细微之处见真章

SKYACTIV车辆动态控制系统

Mazda不断追求更优越的驾驶体验。因此,我们开发了带有加速度矢量控制的新型SKYACTIV车辆动态技术,帮助实现更加平顺轻松的驾驶体验。转向时,从入弯点到完成转向,这套系统将顺畅地调整动力输送,转移车辆重心。细致入微的效果,让您获得如沐春风的驾驶体验。通过提升驾驶体验,增强您的信心并提升您的境界。这就是Mazda所做的一切。

以人为本的工程设计

工程设计
首先以人为本

为了在每一辆Mazda汽车中注入驾驶乐趣,我们秉承以人为本的开发理念开展工程设计。这就是我们打造带有加速度矢量控制的SKYACTIV车辆动态控制系统的初衷。我们没有过于关注汽车动态系统的机制,而是从人性化的角度着手开发。我们反复研究驾驶者的特征和行为,旨在设计出与驾驶者和谐互动的车辆。最终,我们打造出一款仿佛从人体延伸出来的汽车,其方向操控更准确、控制更精准且更加不易使人产生疲劳。

基于驾驶员直觉进行设计

作为Mazda的一项最新技术,带有加速度矢量控制系统的SKYACTUV车辆动态控制系统通过优化负载控制,帮助您更加准确地操控方向。就像运动员不断增强自己的体魄,以便用更少的力量将球击出更远的距离,我们的技术也力求提升效率。我们不再加强车辆的力量,而是改善其传输动力的方式,使其充分释放潜力。先进的技术能让您事半功倍,并与车辆紧密联系,掌控一切状况。 

开始转向

当驾驶员开始转向时,带加速度矢量控制系统的SKYACTIV车辆动态控制系统通过降低发动机扭矩并将负载转移到前轮来提高转向响应性。 

转向过程中

此时,这项技术就会检测驾驶员的方向盘操作。然后计算出最优的发动机扭矩,并迅速将这一信息发送至发动机。

完成转向

完成转向时,该技术将恢复发动机原有扭矩并将负载转移至后轮,从而协助驾驶员保持转向位置。这一过程有助于提高转向整体稳定性。

人马一体

古老传统与现代技术的邂逅

我们的工程师在设计带加速度矢量控制功能的SKYACTIV车辆动态控制系统时,遵循了日本古老的Jinba Ittai(人马合一)理念。亦即,这项技术旨在于人车之间构建完美的和谐关系。因此,在转向时,无需反复进行校正。车和马一样富有灵性,能领会您的意图。这使得驾驶更为灵活,响应更迅速,而且最重要的是更加令人愉悦。

最小的细节

可以对驾驶体验产生最大的影响

我们坚持不懈地努力让Mazda成为同级别汽车中驾驶体验最好的汽车。事实上,我们的工程师们为达到这个目标,耗时8年时间开发出提高汽车性能的最精妙的技术。这就是带加速度矢量控制系统 (GVC) 的SKYACTIV车辆动态控制系统。该技术细致入微地改善了汽车的动力学性能,为您带来安心、掌控感和极致的驾驶快感。

MAZDA的SKYACTIV®技术

Mazda认为,提高燃油效率不能以牺牲性能为代价。因此,我们从车身构造到发动机技术,对车辆的每一个环节进行工程设计,让两者齐头并进。我们称之为SKYACTIV®技术,而这不过是我们改善驾驶性能的又一种方式。

SUBTLE ADJUSTMENT. HUGE IMPACT.

SKYACTIV-VEHICLE DYNAMICS

At Mazda, we’re in constant pursuit of making driving better. That’s why we developed a new technology, SKYACTIV-VEHICLE DYNAMICS with G-Vectoring Control, to help achieve a smoother, less fatiguing drive. When cornering, on initial turn-in and throughout, the system works seamlessly by adjusting power delivery and shifting vehicle weight. The effect is subtle, but how you feel after a great drive isn’t. Why go to these lengths? Because we believe no detail is too small when Driving Matters.

HUMAN-CENTRIC ENGINEERING

ENGINEERED
WITH YOU IN MIND

To instill the joy of driving into every Mazda, we engineer with a human-centric development philosophy. It’s how we created SKYACTIV-VEHICLE DYNAMICS with G-Vectoring Control. Instead of focusing on the mechanics of vehicle dynamics, we started our development with people. Running countless studies on their characteristics and behaviors to design a vehicle that works harmoniously with the driver. The result? A car that feels like an extension of your body, with more precise steering, better control and less fatigue.

DESIGNED FOR YOUR DRIVER’S INSTINCTS

Mazda’s newest technology, SKYACTIV-VEHICLE DYNAMICS with G-Vectoring Control, helps you steer more precisely by optimizing load control. Just like an athlete refines his form to hit the ball further with less force, our technology strives for the same efficiency. Instead of strengthening the vehicle’s muscles, we improved how it delivers force so it can unleash its full potential. It works smarter, not harder, to make you feel connected and in control. 

START OF A TURN

As the driver begins to turn, SKYACTIV-VEHICLE DYNAMICS with G-Vectoring Control improves cornering response by reducing engine torque and shifting the load to the front wheels. 

MIDDLE OF A TURN

At this point, the technology detects the driver’s steering operation. It then calculates optimal engine torque and quickly sends that information to the engine.  

END OF A TURN

Toward the end of a turn, the technology assists the driver in maintaining steering position by recovering engine torque and shifting the load to the rear wheels. This process helps improve overall cornering stability.

 
 
 

JINBA ITTAI

ANCIENT TRADITION. MODERN TECHNOLOGY.

When our engineers created SKYACTIV-VEHICLE DYNAMICS with G-Vectoring Control, they followed the ancient Japanese philosophy of Jinba Ittai or “horse and rider as one.” Similarly, the goal of this technology is to create perfect harmony between car and driver. So when you steer, there’s no need for constant overcorrections. The car, like a horse, understands your intentions. This results in a more dynamic, responsive and—most of all—more enjoyable drive.

THE SMALLEST DETAILS

MAKE THE BIGGEST IMPACT ON DRIVING

At Mazda, we never stop when it comes to making our vehicles the best-driving cars in every class. In fact, our engineers are so obsessed with reaching this goal that they spent eight years developing the most subtle technology to improve performance. SKYACTIV-VEHICLE DYNAMICS with G-Vectoring Control is that technology. It enhances a vehicle’s dynamics on an extremely minute level, giving you a feeling of control, confidence and exhilaration.

MAZDA’S SKYACTIV® TECHNOLOGY

At Mazda, we believe you should never have to sacrifice performance for fuel efficiency. That’s why we engineered every aspect of our vehicles, from body construction to engine technology, to enhance both. We call it SKYACTIV® TECHNOLOGY and it’s just one more way we make driving better. Because Driving Matters.