性能

2019 Mazda MX-5 Miata软顶敞篷版

工程设计

一款毫不妥协的跑车

凭借显著的动力升级 - 从155马力到181马力,转速增至7,500 rpm - 2019 MX-5 Miata带来更加澎湃的激情。提供更为强大的性能,极大地丰富了驾驶体验和感官享受。

更轻盈的设计

MX-5 Miata不断进行精雕细琢......

更轻盈的设计

与上一代相比,MX-5 Miata高度降低了近半英寸,重量减轻141磅1,手动变速箱车型的整备质量下降至2,339磅。甚至车窗玻璃都更轻。这些您可能看不到,但您会感觉到,因为SKYACTIV®技术有助于提升MX-5 Miata的轻量化和响应性。每一个入弯出弯都令人陶醉。

了解更多

换挡杆

MX-5 Miata的6速手动变速箱……

换挡杆

MX-5 Miata的6速手动变速箱比上一代更小、更轻,但依然保持了久负盛名的短行程精度。也可选择带方向盘安装换挡拨片的6速自动变速箱。

与生俱来的性能

SKYACTIV®-Chassis兼具极高的刚性…

与生俱来的性能

SKYACTIV®底盘具有极高的刚性,同时极为轻盈,可避免急转弯时的车身扭曲,在保持MX-5享有盛誉的灵活性和稳定性方面起着关键作用。

了解更多
2019 Mazda MX-5 Miata – 设计

设计

永恒风格

MX-5 Miata敞篷车以1960年代的经典跑车为灵感,拥有流畅的线条、引人注目的设计和织物内衬软顶蓬。无论您选择经典的黑色或新款棕色,MX-5 Miata在顶蓬升起或收回时都能完美契合您的风格。

收回顶篷,让心跳加速

MX-5 Miata标志性的软顶车篷可以解锁......

打开顶篷,让心跳加速

MX-5 Miata标志性的软顶车篷可从驾驶座单手操作,一步即可解锁并收起。如果天气有变或者您想换一种体验,“辅助弹簧”机构同样可以轻松地合上顶蓬。

经典尾灯

在设计最新一代MX-5 Miata时,我们......

经典尾灯

在设计最新一代MX-5时,我们精心保留了以往车型的一些细微元素。尾灯就是一个典范。但是,为了使MX-5 Miata具有现代感,我们降低了尾灯的垂直高度。最终呈现出线条更流畅、外形更紧凑的设计。

富有表现力的细节

将前大灯安装到MX-5 Miata外形极其紧凑…

富有表现力的细节

将前大灯安装到MX-5 Miata外形极其紧凑的车身意味着需要彻底改变前大灯的设计。 LED近光灯的位置、抛物线型LED远光灯以及转向灯布局可提高照射强度和能见度,让驾驶体验更丰富、更安全。

历史

2019 Mazda MX-5 Miata – 赛车
所示为2018年款。2

赛车传统

通过在赛道上极速竞逐的严苛环境中激发出我们车辆的极限性能,我们在安全性、性能、效率和可靠性方面获益良多。而这也为您在道路与赛道上带来更加丰富的驾驶体验。要知道,马自达汽车在任何一个周末参加的比赛,比任何其他汽车品牌都要多。3

Miata问世30周年

Miata即将问世30周年......

Miata问世30周年

MX-5 Miata即将问世30周年。我们对其跑车传统的欣赏与奉献也从未如此强烈。这一传统使Miata成为有史以来销量最高的跑车。

真正人车一体的驾驶体验

想象一个马背上的弓箭手……

真正人车一体的驾驶体验

想象一个骑在马背上的弓箭手,冲向箭靶。他的呼吸与战马的步态完美协调。待战马平稳之际,弓箭手拉弓搭箭。正中靶心!战马与骑手之间的这种关系被称为人马一体。这是日本900年的传统,而现在这对我们来说比以往更重要。我们致力于将这种关系注入到我们生产的每一辆汽车中。作为真正的驾驶者座驾,MX-5 Miata当然也不例外。

了解更多

加入俱乐部

对MX-5 Miata坚定不移的热爱催生了……

加入俱乐部

对MX-5 Miata坚定不移的热爱催生了世界各地的车主俱乐部,而我们也尽我们所能,以各种方式为他们提供支持,回报他们的热爱。因此,我们的日程里排满了一日旅行、集会、路跑、短途过夜游、赛道日、技术会议、汽车畅谈和赛车活动。如要查找您附近的团体或活动,请发送电子邮件至clubinfo@mazdausa.com联系我们。

您也可以订阅我们免费的MX-5 Miata新闻通讯,通过电子邮件收件箱获取俱乐部新闻、照片、赛车活动、产品信息和更多其他信息。

订阅新闻通讯

安全性

2019 Mazda MX-5 Miata跑车 – 安全性

几盏闪烁的指示灯可以让您高枕无忧吗?

借助可选配的i-ACTIVSENSE®安全创新功能,答案是肯定的。其采用毫米波雷达和摄像头等先进技术,赋予您保障座驾安全的第六感,在危险发生之前发出警示。

自适应前照灯系统

此选配系统旨在帮助您在夜间看清转角周围的状况。当您转弯时,前照灯向您转弯的方向旋转多达15度,以提高能见度,让您能够发现前方的潜在危险。

远光灯控制系统

可选配的远光灯控制系统可通过最大程度的利用远光灯而提高夜间的能见度。此系统会在检测到迎面驶来的车辆和/或同方向前车时自动切换至近光灯。

车道偏离警告系统

以每小时44英里或更高速度行驶时5,该选配系统如果检测到车辆即将意外偏离车道,会发出声音和视觉警告。

后方交通警报

倒车时,该选配功能可帮助检测从侧面接近的车辆,并立即通过声音警告6以及一侧车侧后视镜和显示屏上的视觉警告提醒驾驶者。

盲点监测

该选配系统可帮助探测处于盲点位置的物体6,并通过声音以及车侧后视镜中的警告灯发出警示。

交通标志识别

选配的交通标志识别系统7可在Miata的4.6英寸彩色LCD显示屏中显示限速、停止、禁止进入等信息,帮助您关注路况并了解标志信息。该系统的摄像头安装位置巧妙,可以识别多种路牌,让您专心关注前方路况。

智能都会型煞车辅助

当车辆以大约2至18英里/小时的速度行驶时,可选配的智能都会型煞车辅助8可帮助检测前方物体,并通过缩短刹车片与制动盘之间的距离而使您的车辆做好制动准备。如果驾驶者未采取任何行动,则此系统将自动实施制动。

仅作说明用途4

打造您的专属MX-5 Miata

挑选颜色和配件,打造完美的2019 Mazda MX-5 Miata。

开始打造您的专属爱车

特别优惠

立即查看标志性的Mazda MX-5 Miata当前的特惠活动。

查看优惠

预约试驾

预约时间前来试驾。

预约试驾

查询报价

获取2019 Mazda MX-5 Miata新车的经销商报价。

获取报价

Performance

ENGINEERING

A ROADSTER WITHOUT COMPROMISES

The 2019 MX-5 Miata offers even more exhilaration with a significant upgrade in horsepower from 155 hp to 181 hp, as well as an increased redline to 7,500 rpm. Offering even more performance to enrich the drive and prime your senses.

LIGHTER BY DESIGN

The MX-5 Miata is constantly being refined…

LIGHTER BY DESIGN

The MX-5 Miata is nearly a half-inch lower in height and has trimmed off 141 pounds1 from the previous generation, bringing its curb weight down to 2,339 pounds for manual transmission models. Even the window glass is lighter. You may not see it, but you’ll feel it, as SKYACTIV® TECHNOLOGY contributes to the MX-5 Miata’s lightness and responsiveness. In and out of every corner.

LEARN MORE

SHIFTING GEARS

The MX-5 Miata’s 6-speed manual transmission is…

SHIFTING GEARS

The MX-5 Miata’s 6-speed manual transmission is smaller and lighter than the previous generation’s, but keeps its fam short-throw precision. Or choose the 6-speed automatic transmission with steering-wheel mounted paddle shifters.

BUILT-IN PERFORMANCE

Highly rigid yet incredibly lightweight, the…

BUILT-IN PERFORMANCE

Highly rigid yet incredibly lightweight, the SKYACTIV®-Chassis resists torsion during aggressive cornering and plays a key role in the MX-5 Miata’s celebrated nimbleness and stability.

LEARN MORE

DESIGN

TIMELESS STYLE

With its sleek lines, captivating design and cloth-lined soft top the MX-5 Miata convertible is inspired by classic roadsters of the 1960s. Whether you choose classic Black or the new available Brown, the MX-5 Miata fits your style with the top up or down.

TOP DOWN, HEART RATE UP

The MX-5 Miata’s iconic soft top can be unlocked…

TOP DOWN, HEART RATE UP.

The MX-5 Miata’s iconic soft top can be unlocked and dropped in one step and with one hand, right from the driver’s seat. Should the weather, or your preference, change the “assist spring” mechanism makes closing the top just as easy.

HERITAGE LIGHTS

In designing the latest-gen MX-5 Miata, we were…

HERITAGE LIGHTS

In designing the latest-gen MX-5 Miata, we were careful to include subtle callbacks to past models. The taillights are a prime example. But to modernize the MX-5 Miata, we reduced their vertical height. The result is an even sleeker, more compact design.

EXPRESSIVE DETAILS

Fitting the headlights into the MX-5 Miata’s aggressively…

EXPRESSIVE DETAILS

Fitting the headlights into the MX-5 Miata’s aggressively shaped body with its short overhangs meant reinventing the headlight. The position of the LED low beam, the parabolic-type LED high beam and the turn signal layout produce more intensity and better visibility for a more enriched and safer drive.

History

RACING HERITAGE

By pushing our cars to the extreme in fast-paced and unforgiving environments, we learn valuable lessons about safety, performance, efficiency and reliability. And that translates into a more enriching experience for you, both on the road and on the track. After all, more Mazdas are road-raced on any given weekend than any other car.3

2018 Model Year Shown.2

30 Years Of Miata

The 30th anniversary of Miata is fast approaching…

30 Years Of Miata

The 30th anniversary of the MX-5 Miata is fast approaching. And our appreciation and dedication to its roadster heritage has never been stronger. This legacy has made the Miata the best-selling roadster of all time.

A TRULY CONNECTED DRIVE

Imagine an archer on horseback…

A TRULY CONNECTED DRIVE

Imagine an archer on horseback, riding toward a target. He inhales and exhales in perfect harmony with his horse’s gait. The horse steadies as the archer pulls back his arrow. Perfect shot. This relationship between horse and rider is called Jinba Ittai. It’s a 900-year-old Japanese tradition, but it’s more important to us now than ever. We strive to engineer this connection into each and every one of our cars. The MX-5 Miata, being a true driver’s car, is certainly no exception.

LEARN MORE

JOIN THE CLUB

Unwavering love for the MX-5 Miata has spawned…

JOIN THE CLUB

Unwavering love for the MX-5 Miata has spawned owners’ clubs all over the world, and we try to send the love right back by supporting them in any way we can. As a result, our calendars are filled with day trips, rallies, road runs, overnight excursions, track days, tech sessions, car talks and motorsports events. To find a group or event near you, email us at clubinfo@mazdausa.com.

You can also subscribe to our free MX-5 Miata newsletter and get club news, photos, motorsports events, product information and more delivered to your inbox.

SUBSCRIBE TO THE NEWSLETTER

SAFETY

CAN A FEW BLINKING LIGHTS GIVE YOU PEACE OF MIND?

With available i-ACTIVSENSE® safety innovations, the answer is yes. They use advanced technologies like milliwave radars and cameras to give you a sixth sense for safety, helping alert you to hazards before they happen.

ADAPTIVE FRONT-LIGHTING SYSTEM

This available system is designed to help you see around corners at night. As you turn a corner, the headlights pivot up to 15 degrees in the direction of your turn, improving visibility and allowing you to spot potential hazards ahead.

HIGH BEAM CONTROL

Available High Beam Control helps the driver see better at night by maximizing opportunities to use the high beams. The system automatically switches to low beams when it detects oncoming traffic and/or a vehicle ahead.

LANE DEPARTURE WARNING SYSTEM

When traveling at speeds of 44 mph or higher5, this available system gives you audible and visual warnings when it detects that your vehicle is about to unintentionally depart from its lane.

REAR CROSS TRAFFIC ALERT

When backing up, this available feature helps detect a vehicle approaching from the side and promptly alerts the driver with an audible warning6, as well as a visual warning in either side mirror and the display screen.

BLIND SPOT MONITORING

This available system helps detect objects in your blind spots6 and alerts you with a chime and warning light in the side mirror.

TRAFFIC SIGN RECOGNITION

To help you stay alert and informed, the available Traffic Sign Recognition System7 can show you Speed Limit, Stop, and Do Not Enter information in the Miata’s 4.6-inch full-color LCD display. The system’s strategically mounted cameras scan for road signs, so you can keep your focus on what’s ahead.

SMART CITY BRAKE SUPPORT

When traveling at speeds between about 2 and 18 mph, available Smart City Brake Support8 helps detect objects ahead and prepares your vehicle by adjusting brake pads closer to the disc. If no action is taken, the brakes are automatically applied.

For illustration purposes only4