性能

涡轮增压发动机

一步之遥,海阔天空

心向往之,就能如愿以偿。绝无虚言。Mazda6可选配动压涡轮Skyactiv®-G 2.5T发动机。其设计目的是在低转速下提供超灵敏响应,可输送高达250 1HP的动力和310磅-英尺的扭矩,在车辆已经启动并行驶之后依然蓄力待发。举重若轻的磅礴动力,必能带给您逸兴飞扬的心情。体验心跳加速的感觉。

2019 Mazda 6 – 特色

感触为实

Mazda的独家技术Skyactiv车辆……

感触为实

带增强加速度矢量控制系统(GVC)的Skyactiv车辆动态控制系统是Mazda独创的技术,赋予您和乘客更为平稳、舒适的驾驶体验。转向时,从入弯点到完成转向,这套系统将顺畅地调整动力输送,转移车辆重心。细致入微的效果,让您获得如沐春风的驾驶体验。

了解更多

以智取胜的发动机

我们一直在寻求完美的平衡之道……

2018 Mazda 6 – 涡轮增压发动机

以智取胜的发动机

我们一直在寻求燃油效率与性能之间完美的平衡之道。因此,2019 Mazda6 Skyactiv®-G 2.5L2发动机采用了停缸技术,该系统可在特定的驾驶条件下关闭发动机四个气缸中的两个气缸,例如在以25-50英里的持续巡航速度行驶时。

设计

2019 Mazda 6 – 工艺

奢华内饰

采用Nappa真皮和日本水曲柳等高级材料,可选配的Signature内饰由Mazda工匠精心雕琢,为您营造精致舒适的环境。车门和仪表盘采用的Ultrasuede®饰边散发着微妙的光泽,其制作工艺源于传统的日本和服。诸多元素共同打造出令人心旷神怡的驾乘体验。

2019 Mazda 6 – 奢华内饰

以人为本

我们希望驾驶员和乘客感受到……

2018 Mazda 6 – 座舱内饰

以人为本

我们希望,驾驶者和乘员在迈出Mazda6时丝毫不觉疲惫。这正是我们在设计座椅时注重保持乘员的适当姿势,甚至考虑体重分布的原因。最终减少了疲劳感。即使长途跋涉,您也感觉如同在小镇兜风。而我们还希望更上层楼。Mazda6还可选配通风前排座椅,通过排除热空气,使您和前排乘客保持凉爽干燥。优越的驾乘体验始于优越的舒适度。以人为尊。

了解更多

科技之声

2019 Mazda6是车迷的……

2018 Mazda 6 – 隔音

科技之声

2019 Mazda6可谓车迷的天堂。它让您远离尘嚣,身心放松。首先,我们将风和路面噪声以及扰人的震动降至最低,让您和乘员能够清晰地聊天。我们通过采用隔音玻璃、精密调整悬架以及在所有适当的部位添加隔音材料实现了这一点。这为您和所有乘员带来了轻松愉悦的驾乘体验。

科技

.

您的世界尽在指尖。

选配Apple CarPlay™集成技术,获得极致移动连接体验3(图示)。通过Siri用语音访问iPhone地图、播放列表、联系人及兼容应用。Siri还会阅读收到的短信,让您无需动手即可回复。Android用户也可选配Android Auto™集成技术3。轻触屏幕或发出语音命令即可完成您需要的所有操作。

一目了然

操纵车辆进出狭窄空间是……

2018 Mazda 6 – 驾驶操作

一目了然

操纵车辆进出狭窄空间对于所有驾驶员来说都是个挑战。借助选配的360°显示屏4,我们能让您获得更加轻松的体验。它采用四个摄像头,在中央显示屏上显示车辆的周边情况。此外,位于车头和车尾的泊车雷达有助于探测与障碍物之间的距离。其目的都在于为驾驶员提供车辆周围环境的全景图。

BOSE® 11扬声器音响系统

顶级的驾驶体验,应当…

2018 Mazda 6 Bose扬声器

BOSE® 11扬声器音响系统

谈到顶级驾驶体验,您的听觉享受也是很重要的一方面。因此,您的Mazda6可选配Bose®音响系统。清晰、细腻的音质从11个扬声器中传出,让您尽享各种来源的环绕声体验,包括Bluetooth兼容设备、电台和可选的SiriusXM卫星广播5等等。

安全性

智能科技,自信驾驶

i-Activsense®6车辆安全创新系统采用先进技术,赋予您保障座驾安全的又一感官 - 在危险发生之前向您发出警示,避免可能的碰撞或降低其严重程度。这是Mazda帮助您专心驾驶的另一种方式。

远光灯控制系统

标配的远光灯控制系统可通过最大程度地利用远光灯来提高夜间的能见度。此系统会在检测到迎面驶来的车辆和/或同方向前车时自动切换至近光灯。 

后方交通警报

在您倒车时,标配的后方交通警报8系统可帮助检测从侧面接近的车辆,并通过声音警告以及相应一侧的车侧后视镜和后视摄像头显示屏上的视觉警告即时提醒驾驶员。

车道偏离警告系统

当车辆以37英里/小时或更高速度行驶时,如果标配的车道偏离警告系统9检测到您的车辆即将意外偏离车道,会同时向您发出声音、触觉和视觉警告。

车道保持辅助

标配车道保持辅助系统10是车道偏离警告系统的有益补充。当此系统检测到车辆可能会意外偏离车道时,将会进行细微的转向校正,帮助避免您的车辆偏离车道。

自适应前照灯系统

此选配系统旨在帮助您在夜间看清转角周围的状况。当您转弯时,前照灯向您转弯的方向旋转,以提高能见度,让您能够发现前方的潜在危险。

盲点监测

标配的盲点监测11系统帮助探测位于盲点的物体,发出警示音并在车侧后视镜中和选配的主动驾驶显示屏上亮起警告灯。

先进的智能都会型煞车辅助

当车辆以正常的市区行驶速度(包括停车场行驶速度)行驶时,标配的先进智能都会型煞车辅助系统12可帮助探测前方的车辆和行人。如果预测到将会发生碰撞,该系统会警告驾驶员,并在必要时实施制动。

 

智能煞车辅助

当车辆以超过10英里/小时的速度行驶时,标配的智能煞车辅助13系统可帮助检测前方车辆。  如果预测到将会发生碰撞,该系统会警告驾驶员,并在必要时实施制动。

带启停功能的Mazda雷达巡航控制系统

通过带启停功能的标配Mazda雷达巡航控制系统,在紧张的交通状况下驾车将成为历史14。此系统可保持以设定的速度行驶并与前车保持最小跟车距离。如果前车减速,甚至停车,您的座驾也会自动减速或停车。

交通标志识别系统

通过安装在巧妙位置的摄像头,交通标志识别系统15可识别多种路牌,包括限速、停止、禁止进入等。路牌信息将在主动驾驶显示屏中显示,使您能够在关注路况的同时,查看警示信息。

仅作说明用途。7

打造您的专属Mazda6

挑选颜色和配件,打造完美的Mazda6。

开始打造您的专属爱车

特别优惠

立即查看令人惊艳的Mazda6车型的当前特惠活动。

查看优惠

搜索库存

查找当地经销商,了解其2019 Mazda6库存。

查看库存

查询报价

获取2019 Mazda6新车的经销商报价。

获取报价

TURBOCHARGED ENGINE

EXHILARATION IS JUST A STEP AWAY

When you ask, it answers. Emphatically so. For the first time, the Mazda6 is available with our Dynamic Pressure Turbocharged SKYACTIV®-G 2.5T engine. Delivering up to 250 HP1 and 310 lb-ft of torque, it’s engineered to be ultra-responsive at low RPM, with power to spare when you’re already off and running. It’s an effortless brand of power that’s sure to elevate your mood. Along with your heart rate.

FEELING IS BELIEVING

Mazda’s exclusive technology, SKYACTIV-VEHICLE…

2018 Mazda 6 – SKYACTIV VEHICLE DYNAMICS G-Vectoring

FEELING IS BELIEVING

Mazda’s exclusive technology, SKYACTIV-VEHICLE DYNAMICS with G-Vectoring Control, helps achieve a smoother, less fatiguing drive for you and your passengers. When cornering, the system works seamlessly by adjusting power delivery, shifting vehicle weight on initial turn-in and throughout the corner. The effect is subtle, but how you feel after a great drive isn’t.

LEARN MORE

AN ENGINE THAT WORKS SMARTER. NOT HARDER.

We’ve always sought to strike an ideal balance…

2018 Mazda 6 – turbocharged engine

AN ENGINE THAT WORKS SMARTER. NOT HARDER.

We’ve always sought to strike an ideal balance between fuel efficiency and performance. So the 2018 Mazda6 SKYACTIV®-G 2.5L2 engine incorporates Cylinder Deactivation, a system that shuts down two of the engine’s four cylinders in certain driving conditions, such as when cruising at constant speeds between about 25-50 miles per hour.

ALL-NEW SIGNATURE TRIM

BORN FROM THE HANDS OF CRAFTSMEN

The new Mazda6 is the culmination of a quest to build our finest sedan ever. Mazda artisans considered every detail to craft an interior sure to please even the most discerning drivers.

INTERIOR INDULGENCE

First introduced in the redesigned Mazda CX-9, our exquisite Signature trim has been reimagined for the 2018 Mazda6. Materials like Nappa leather and Sen wood, often used for fine furniture and musical instruments, envelop occupants in refined comfort. The Ultrasuede® trim that lines the doors and dashboard features a subtle sheen derived from a similar technique used to make traditional Japanese kimonos. These premium touches combine to deliver a truly elevated driving experience.

HUMAN CENTRICITY

We want drivers and passengers to feel…

2018 Mazda 6 – cabin interior

HUMAN CENTRICITY

We want drivers and passengers to feel better getting out of the Mazda6 than when they got in. That’s why we’ve redesigned the seats and constructed them with new cushioning materials. The result is improved posture and weight distribution. So even if you drive across the state, your body will feel like you just went across town. And we went a step further. The Mazda6 also offers available ventilated front seats that wick away warm air to keep you and your front passenger cool and dry. A superior drive starts with superior comfort. Designed around you.

Learn More

THE SOUND OF SCIENCE

The 2018 Mazda6 is a driving enthusiast’s...

2018 Mazda 6 – sound insulation

THE SOUND OF SCIENCE

The 2018 Mazda6 is a driving enthusiast’s haven. Insulating you from distraction and setting your mind and body at ease. That starts with reducing wind and road noise and unwanted vibrations so you and your passengers can have clear conversation. We accomplished this by incorporating sound-insulating glass, retuning and reinforcing the suspension, and adding acoustic insulation in all the right places. The result is a more engaging drive for you and everyone aboard.

.

YOUR WORLD, AT YOUR FINGERTIPS.

Experience the ultimate in mobile connectivity with available Apple CarPlay™ integration3 (shown). Access your iPhone’s maps, playlists, contacts and compatible apps with your voice through Siri. Siri will also read incoming text messages and allow you to reply without taking your hands off the wheel. For Android users, Android Auto™ integration3 is also available. Everything you need is a tap or voice command away.

Apple CarPlay™ and Android Auto™ upgrades are now available for the 2018 Mazda6.

SEE IT ALL

Maneuvering in and out of tight spaces is a…

2018 Mazda 6 – driving manoeuvres

SEE IT ALL

Maneuvering in and out of tight spaces is a challenge for every driver. We’ve made it a lot easier with our available 360° View Monitor4. It uses four cameras to display the car’s periphery on the center display. Additionally, parking sensors at the front and rear help detect proximity to obstacles. It’s all about giving you, the driver, a full picture of your surroundings.

BOSE® 11-SPEAKER SURROUND SOUND SYSTEM

A superlative driving experience should even…

2018 Mazda 6 Bose speakers

BOSE® 11-SPEAKER SURROUND SOUND SYSTEM

A superlative driving experience should even include your sense of hearing. That’s why your Mazda6 is available with a Bose® Surround Sound audio system. Delivering clear, detailed audio through 11 speakers, it lets you enjoy a surround sound experience from nearly any source, including Bluetooth®-enabled devices, radio broadcasts, SiriusXM Satellite Radio5, and more.

TECHNOLOGY THAT INSPIRES CONFIDENCE

Inspired technology that inspires confidence. Available i-ACTIVSENSE®6vehicle safety innovations use advanced sophisticated technologies like cameras and radar to give you a sixth sense for safety, helping to alert you to potential hazards and avert collisions - before they happen - or reduce their severity. It’s another way Mazda helps you focus on the drive.

HIGH BEAM CONTROL

Available High Beam Control helps the driver see better at night by maximizing opportunities to use the high beams. The system automatically switches to low beams when it detects oncoming traffic and/or a vehicle ahead. 

REAR CROSS TRAFFIC ALERT

When backing up, standard Rear Cross Traffic Alert8 helps detect a vehicle approaching from the side and promptly alerts the driver with an audible warning, as well as a visual warning in either side mirror and the display screen.

LANE DEPARTURE WARNING SYSTEM

When traveling at speeds of 37 mph or higher, available Lane Departure Warning System9 gives you audible and visual warnings when it detects that your vehicle is about to unintentionally depart from its lane.

LANE-KEEP ASSIST

Available Lane-keep Assist10 adds to the warnings of the Lane Departure Warning System. When it senses a potential unintentional lane departure, it will perform minor steering corrections to help guide your vehicle back to the center of the lane.

ADAPTIVE FRONT-LIGHTING SYSTEM

This available system is designed to help you see around corners at night. As you turn into a corner, the headlights pivot up to 15 degrees in the direction of your turn, improving visibility and allowing you to spot potential hazards ahead. 

BLIND SPOT MONITORING

Standard Blind Spot Monitoring8 helps detect objects in your blind spots and alerts you with a chime and warning light in the side mirror. It also detects and warns you of fast-approaching vehicles that may enter a blind spot. 

ADVANCED SMART CITY BRAKE SUPPORT

When the vehicle is traveling at speeds typical during city driving, including parking-lot speeds, this available system uses a Forward-Sensing Camera to help detect vehicles and pedestrians ahead. If an impact is predicted, this system is able to warn the driver, adjust the brake pads for faster and firmer braking, and apply the brakes if the driver cannot.11

SMART BRAKE SUPPORT

When traveling at speeds above 10 mph, available Smart Brake Support12 helps detects objects ahead and warns you when braking is immediately necessary. If no driver action is taken, the system automatically applies the brakes.

MAZDA RADAR CRUISE CONTROL WITH STOP & GO

Driving in stressful traffic conditions can become a thing of the past with available Mazda Radar Cruise Control with Stop & Go13. This system maintains your set speed and minimum following distance from the traffic ahead. If the vehicle you’re following reduces speed, even down to a stop, your vehicle is able to slow or stop as needed.

TRAFFIC SIGN RECOGNITION SYSTEM

Using strategically mounted cameras, available Traffic Sign Recognition System14 can actually read road signs such as Speed Limit, Stop, and Do Not Enter. This information then shows up in the Active Driving Display, so you can stay alert and informed without taking your eyes off the road.

For illustration purposes only.7