,驾车上下班或办点差事也不例外。一丝不苟,只愿为所有的驾驶员带来舒心的笑容。

为设计赋予生命

油泥模型设计师......

2019 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF – 建模粘土

为设计赋予生命

油泥模型设计师是我们设计过程的核心和灵魂。他们可以将简单的草图如玩魔术般地转化为栩栩如生的3D模型。每个艺术家都将其激情投入到自己所创造的每一件作品中,从而将灵魂注入到每一个模型中。然后,这些艺术家会与数字模型设计师携手合作,对每件作品进行巧妙地改进。

安全性

安全是第二天性,却是第一要务

使用选配的i-ACTIVSENSE®安全功能套装,独创的技术可提醒您留意潜在危险。帮助避免碰撞或减轻其严重程度。因为您在驾车时要保持全神贯注。而这始于您在驾车时的自信。

自适应前照灯系统

此选配系统旨在帮助您在夜间看清转角周围的状况。当您转入一个转角时,前照灯朝着您转动的方向旋转多达15度,以提高能见度,让您能够发现前方可能的危险。这是不是很妙?

远光灯控制系统

可选配的远光灯控制系统可通过最大程度的利用远光灯而提高夜间的能见度。此系统会在检测到迎面驶来的车辆和/或同方向前车时自动切换至近光灯。

车道偏离警告系统

当车辆以44英里/小时或更高的速度行驶时,如果选配的车道偏离警告系统检测到您的车辆即将意外偏离车道,则会发出声音和视觉警告。3

智能都会型煞车辅助

当车辆以大约2至18英里/小时的速度行驶时,选配的智能都会型煞车辅助4可帮助检测前方车辆。如果预测到将会发生碰撞,该系统会警告驾驶员,调整刹车片以提高制动速度和力度,并在驾驶员无法刹车时实施制动。

交通标志识别

选配的交通标志识别系统5可在Miata的4.6英寸彩色LCD显示屏中显示限速、停止和禁止进入等信息,帮助您关注路况并了解标志信息。该系统的摄像头安装位置巧妙,可以识别多种路牌,让您专心关注前方路况。

盲点监测

该标配系统可帮助探测盲点位置物体,并发出声响以及在车侧后视镜中点亮警告灯向您发出警示。6

后方交通警报

倒车时,该标配功能可帮助检测从侧面接近的车辆,并通过声音警告以及相应一侧的车侧后视镜和显示屏上的视觉警告立即提醒驾驶者。7

仅作说明用途2

打造您的爱车     库存搜索

 选购Mazda MX-5 Miata RF。

Performance

ENGINEERING

THE MOST POWERFUL MX-5 MIATA RF. EVER.

As if the drive wasn’t thrilling enough, our engineers made significant enhancements to the SKYACTIV®-G 2.0-liter engine. Making this the most powerful MX-5 Miata RF. Ever. Along with 181 hp comes a redline increase from 7,000 rpm to 7,500 rpm. Pistons and connecting rods were lightened as well, allowing for increased engine speed without additional weight. And, with an available limited-slip rear differential,1 you’ll find joy in every curve and switchback.

LIGHTER BY DESIGN

The aluminum power plant frame…

2019 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF – aluminum power plant frame

LIGHTER BY DESIGN

The aluminum power plant frame has undergone a weight loss of nearly 20 percent from the previous-generation MX-5 Miata. That means a more connected, responsive driving experience – every time you get behind the wheel. 

DRIVING. IN PERFECT HARMONY. 

There’s more than one road to driving thrills…

2019 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF – SKYACTIV® chassis

DRIVING. IN PERFECT HARMONY.

There’s more than one road to driving thrills. The MX-5 Miata RF takes the lightweight, rear-wheel-drive route and achieves a near-perfect 50/50 weight balance. The MX-5 Miata RF is also highly rigid yet lightweight. This is all thanks to its SKYACTIV®-Chassis, which plays a key role in the MX-5 Miata RF’s nimbleness and stability. Together, the MX-5 Miata RF’s balance and rigid chassis create an incredibly responsive drive and an undeniable connection between man and machine.

6-SPEED TRANSMISSION

One major perk about the MX-5 RF…

2019 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF – 6 speed transmission

6-SPEED TRANSMISSION

One major perk about the MX-5 Miata RF is its six-speed manual transmission. It’s small and light, yet retains the short-throw precision drivers love. So, whether you’re cruising down a curvy road or dashing down a straightaway, the MX-5 Miata RF’s transmission will ensure an effortless and enjoyable drive.

Design

GRAND TOURING GT-S PACKAGE

INDULGENCE IN EVERY DETAIL

The drive only gets better from here. Driving enthusiasts will appreciate the tightened traction that comes with a front shock tower brace, limited-slip rear differential and high-performance Bilstein® shocks. The optional GT-S1 offers a blend of premium features that deliver a more spirited and thrilling experience.

A CABIN BUILT AROUND YOU

The cabin is just as alluring as the exterior…

2019 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF sports car – interior

A CABIN BUILT AROUND YOU

The cabin is just as alluring as the exterior. Every detail is purposefully placed to put the driver at ease. From the instrument panel to the gear selector, everything is laid out with intention and care to make every move more intuitive. Why? To let you focus on what matters most: driving.

BOLD DESIGN THAT CELEBRATES DRIVING

The KODO: “Soul of Motion” design language…

2019 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF – Kodo design

BOLD DESIGN THAT CELEBRATES DRIVING

The KODO: “Soul of Motion” design language is not just a curve in the side panels or the shape of a headlight. You’ll find it captured in the very essence of the MX-5 RF. Whether the roof is up or down, its muscular stance conveys an aggressive design while maintaining a fluid symmetry.

Mazda Spirit

JINBA ITTAI

A TRULY CONNECTED DRIVE

Imagine an archer on horseback, riding toward a target. He inhales and exhales in perfect harmony with his horse’s gait. The horse steadies as the archer pulls back his arrow. A perfect shot. This relationship between horse and rider is called Jinba Ittai. It’s a 900-year-old Japanese tradition, but it’s more important to us now than ever. We strive to engineer this connection into each and every one of our cars. The MX-5 Miata RF, being a true driver’s car, is certainly no exception.

THE JOY FROM DRIVING

At Mazda, our single biggest goal is to build…

2019 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF sports car – joy of driving

THE JOY FROM DRIVING

At Mazda, our single biggest goal is to build cars that bring people joy. Cars that make you feel better when you step out than before you stepped in. We believe people should feel rejuvenated and exhilarated every time they take the wheel. Not just on curvy roads or barreling down a straightaway, but even while commuting or running errands. Every last detail is intended to bring a smile to the driver’s face.

BREATHING LIFE INTO DESIGN

Clay modelers are the heart and soul…

2019 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF – modeling clay

BREATHING LIFE INTO DESIGN

Clay modelers are the heart and soul of our design process. They take simple sketches and turn them into living, breathing 3-D models. Every artist puts his passion into everything he creates, therefore infusing a soul into each model. These craftsmen then work hand-in-hand with digital modelers to finesse and enhance each creation.

Safety

SAFETY IS SECOND NATURE. AND FIRST PRIORITY.

With the available suite of i-ACTIVSENSE® safety features, ingenious technologies can help alert you to potential hazards. Helping you avoid collisions — or lesson their impact. Because you want to be focused and engaged when you drive. And that starts with feeling confident behind the wheel.

ADAPTIVE FRONT-LIGHTING SYSTEM

This available system is designed to help you see around corners at night. As you turn into a corner, the headlights pivot up to 15 degrees in the direction of your turn, improving visibility and allowing you to spot potential hazards ahead. Isn’t that illuminating?

HIGH BEAM CONTROL

Available High Beam Control helps the driver see better at night by maximizing opportunities to use the high beams. The system automatically switches to low beams when it detects oncoming traffic and/or a vehicle ahead.

LANE DEPARTURE WARNING SYSTEM

When traveling at speeds of 44 mph or higher, available Lane Departure Warning System gives you audible and visual warnings when it detects that your vehicle is about to unintentionally depart from its lane.3

SMART CITY BRAKE SUPPORT

When traveling at speeds between about 2 and 18 mph, available Smart City Brake Support4 helps detect vehicles ahead. If an impact is predicted, this system is able to warn the driver, adjust the brake pads for faster and firmer braking, and apply the brakes if the driver cannot.

TRAFFIC SIGN RECOGNITION

To help you stay alert and informed, the available Traffic Sign Recognition System5 can show you Speed Limit, Stop and Do Not Enter information in the Miata’s 4.6-inch full-color LCD display. The system’s strategically mounted cameras scan for road signs, so you can keep your focus on what’s ahead.

BLIND SPOT MONITORING

This standard system helps detect objects in your blind spots and alerts you with a chime and warning light in the side mirror.6

REAR CROSS TRAFFIC ALERT

When backing up, this standard feature helps detect a vehicle approaching from the side and promptly alerts the driver with an audible warning, as well as a visual warning in either side mirror and the display screen.7

For illustration purposes only2