保修

每辆Mazda新车均享有有限保修,为新车最初几年提供维修服务。您的保修信息手册提供了确切详情,请尽管放心,我们会随时为您提供援助。除了保修服务,Mazda还针对特定保修项目提供24小时紧急道路救援,因此您可以专心享受驾驶带来的乐趣。请注意,Mazda保修范围以遵守工厂保养建议为前提 - 最便捷的方法是将您的服务记录保存在MyMazda服务记录页面。其操作简便,而且也是管理服务记录的一种好办法。

3年/36,000英里1  Mazda新车有限保修
5年/60,000英里1 动力系统有限保修
3年/36,000英里1 24/7道路救援计划

Mazda新车有限保修

针对Mazda2所有供货部件的材料和工艺缺陷提供的新车有限保修期为36个月或36,000英里,以先到者为准。在美国出售及维修的所有Mazda新车都享有这种可转让的有限保修。

动力系统有限保修

针对Mazda3动力系统组件的材料和工艺缺陷提供的动力系统有限保修期为60个月或60,000英里,以先到者为准。在美国出售和维修的所有Mazda新车在保修期内均可转让其有限保修。 请参考上文的保修信息表了解更多保修信息。

RX-8旋缸发动机芯有限保修延长服务

Mazda Motor Corporation延长了所有RX-8车型旋缸发动机芯组件的保修期。旋缸发动机芯组件的保修期延长至8年(96个月) ,保修期自原保修起始日期开始计算,保修里程不超过 100,000英里。该保修覆盖的组件见下方:

旋缸发动机芯

  • 转子壳体和内部零部件
  • 内部密封圈和垫圈 

24/7 紧急道路救援

在新车有限保修(36个月/36,000英里)期内,如果Mazda车辆因保修范围内的零部件发生故障导致无法行驶,可由就近的Mazda经销商提供拖车服务。此外,如果Mazda车辆因保修范围内的传动系统组件出现故障而无法行驶,则可在Mazda传动系统有限期(60个月/60,000英里)内享受拖车服务。如果Mazda RX-8因保修范围内的旋缸发动机芯组件出现故障而无法行驶,则可在旋缸发动机芯有限保修期(8个月/96,100英里)内享受拖车服务。

致电1-800-866-1998

 

下载MYMAZDA应用

For iPhone®4下载

Android5下载

 

部件和配件保修

Mazda原装部件保修

Mazda经销商出售或安装的Mazda原装全新或再加工部件(电瓶除外)和配件均享受替换部件和配件保修。这包括Mazda经销商在零售Mazda新车交付之前安装的Mazda配件。在替换部件和配件保修期内或Mazda针对组件适用的剩余保修期内,Mazda经销商会对出现材料或工艺缺陷的正确安装的Mazda部件或配件进行维修或更换。

 

Mazda替换部件和配件保修

新车有限保修涵盖的经销商安装的更换部件或配件:

 1996年及之后的车型

  • 自车辆安装部件之日起12个月/12,000英里,以先到者为准。
  • 保修还涵盖更换部件的人工费。
  • 客户必须提供一份Mazda经销商维修单,证明部件是由Mazda授权经销商安装的。

Mazda制动装置保修

制动装置使车辆停止,但保修不会中止。Mazda刹车片和制动蹄的所有Mazda原装和超值产品均享有终身有限保修。

  • Mazda刹车片和制动蹄的所有Mazda原装和超值产品均享有保修服务,只要替换刹车片或制动蹄的最初购买者原先将这些替换件安装在其拥有的汽车上即可。
  • 只要由授权Mazda经销商安装,保修就会始终有效。
  • 在保修期内损坏、有缺陷或磨损的刹车片和/或制动蹄均可更换为Mazda刹车片和制动蹄的全新、享有同等保修服务的Mazda原装和超值产品。
  • 购买之后,授权Mazda经销商将为您提供一份服务维修单,作为保修条款规定的购买凭证。在要求进行保修更换时必须出示服务维修单,同时必须交还原装组件,以换取新的替换刹车片或制动蹄。
  • 客户承担更换部件的安装费用。联系授权Mazda经销商,了解有关保修权益和限制条件的完整清单。

 

Mazda高性能替换电瓶保修

36/60个月替换保修

Mazda经销商安装的电瓶享有以下保障:

  • 1-36个月:免费更换部件,免人工费
  • 37-48个月:客户承担电瓶MSRP(厂商建议零件价)和人工费的70%
  • 49-60个月:客户承担电瓶MSRP(厂商建议零件价)和人工费的80%

不属于电瓶保修范围的情形:

  • 事故、不当使用、失窃、火灾、冰冻、不当放电等引起的损坏或故障
  • 将电瓶用于预定用途以外的其他用途
  • 安装或电瓶放电不当

Mazda电瓶保修须遵守Mazda汽车保修信息手册中列明的限制条件和除外条件,以及替换部件和配件保修条款中的“不属于保障范围的情形”。

配件

Mazda提醒客户,在零售汽车交付之前或交付时由Mazda经销商安装的所有Mazda原装配件享受与车辆同等的新车有限保修。联系经销商,了解有限保修详情。请与Mazda经销商确认所有配件的适用车型。有时为了妥善完成安装,需要增加部件。我们始终建议由Mazda经销商提供专业安装服务。Mazda保留随时调整产品供应或规格的权利,恕不对此承担任何责任。联系Mazda经销商,了解详情。

Warranty

Every new Mazda comes with a limited warranty that provides coverage in the unlikely event a repair is needed in the first years of ownership. Exact details are in your warranty information booklet, but rest-assured, we'll be right there with you. Along with your warranty coverage, Mazda provides 24-hour Emergency Roadside Assistance for specific warranties, so the only thing you will need to do is enjoy the drive. Keep in mind, Mazda warranty coverage is based on following recommended factory maintenance — a convenient way to store your service records is in the MyMazda Service History Pages. It's easy to complete and a good way to manage your service history.

3-year/36,000-mile1  New-Vehicle Limited Warranty
5-year/60,000-mile1 Powertrain Limited Warranty
3-year/36,000-mile1 24/7 Roadside Assistance Program

New-Vehicle Limited Warranty

The New-Vehicle Limited Warranty period for defects in materials and workmanship in all parts supplied by Mazda2 is 36 months or 36,000 miles, whichever comes first. This transferable limited warranty is included on all new Mazda vehicles sold and serviced in the United States.

Powertrain Limited Warranty

The Powertrain Limited Warranty period for defects in materials and workmanship in the powertrain components supplied by Mazda3 is 60 months or 60,000 miles, whichever comes first. This limited warranty is transferable during the warranty period on all new Mazda vehicles sold and serviced in the United States. Please reference the warranty chart above for further warranty information.

RX-8 Rotary Engine Core Limited Warranty Extension

Mazda Motor Corporation extended the warranty coverage on rotary engine core components on all RX-8 vehicles. The warranty coverage for the Rotary Engine Core Components is extended to eight years (96 months) from the original warranty start date, with a 100,000 mileage limitation. The following is a list of components covered by this warranty:

Rotary Engine Core

  • Rotary Housing and Internal Parts
  • Internal Seals and Gaskets 

24/7 Emergency Roadside Assistance

If a Mazda vehicle is not drivable due to a warranted part failure during the coverage period of the New Vehicle Limited Warranty (36 months/36,000 miles), towing service will be covered to the nearest Mazda Dealer. In addition, if a Mazda vehicle is not drivable due to the failure of a warranted powertrain component, then towing service will be covered during the coverage period of the Mazda Powertrain Limited Warranty (60 months/60,000 miles). If a Mazda RX-8 is not drivable due to the failure of a warranted rotary engine core component, then towing service will be covered during the coverage period of the Rotary Engine Care Limited Warranty Extension (96 months/100,000 miles).

Call 1-800-866-1998

 

Download Mazda  Assist App

For iPhone®4

For Android5

 

Parts and Accessories Warranty

Genuine Mazda Parts Warranty

Mazda's genuine new or remanufactured parts (other than battery) and accessories purchased from or installed by a Mazda dealer are covered under the Replacement Parts and Accessories Warranty. This includes Mazda Accessories installed by a Mazda dealer prior to the retail delivery of a new Mazda vehicle. A Mazda dealer will repair or replace any properly installed Mazda part or accessory found to be defective in material or workmanship during the Replacement Parts and Accessories Warranty or the remainder of the warranty coverage applied by Mazda to the component.

 

Mazda's Replacement Parts and Accessories Warranty coverage

Dealer-Installed Replacement Part or Accessory under the New-Vehicle Limited Warranty:

 1996 and newer vehicles

  • 12 months/12,000 miles, whichever comes first from the date the part was installed on the vehicle.
  • Labor for replacement will also be covered.
  • Customer must provide a copy of the Mazda Dealer repair order showing installation of the part at an authorized Mazda dealer.

Mazda Brake Parts Warranty

Our brakes stop, our warranty doesn’t. All Genuine Mazda and Value Products by Mazda Brake Pads and Shoes Come with a Lifetime Limited Warranty.

  • All Mazda Genuine Parts or Value Products by Mazda Brake Pads and Shoes are under warranty, as long as the original purchaser of the replacement brake pads or shoes owns the vehicle on which they were originally installed.
  • Warranty is always valid if installation was done by an authorized Mazda dealer.
  • If the brake pads and/or shoes become damaged, defective, or worn out during the warranty period, they may be exchanged for new warranty-equivalent Mazda Genuine Parts or Value Products by Mazda Brake Pads or Shoes.
  • Upon purchase, your authorized Mazda dealer will provide you with a service repair order, which is considered proof of purchase under the terms of the warranty. When requesting a warranty replacement, the service repair order must be presented, and the original components must be returned and exchanged for new replacement brake pads or shoes.
  • The customer is responsible for installation charges upon replacement. See your authorized Mazda dealer for a complete list of warranty rights and limitations.

 

Mazda High-Performance Replacement Battery Warranty

36/60-Month Replacement Warranty

If Mazda Dealer installed, coverage is as follows:

  • 1-36 months: Free replacement and labor
  • 37-48 months: Customer is responsible for 70% of the battery MSRP and labor
  • 49-60 months: Customer is responsible for 80% of the battery MSRP and labor

What's not covered by your battery's warranty:

  • Damage or failure due to accidents, misuse, theft, fire, freezing, improper discharging, etc.
  • Use in applications for which the battery is not designed
  • Improper installation or battery recharging

Mazda battery warranties are subject to the limitations and exclusions listed in the Mazda Vehicle’s Warranty Information Booklet, “What is Not Covered,” under the Replacement Parts and Accessories Warranty.

Accessories

Mazda notes that all Genuine Mazda Accessories, if installed by the Mazda Dealer prior to or at initial vehicle retail delivery, carry the same new-vehicle limited warranty as the vehicle. See dealer for limited-warranty details. With all accessories, please check with your Mazda dealer for applicable models. In some cases, additional parts may be required for proper installation. In all cases, professional installation by your Mazda Dealer is recommended. Mazda reserves the right to change product availability or specifications at any time without incurring obligations. See your Mazda Dealer for details.