2020 Mazda 3

2020年度世界汽车
设计大奖

2020 Mazda 3

2020年度世界汽车设计大奖

所示为配备高级套装的全轮驱动型Mazda3掀背车1

2020 Mazda3掀背车

借助特惠价格,再踏征途

全新2020 Mazda车型0% APR,60个月 + 90天免付款,
或者由我们支付最高500美元的首次租赁付款2

 

    

Mazda 3掀背车 – 2020年度世界汽车设计大奖得主

性能

选配 i-ACTIV AWD®

这一先进系统可帮助预测天气,并在问题发生之前就针对可能的牵引力损失加以调整,让您无惧天气,随时出行。

阅读更多内容

  • 魂动红水晶金属漆 | 另加595美元
  • 雪花白珍珠云母漆 | 另加200美元
  • 水晶深蓝云母漆
  • 乌黑云母漆
  • 机械灰金属漆 | 另加300美元
魂动红水晶金属漆 | 另加595美元
雪花白珍珠云母漆 | 另加200美元
水晶深蓝云母漆
乌黑云母漆
机械灰金属漆 | 另加300美元
            • 魂动红水晶金属漆 | 另加595美元
            • 雪花白珍珠云母漆 | 另加200美元
            • 水晶深蓝云母漆
            • 乌黑云母漆
            • 机械灰金属漆 | 另加300美元
            魂动红水晶金属漆 | 另加595美元
            雪花白珍珠云母漆 | 另加200美元
            水晶深蓝云母漆
            乌黑云母漆
            机械灰金属漆 | 另加300美元
                      • 魂动红水晶金属漆 | 另加595美元
                      • 雪花白珍珠云母漆 | 另加200美元
                      • 多金属灰金属漆
                      • 水晶深蓝云母漆
                      • 乌黑云母漆
                      • 机械灰金属漆 | 另加300美元
                      魂动红水晶金属漆 | 另加595美元
                      雪花白珍珠云母漆 | 另加200美元
                      多金属灰金属漆
                      水晶深蓝云母漆
                      乌黑云母漆
                      机械灰金属漆 | 另加300美元

                                  单击并拖动车辆

                                  • 黑色人造革
                                  • Greige人造革
                                  黑色人造革
                                  Greige人造革
                                  • 黑色人造革
                                  • Greige人造革
                                  黑色人造革
                                  Greige人造革
                                  • 黑色皮革
                                  • 红色皮革
                                  黑色皮革
                                  红色皮革

                                  单击并拖动内饰

                                  车型与价格

                                  特别优惠

                                  搜索库存

                                  查询报价

                                  外观设计

                                  减法之美

                                  整个车身表面的光线反射让轮廓变得更加复杂和奇妙,
                                  精简的基本元素完美诠释了日本文化中“大道至简”的哲理。

                                  搜索库存

                                  内饰设计

                                  工艺与激情的融合

                                  灵感将带您去往何方?让舒适与时尚伴随您的每一次旅程。
                                  每一个控制按钮都围绕驾驶者精心设置,直观的细节宛如为您定制。

                                  阅读更多内容

                                  可选配的iPhone® Apple CarPlay™集成

                                  2020 Mazda 3掀背车 – 真皮装饰

                                  .

                                  内饰设计

                                  优雅、宽敞。

                                  宽敞而灵活的内部空间。

                                  阅读更多内容

                                  科技

                                  Mazda连接服务

                                  这一方便的功能让您能够通过移动设备上的MyMazda应用程序,远程访问车辆的健康状况报告、启动引擎、锁定和解锁车门等——这项服务在购车后前三年免费提供。7享有前所未有的连接与控制。

                                  了解更多

                                  Mazda3掀背车

                                  2020 Mazda3掀背车

                                  2020 Mazda 3轿车特色 – 技术视频

                                  科技

                                  BOSE®音响

                                  从安装在前侧板上的低音扬声器,到高频扬声器的布置,工程师们研究了12扬声器Bose®高级音响系统与周遭环境互动的每一个细节。

                                  所示为配备高级套装的欧洲版Mazda3掀背车。

                                  阅读更多内容

                                  2020 Mazda3掀背车

                                  2020 Mazda 3掀背车 – 性能视频

                                  性能

                                  响应灵敏的186 HP动力
                                  SKYACTIV®-G发动机

                                  Mazda3以令人兴奋的全面方法带来强劲性能。其186马力Skyactiv®-G发动机提供响应灵敏的加速性能,增强加速度矢量控制系统(GVC)可巧妙调整发动机扭矩和制动,在转弯时带来更好的平衡感。

                                  阅读更多内容

                                  2020 Mazda3掀背车

                                  KBB.COM

                                  “新款Mazda3仍然是其细分市场中操控感最好的车型之一,甚至堪称操控感最好的车型。” 8

                                  IIHS

                                  2020 Mazda3掀背车获评IIHS最安全车型+

                                  了解特色

                                  查看图库

                                  定制您的专属配置

                                  1

                                  所示为配备高级套装的全轮驱动型Mazda3掀背车

                                  2

                                  0% APR仅限获得核准信贷、符合资格的客户通过参加活动的经销商和Mazda金融服务贷款购买全新2020 Mazda车型。首付金额及其他因素会对资格造成影响。经销商的活动力度可能会有所不同,并可能影响价格。60个月贷款1,000美元,每月16.67美元,向参加活动的经销商支付0美元首付款。可能会收取贷款手续费。必须在8/3/2020前从经销商库存中提取新的零售交付车辆。可能适用居住限制条件。详情请咨询参与活动的经销商。

                                  通过参与计划的Mazda经销商和Mazda金融服务贷款,任何获得信用批准的全新Mazda车辆首付均可延期90天(贷款期限不超过72个月)。并非所有申请者都符合资格要求。仅符合资格条件的申请者可享受0% APR特别优惠(期限长达60个月)。可能会收取贷款手续费。延期还款的贷款手续费不予免除,并将从签约之日起累积。延期付款不适用于PA,除非合约规定0% APR。在法律禁止的情况下无效。须遵守相关限制条件。必须在8/3/2020前从经销商库存中提取新的零售交付车辆。敬请联系经销商了解详情。

                                  通过参与计划的Mazda经销商和Mazda金融服务贷款租赁全新2020 Mazda(最长48个月),Mazda North American Operations将承担首月租金(不超过500美元)。须经信贷审批。并非所有申请者都符合资格要求。该优惠的额度为(a)第一个月租赁费用或(b)500美元这两者中的较低者。租金超过500美元的部分由客户承担,并且须在签约时支付。首期租金减免计划可与租车优惠及最多两项私人优惠同享,包括Mazda忠诚奖励和/或军人专享奖励。首期租金减免计划无法与客户返现或APR奖励/优惠叠加使用。适用居住限制条件。不可兑换现金。必须在8/3/2020前从经销商库存中提取新的零售交付车辆。请联系特约经销商了解详情。

                                  3

                                  MSRP不包括税费、所有权登记费、牌照费和945美元目的地运费(阿拉斯加为990美元)。所示车辆价格可能更高。实际经销商价格会有所不同。敬请详询汽车经销商。

                                  4

                                  需使用兼容的iPhone手机,并适用标准信息与数据费率。Apple对CarPlay功能全权负责,并适用其条款和隐私声明。开车时切勿分心或使用手持设备。Apple CarPlay和iPhone是Apple Inc.的商标。

                                  5

                                  务必对您的后视镜进行常规检查。留意您周围的交通状况。系统的有效范围和检测能力存在限制。请参阅您的《车主手册》了解详情。

                                  6

                                  务必对您的后视镜进行常规检查。留意您周围的交通状况。系统的有效范围和检测能力存在限制。请参阅您的《车主手册》了解详情。

                                  7

                                  连接服务可随时未经通知而更改。 Mazda连接服务在3年试用期内提供;此后将收取年度订阅费。需使用MyMazda应用和兼容的手机。可能会产生数据费用。开车时切勿分心或使用手持设备。请参阅您的《车主手册》,获取重要的功能详细信息和相关的隐私信息。

                                  8

                                  摘自Kelley Blue Book网站 (KBB.com) 的“2019 Mazda Mazda3首评”。Kelley Blue Book是Kelley Blue Book Co., Inc.公司的注册商标

                                  9

                                  MSRP不包括税费、所有权登记费、牌照费和945美元目的地运费(阿拉斯加为990美元)。所示车辆价格可能更高。实际经销商价格会有所不同。敬请详询汽车经销商。

                                  10

                                  MSRP不包括税费、所有权登记费、牌照费和1,100美元目的地运费(阿拉斯加为1,145美元)。所示车辆价格可能更高。实际经销商价格会有所不同。敬请详询汽车经销商。

                                  11

                                  MSRP不包括税费、所有权登记费、牌照费和1,045美元目的地运费(阿拉斯加为1,090美元)。所示型号价格更高。实际经销商价格会有所不同。

                                  12

                                  MSRP不包括税费、所有权登记费、牌照费和1,100美元目的地运费(阿拉斯加为1,145美元)。所示车辆价格可能更高。实际经销商价格会有所不同。敬请详询汽车经销商。

                                  13

                                  MSRP不包括税费、所有权登记费、牌照费和1,045美元目的地运费(阿拉斯加为1,090美元)。所示车辆价格可能更高。实际经销商价格会有所不同。敬请详询汽车经销商。

                                  14

                                  MSRP不包括税费、所有权登记费、牌照费和920美元目的地运费(阿拉斯加为965美元)。实际经销商价格会有所不同。敬请详询汽车经销商。

                                  15

                                  MSRP不包括税费、所有权登记费、牌照费和920美元目的地运费(阿拉斯加为965美元)。实际经销商价格会有所不同。敬请详询汽车经销商。

                                  16

                                  MSRP不包括税费、所有权登记费、牌照费和945美元目的地运费(阿拉斯加为990美元)。实际经销商价格会有所不同。敬请详询汽车经销商。

                                  法律免责声明

                                  1

                                  所示为配备高级套装的全轮驱动型Mazda3掀背车

                                  2

                                  0% APR仅限获得核准信贷、符合资格的客户通过参加活动的经销商和Mazda金融服务贷款购买全新2020 Mazda车型。首付金额及其他因素会对资格造成影响。经销商的活动力度可能会有所不同,并可能影响价格。60个月贷款1,000美元,每月16.67美元,向参加活动的经销商支付0美元首付款。可能会收取贷款手续费。必须在8/3/2020前从经销商库存中提取新的零售交付车辆。可能适用居住限制条件。详情请咨询参与活动的经销商。

                                  通过参与计划的Mazda经销商和Mazda金融服务贷款,任何获得信用批准的全新Mazda车辆首付均可延期90天(贷款期限不超过72个月)。并非所有申请者都符合资格要求。仅符合资格条件的申请者可享受0% APR特别优惠(期限长达60个月)。可能会收取贷款手续费。延期还款的贷款手续费不予免除,并将从签约之日起累积。延期付款不适用于PA,除非合约规定0% APR。在法律禁止的情况下无效。须遵守相关限制条件。必须在8/3/2020前从经销商库存中提取新的零售交付车辆。敬请联系经销商了解详情。

                                  通过参与计划的Mazda经销商和Mazda金融服务贷款租赁全新2020 Mazda(最长48个月),Mazda North American Operations将承担首月租金(不超过500美元)。须经信贷审批。并非所有申请者都符合资格要求。该优惠的额度为(a)第一个月租赁费用或(b)500美元这两者中的较低者。租金超过500美元的部分由客户承担,并且须在签约时支付。首期租金减免计划可与租车优惠及最多两项私人优惠同享,包括Mazda忠诚奖励和/或军人专享奖励。首期租金减免计划无法与客户返现或APR奖励/优惠叠加使用。适用居住限制条件。不可兑换现金。必须在8/3/2020前从经销商库存中提取新的零售交付车辆。请联系特约经销商了解详情。

                                  3

                                  MSRP不包括税费、所有权登记费、牌照费和945美元目的地运费(阿拉斯加为990美元)。所示车辆价格可能更高。实际经销商价格会有所不同。敬请详询汽车经销商。

                                  4

                                  需使用兼容的iPhone手机,并适用标准信息与数据费率。Apple对CarPlay功能全权负责,并适用其条款和隐私声明。开车时切勿分心或使用手持设备。Apple CarPlay和iPhone是Apple Inc.的商标。

                                  5

                                  务必对您的后视镜进行常规检查。留意您周围的交通状况。系统的有效范围和检测能力存在限制。请参阅您的《车主手册》了解详情。

                                  6

                                  务必对您的后视镜进行常规检查。留意您周围的交通状况。系统的有效范围和检测能力存在限制。请参阅您的《车主手册》了解详情。

                                  7

                                  连接服务可随时未经通知而更改。 Mazda连接服务在3年试用期内提供;此后将收取年度订阅费。需使用MyMazda应用和兼容的手机。可能会产生数据费用。开车时切勿分心或使用手持设备。请参阅您的《车主手册》,获取重要的功能详细信息和相关的隐私信息。

                                  8

                                  摘自Kelley Blue Book网站 (KBB.com) 的“2019 Mazda Mazda3首评”。Kelley Blue Book是Kelley Blue Book Co., Inc.公司的注册商标

                                  9

                                  MSRP不包括税费、所有权登记费、牌照费和945美元目的地运费(阿拉斯加为990美元)。所示车辆价格可能更高。实际经销商价格会有所不同。敬请详询汽车经销商。

                                  10

                                  MSRP不包括税费、所有权登记费、牌照费和1,100美元目的地运费(阿拉斯加为1,145美元)。所示车辆价格可能更高。实际经销商价格会有所不同。敬请详询汽车经销商。

                                  11

                                  MSRP不包括税费、所有权登记费、牌照费和1,045美元目的地运费(阿拉斯加为1,090美元)。所示型号价格更高。实际经销商价格会有所不同。

                                  12

                                  MSRP不包括税费、所有权登记费、牌照费和1,100美元目的地运费(阿拉斯加为1,145美元)。所示车辆价格可能更高。实际经销商价格会有所不同。敬请详询汽车经销商。

                                  13

                                  MSRP不包括税费、所有权登记费、牌照费和1,045美元目的地运费(阿拉斯加为1,090美元)。所示车辆价格可能更高。实际经销商价格会有所不同。敬请详询汽车经销商。

                                  14

                                  MSRP不包括税费、所有权登记费、牌照费和920美元目的地运费(阿拉斯加为965美元)。实际经销商价格会有所不同。敬请详询汽车经销商。

                                  15

                                  MSRP不包括税费、所有权登记费、牌照费和920美元目的地运费(阿拉斯加为965美元)。实际经销商价格会有所不同。敬请详询汽车经销商。

                                  16

                                  MSRP不包括税费、所有权登记费、牌照费和945美元目的地运费(阿拉斯加为990美元)。实际经销商价格会有所不同。敬请详询汽车经销商。

                                  法律免责声明

The 2020 Mazda3

2020 World Car
Design of the Year

The 2020 Mazda3

2020 World Car Design of the Year

Mazda3 Hatchback AWD with Premium Package shown1

2020 Mazda3 Hatchback®

Rediscover the road starting with an exceptional offer

0% APR for 60 Months + No Payments for 90 Days2

 

    

World Car Awards

2020 World Car Design of the Year

2020 IIHS Top Safety Pick+

The 2020 Mazda3 Hatchback has been awarded an IIHS Top Safety Pick+

National Highway Traffic Safety Administration

5-Star Overall Safety Rating3

    

PERFORMANCE

Available i-ACTIV AWD®

Make impulsive plans in unpredictable weather with this advanced system that helps forecast and react to the possible loss of traction before it happens.

Read More

  • Soul Red Crystal Metallic | Extra $595
  • Snowflake White Pearl Mica | Extra $200
  • Deep Crystal Blue Mica
  • Jet Black Mica
  • Machine Gray Metallic | Extra $300
Soul Red Crystal Metallic | Extra $595
Snowflake White Pearl Mica | Extra $200
Deep Crystal Blue Mica
Jet Black Mica
Machine Gray Metallic | Extra $300
            • Soul Red Crystal Metallic | Extra $595
            • Snowflake White Pearl Mica | Extra $200
            • Deep Crystal Blue Mica
            • Jet Black Mica
            • Machine Gray Metallic | Extra $300
            Soul Red Crystal Metallic | Extra $595
            Snowflake White Pearl Mica | Extra $200
            Deep Crystal Blue Mica
            Jet Black Mica
            Machine Gray Metallic | Extra $300
                      • Soul Red Crystal Metallic | Extra $595
                      • Snowflake White Pearl Mica | Extra $200
                      • Polymetal Gray Metallic
                      • Deep Crystal Blue Mica
                      • Jet Black Mica
                      • Machine Gray Metallic | Extra $300
                      Soul Red Crystal Metallic | Extra $595
                      Snowflake White Pearl Mica | Extra $200
                      Polymetal Gray Metallic
                      Deep Crystal Blue Mica
                      Jet Black Mica
                      Machine Gray Metallic | Extra $300

                                  Click and Drag Vehicle

                                  • Black Leatherette
                                  • Greige Leatherette
                                  Black Leatherette
                                  Greige Leatherette
                                  • Black Leatherette
                                  • Greige Leatherette
                                  Black Leatherette
                                  Greige Leatherette
                                  • Black Leather
                                  • Red Leather
                                  Black Leather
                                  Red Leather

                                  Click and drag interior

                                  Build & Price

                                  Special Offers

                                  Search Inventory

                                  Request a Quote

                                  EXTERIOR DESIGN

                                  BEAUTY THROUGH SUBTRACTION

                                  Reflections of light across its surface create more complex and intriguing shapes,
                                  while simplified essential characteristics embrace the minimalist Japanese philosophy.

                                  SEARCH INVENTORY

                                  INTERIOR DESIGN

                                  CRAFTSMANSHIP MEETS EMOTION

                                  Where will inspiration take you? Embark on every journey in comfort and style.
                                  With every control carefully placed around the driver and expressive details that feel like they are tailored just for you.

                                  READ MORE

                                  Available Apple CarPlay™integration for your iPhone®

                                  2020 Mazda 3 Hatchback – leather upholstery

                                  .

                                  INTERIOR DESIGN

                                  ELEGANT, WITH PLENTY OF ROOM.

                                  A spacious and versatile interior.

                                  Read More

                                  TECHNOLOGY

                                  MAZDA CONNECTED SERVICES

                                  This convenient feature enables you to access your vehicle’s health status report, start the engine, lock and unlock the doors remotely and more, all through the MyMazda app on your mobile device—complimentary for the first three years of ownership.8 Enjoy a new level of connection and control.

                                  Learn More

                                  Mazda3 Hatchback

                                  2020 Mazda3 Hatchback®

                                  2020 Mazda 3 Sedan Features – Technology Video

                                  TECHNOLOGY

                                  THE SOUND OF BOSE®

                                  From woofers mounted in the front side panels to the positioning of high-range speakers, engineers studied every detail of how the 12-speaker Bose® premium audio system interacts with its environment.

                                  European Mazda3 Hatchback shown with Premium Package.

                                  Read More

                                  2020 Mazda3 Hatchback®

                                  2020 Mazda 3 Hatchback – Performance Video

                                  PERFORMANCE

                                  RESPONSIVE 186-HP
                                  SKYACTIV®-G ENGINE

                                  The Mazda3 offers an exhilarating, holistic approach to performance. Its 186-hp Skyactiv®-G engine offers responsive acceleration, while G-Vectoring Control Plus subtly adjusts engine torque and braking for a more natural feeling around corners.

                                  Read More

                                  2020 Mazda3 Hatchback®

                                  Explore Features

                                  View Gallery

                                  Build Your Own

                                  1

                                  Mazda3 Hatchback AWD with Premium Package shown

                                  2

                                  0% APR available on approved credit only for very well-qualified customers when financing a new 2020 Mazda vehicle through participating dealers and Mazda Financial Services. Amount of down payment and other factors may affect qualification. Dealer contribution may vary and could affect price. 60 months at $16.67 per month per $1,000 financed with $0 down at participating dealer. Loan origination fees may apply. Must take new retail delivery from dealer stock by 11/2/2020. Residency restrictions may apply. See participating dealer for complete details.

                                  Deferred first payment for up to 90 days on new 2020 Mazda vehicles with approved credit through participating Mazda Dealers and Mazda Financial Services for a term up to 72 months. Not all applicants will qualify. Special 0% APR offer available up to max 60 months available for well-qualified applicants only. Loan origination fees may apply. Finance charges for the deferred payment are not waived and continue to accrue from the contract origination date. Payment deferral not available in PA except for contracts with 0% APR. Void where prohibited by law. Restrictions may apply. Must take new retail delivery from dealer stock by 11/2/2020. Contact dealer for complete details.

                                  3

                                  Government 5-Star Safety Ratings are part of the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration's (NHTSA's) New Car Assessment Program (www.NHTSA.gov).

                                  4

                                  MSRP excludes tax, title, license fees and $945 destination charge (Alaska $990). Vehicle shown may be priced higher. Actual dealer price will vary. See dealer for complete details.

                                  5

                                  Requires compatible iPhone and standard text and data rates apply. Apple is solely responsible for CarPlay functionality and its terms and privacy statements apply. Don’t drive while distracted or while using a hand-held device. Apple CarPlay and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc.

                                  6

                                  Always check your mirrors. Be aware of the traffic around you. There are limitations to the range and detection of the system. Please see your Owner’s Manual for further details.

                                  7

                                  Always check your mirrors. Be aware of the traffic around you. There are limitations to the range and detection of the system. Please see your Owner’s Manual for further details.

                                  8

                                  Connected services are subject to change at any time without notice. Mazda Connected Services is provided during a 3-year trial period; annual subscription fees apply thereafter. Use of MyMazda app and compatible phone are required. Data fees may apply. Never drive while distracted or while using a hand-held device. Please see your Owner’s Manual for important feature details and related privacy information.

                                  9

                                  MSRP excludes taxes, title, license fees and $945 destination charge (Alaska $990). Vehicle shown may be priced higher. Actual dealer price will vary. See dealer for complete details.

                                  10

                                  MSRP excludes tax, title, license fees and $1,100 destination charge (Alaska $1,145). Vehicle shown may be priced higher. Actual dealer price will vary. See dealer for complete details.

                                  11

                                  MSRP excludes tax, title, license fees and $1,100 destination charge (Alaska $1,145). Vehicle shown may be priced higher. Actual dealer price will vary. See dealer for complete details.

                                  12

                                  MSRP excludes tax, title, license fees and $1,045 destination charge (Alaska $1,090). Vehicle shown may be priced higher. Actual dealer price will vary. See dealer for complete details.

                                  13

                                  MSRP excludes taxes, title, license fees and $945 destination charge (Alaska $990). Actual dealer price will vary. See dealer for complete details.

                                  14

                                  MSRP excludes taxes, title, license fees and $920 destination charge (Alaska $965). Actual dealer price will vary. See dealer for complete details.

                                  Legal Disclaimers

                                  1

                                  Mazda3 Hatchback AWD with Premium Package shown

                                  2

                                  0% APR available on approved credit only for very well-qualified customers when financing a new 2020 Mazda vehicle through participating dealers and Mazda Financial Services. Amount of down payment and other factors may affect qualification. Dealer contribution may vary and could affect price. 60 months at $16.67 per month per $1,000 financed with $0 down at participating dealer. Loan origination fees may apply. Must take new retail delivery from dealer stock by 11/2/2020. Residency restrictions may apply. See participating dealer for complete details.

                                  Deferred first payment for up to 90 days on new 2020 Mazda vehicles with approved credit through participating Mazda Dealers and Mazda Financial Services for a term up to 72 months. Not all applicants will qualify. Special 0% APR offer available up to max 60 months available for well-qualified applicants only. Loan origination fees may apply. Finance charges for the deferred payment are not waived and continue to accrue from the contract origination date. Payment deferral not available in PA except for contracts with 0% APR. Void where prohibited by law. Restrictions may apply. Must take new retail delivery from dealer stock by 11/2/2020. Contact dealer for complete details.

                                  3

                                  Government 5-Star Safety Ratings are part of the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration's (NHTSA's) New Car Assessment Program (www.NHTSA.gov).

                                  4

                                  MSRP excludes tax, title, license fees and $945 destination charge (Alaska $990). Vehicle shown may be priced higher. Actual dealer price will vary. See dealer for complete details.

                                  5

                                  Requires compatible iPhone and standard text and data rates apply. Apple is solely responsible for CarPlay functionality and its terms and privacy statements apply. Don’t drive while distracted or while using a hand-held device. Apple CarPlay and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc.

                                  6

                                  Always check your mirrors. Be aware of the traffic around you. There are limitations to the range and detection of the system. Please see your Owner’s Manual for further details.

                                  7

                                  Always check your mirrors. Be aware of the traffic around you. There are limitations to the range and detection of the system. Please see your Owner’s Manual for further details.

                                  8

                                  Connected services are subject to change at any time without notice. Mazda Connected Services is provided during a 3-year trial period; annual subscription fees apply thereafter. Use of MyMazda app and compatible phone are required. Data fees may apply. Never drive while distracted or while using a hand-held device. Please see your Owner’s Manual for important feature details and related privacy information.

                                  9

                                  MSRP excludes taxes, title, license fees and $945 destination charge (Alaska $990). Vehicle shown may be priced higher. Actual dealer price will vary. See dealer for complete details.

                                  10

                                  MSRP excludes tax, title, license fees and $1,100 destination charge (Alaska $1,145). Vehicle shown may be priced higher. Actual dealer price will vary. See dealer for complete details.

                                  11

                                  MSRP excludes tax, title, license fees and $1,100 destination charge (Alaska $1,145). Vehicle shown may be priced higher. Actual dealer price will vary. See dealer for complete details.

                                  12

                                  MSRP excludes tax, title, license fees and $1,045 destination charge (Alaska $1,090). Vehicle shown may be priced higher. Actual dealer price will vary. See dealer for complete details.

                                  13

                                  MSRP excludes taxes, title, license fees and $945 destination charge (Alaska $990). Actual dealer price will vary. See dealer for complete details.

                                  14

                                  MSRP excludes taxes, title, license fees and $920 destination charge (Alaska $965). Actual dealer price will vary. See dealer for complete details.

                                  Legal Disclaimers