设计

外观设计

减法之美

它的轮廓即使在静止时也蕴含着强烈的动感。极为精简的基本特色完美诠释了日本文化中“大道至简”的哲理。这是我们设计美学中引人注目的演进。整个车身表面的光线反射让轮廓变得更加复杂和奇妙。尊贵霸气,蓄势待发。

Mazda3轿车配件

KODO“魂动”

我们对打造优美车型的痴迷...

KODO“魂动”

我们对打造美丽车型的痴迷体现在我们的设计语言Kodo“魂动”的下一轮演进中。“速度形态”是Mazda设计师为实现这一愿景而进行的雕塑性探索。 经由大师级工匠之手创作,消除一切非必要的元素,只留下精华所在,––以表达其蕴含的能量,并成为其最终设计的灵感之源:Mazda3。

照明设计

标志性的外部照明设计...

照明设计

标志性的外部照明设计体现了下一代的风格理念。选配的LED头灯、日间行车灯和LED组合尾灯,一切都与Mazda3完美契合。其外观不仅增添了美感,还带来更优越的驾驶体验。

所示为配备选装装置的欧洲车型

 设计

内饰设计

设备齐全的内饰,围绕驾驶者精心打造。每一项设计和功能都围绕驾驶者而设计,使您与车辆之间的每一次互动成为您的第二天性。温馨而迷人的座舱还营造出多功能的环境,满足任何探险需要。

完美契合

Mazda3的驾驶舱内部…

完美契合

Mazda3的驾驶舱内部与您完美契合。几十年来,我们一直在研究人体:它的运动方式、触觉、听觉和视觉、肌肉和骨骼的结构。Mazda3的设计考虑细致到每一个元素,给予您量身定制的感受。轻松自如地回应您的每一个意图。

静谧旅程

Mazda3的设计旨在隔绝...

静谧旅程

Mazda3的设计旨在隔绝外部噪音,同时又能让来自道路和发动机的声音通过。一切都着眼于将您与不相关的事物隔离,让您专注于愉悦之源:卓越的驾驶体验。

性能

Mazda3轿车配件

2020 Mazda 3掀背车 – 预感应I-Active全轮驱动系统(AWD)

可选配
i-ACTIV AWD®

真正做到有备无患。在驾驶条件不太理想的情况下,选配的预感应全轮驱动系统帮助您自信驾驶。通过主动监控从外部温度到挡风玻璃雨刮器的使用,甚至驾驶员的转向和制动操作等各方面因素,这一先进的系统可在问题发生之前帮助预测和应对可能的牵引力损失。

Mazda3轿车配件

SKYACTIV®技术

Mazda3的每一个元素都经过精心设计...

SKYACTIV®技术

Mazda3的每一个元素都经过精心设计,与您的感官体验密切协调。 悬架的设计考虑了人体自然移动––及平衡汽车运动的方式,––以改善操控性和舒适性。所采用的发动机技术在不影响性能的前提下,可提供极佳的燃油效率1。我们殚精竭虑,通过完全整体化、更加智能的方法,提升驾驶的愉悦感受。

186马力:尽情感受刺激体验

Mazda3以令人兴奋的全面方法...

186马力:尽情感受刺激体验

Mazda3以令人兴奋的全面方法带来强劲性能。其186马力Skyactiv®-G发动机提供响应灵敏的加速性能,带增强加速度矢量控制系统(GVC)的SKYACTIV车辆动态控制系统可巧妙调整动力传递和制动,在转弯时带来更好的平衡感。与选配的i-Activ AWD®结合使用,这一效果更加显著,带给您更加平稳、充满活力的驾驶体验。

 

科技

BOSE®音响

选配的Bose® 12扬声器高级音响系统进一步增强了融入Mazda3座舱设计的Mazda谐波声学​​​​​​​效果。这一设计审慎考虑了人体和座舱设计的特点。从安装在前侧板上的低音扬声器,到高频扬声器的布置,工程师们研究了声音与周遭环境互动的每一个细节。带给您Mazda车辆中从未有过的聆听体验。

您的世界,尽在指尖。

可选配的Apple CarPlay™集成功能2

您的世界,尽在指尖。

  a选配的Apple CarPlay™集成功能2 (如图所示) 让您可以使用语音通过iPhone 上的Siri访问 地图、播放列表、联系人信息和兼容的应用。Android用户可选配 Android Auto™2集成功能。

了解更多

MAZDA CONNECTTM

直观的Mazda Connect™信息系统…

MAZDA CONNECTTM

直观的Mazda Connect™信息系统3帮助您保持与音乐、娱乐、朋友和家人的联系,同时又不会分散对路况的注意力。经过优化布置的多功能指令控制系统帮助您在不会分心的前提下操控系统的各种功能。 

了解更多

宽屏幕显示

Mazda Connect™信息系统...

宽屏幕显示

8.8英寸宽的彩色中央显示屏配备Mazda Connect™信息系统3,并通过多功能指令控制系统进行操作。

了解更多

安全性

i-ACTIVSENSE®主动安全技术

借助i-Activsense®安全功能,4先进的安全技术创新提醒您注意危险,帮助您避免碰撞或减轻其影响。这些功能有助于改善您的道路可见度和路况意识,并帮助监控您周围的交通状况。 

阅读更多内容

2020 Mazda 3掀背车 – Mazda安全功能

盲点监测

可选配的盲点监测6系统可帮助探测位于盲点的物体,并发出声音信号,同时在车侧后视镜和选配的主动驾驶显示屏中亮起警告灯,向您发出警示。它还能监测到可能进入盲点的快速接近的车辆,并向您发出警告。

2020 Mazda 3掀背车 – 盲点监测

后方交通警报

在您倒车时,选配的后方交通警报7系统可帮助检测从侧面接近的车辆,并通过声音警告以及相应一侧的车侧后视镜和后视摄像头显示屏上的视觉警告即时提醒驾驶员。 

带启停功能的Mazda雷达巡航控制系统

自动变速箱车型的标配,带停走功能的Mazda雷达巡航控制系统8可保持按您设定的速度行驶并与前车保持最小跟车距离。如果前车减速,甚至停车,您的座驾也会自动减速或停车。

智能煞车辅助

Mazda3的智能煞车辅助系统9帮助您监测行进路线上的车辆、行人和骑行者。如果预测到将会发生碰撞,该系统会警告驾驶员,并在必要时实施制动。

远光灯控制系统

远光灯控制系统可通过最大程度地利用远光灯来提高夜间的能见度。此系统会在检测到迎面驶来的车辆和/或同方向前车时自动切换至近光灯。

车道偏离警告系统

当车辆以40英里/小时或更高速度行驶时,如果选配的车道偏离警告系统10检测到您的车辆即将意外偏离车道,会同时向您发出声音、触觉和视觉警告。

车道保持辅助

车道保持辅助系统11是车道偏离警告系统的有益补充。当此系统检测到车辆可能会意外偏离车道时,将会进行细微的转向校正,帮助避免您的车辆偏离车道。

驾驶员注意力警示

驾驶员注意力警示系统12监测驾驶员的转向、油门操控和车道位置。当系统识别出表明驾驶员处于疲劳状态或注意力下降的驾驶行为时,会发出警告声,并在LED仪表显示屏上显示提醒信息。

自适应前照灯系统

此选配系统旨在帮助您在夜间看清转角周围的状况。当您转弯时,前照灯向您转弯的方向旋转,以提高能见度,让您能够发现前方的潜在危险。

仅作说明用途5

查看规格

查看图库

定制您的专属配置

打造并询价

特别优惠

搜索库存

查询报价

DESIGN

EXTERIOR DESIGN

BEAUTY THROUGH SUBTRACTION

Contours that capture movement, even at a standstill. Simplified essential characteristics that embrace the Japanese philosophy of “less is more.” This is the compelling evolution in our design aesthetic. Reflections of light across its surface create more complex and intriguing shapes. Poised and dignified, it beckons to be driven.

Mazda3 SEDAN ACCESSORIES

KODO: “SOUL OF MOTION”

Our obsession to create beautiful vehicles is…

KODO: “SOUL OF MOTION”

Our obsession to create beautiful vehicles is expressed through the next evolution of our design language called Kodo: “Soul of Motion.” The Speed Form featured is a sculptural exploration done by the designers at Mazda to realize this vision. Created by the hands of master artisans, the piece conveys energy by eliminating all that is unnecessary, leaving only what is essential––becoming the inspiration for its final design stage: the Mazda3.

LIGHTING DESIGN

The signature exterior lighting design…

LIGHTING DESIGN

The signature exterior lighting design expresses the next-generation style philosophy. Available LED headlights, Daytime Running Lights and LED combination taillights all perfectly accent the Mazda3. The look adds an aesthetic appeal while providing an enhanced driving experience.

European model shown with options

 DESIGN

INTERIOR DESIGN

The well-appointed interior is carefully crafted around the driver. Every finish and feature is molded to the body of the driver to make every movement between you and the vehicle second nature. The warm and engaging cabin also provides a versatile environment to suit the demands of any adventure.

A PERFECT FIT

The interior cockpit of the Mazda3 is…

A PERFECIT FIT

The interior cockpit of the Mazda3 is in perfect symmetry with you. For decades, we’ve studied the human body: how it moves, sensations of touch, sound and sight, muscle and skeletal structure. Every consideration has been made so the Mazda3 feels as if it were built just for you. Effortlessly responding to your direction.

A QUIET RIDE

The Mazda3 is engineered to help insulate you…

A QUIET RIDE

The Mazda3 is engineered to help insulate you from distracting outside noise, while still allowing for pertinent sounds from the road and engine to be heard. It’s all about shielding you from all that is unnecessary, so you can focus on what will bring you joy: exceptional driving.

Performance

Mazda3 SEDAN ACCESSORIES

2020 Mazda 3 Hatchback – predictive i-Active AWD

AVAILABLE
i-ACTIV AWD®

This is how to feel prepared. Available predictive all-wheel-drive helps you drive with added confidence when conditions are less than ideal. By actively monitoring everything from outside temperature to windshield wiper usage and even the driver’s steering and braking inputs, this advanced system helps forecast and react to the possible loss of traction before it happens.

Mazda3 SEDAN ACCESSORIES

SKYACTIV® TECHNOLOGY

Every aspect of the Mazda3 is engineered to…

SKYACTIV® TECHNOLOGY

Every aspect of the Mazda3 is engineered to work in harmony with your sensibilities. The suspension considers the way the human body moves naturally––and balances to the car’s movements––for improved handling and comfort. And the engine technology offers impressive fuel efficiency1 without compromising performance. Countless efforts have been made to enhance the joy from driving through a completely holistic, smarter approach.

186 HP: EXCITEMENT YOU CAN FEEL

Mazda3 offers an exhilarating, holistic approach…

186 HP: EXCITEMENT YOU CAN FEEL

Mazda3 offers an exhilarating, holistic approach to performance. Its 186-hp Skyactiv®-G engine offers responsive acceleration, while Skyactiv-Vehicle Dynamics with G-Vectoring Control Plus subtly adjusts power delivery and braking for a more balanced feeling around corners. When combined with the available i-Activ AWD®, this effect is even more pronounced, resulting in a smoother, more invigorating drive

 

Technology

THE SOUND OF BOSE®

The available Bose® 12-speaker premium audio system further enhances the Mazda Harmonic Acoustics engineered into the Mazda3’s cabin. This design carefully considers both human and cabin design characteristics. From woofers mounted in the front side panels to the positioning of high-range speakers, engineers studied every detail of how sound interacts with its environment. And achieved an auditory experience unlike anything ever felt in a Mazda.

YOUR WORLD. AT YOUR FINGERTIPS.

The available Apple CarPlay™ integration2

YOUR WORLD. AT YOUR FINGERTIPS.

The available Apple CarPlay™ integration2 (shown) for your iPhone allows you to access maps, playlists, contacts and compatible apps with your voice through Siri. For Android users, Android Auto™ integration2 is also available.

Learn More

MAZDA CONNECTTM

The intuitive Mazda Connect™ Infotainment System…

MAZDA CONNECTTM

The intuitive Mazda Connect™ Infotainment System3  helps you stay connected to your music, entertainment, friends and family, all while staying focused on the road. The optimally positioned multifunction Commander control helps you navigate the system’s features without distraction. 

Learn More

WIDESCREEN DISPLAY

The Mazda Connect™ Infotainment System…

WIDESCREEN DISPLAY

The Mazda Connect™ Infotainment System3 illuminates against the colorful display of an 8.8-inch wide center screen, which is operated using the multifunction Commander control.

Learn More

Safety

i-ACTIVSENSE® SAFETY TECHNOLOGY

With the i-Activsense® suite of safety features,4 sophisticated safety innovations alert you to hazards to help you avoid collisions––or lessen their impact. These features help improve your visibility and awareness of the road, and help monitor the traffic conditions around you. 

Read More

2020 Mazda 3 Hatchback – Mazda safety features

BLIND SPOT MONITORING

The available Blind Spot Monitoring6 helps detect objects in your blind spots and alerts you with an audible signal and warning light in the side mirror and in the available Active Driving Display. It also detects and warns you of fast approaching vehicles that may enter a blind spot.

2020 Mazda 3 Hatchback – blind spot monitoring

REAR CROSS TRAFFIC ALERT

When backing up, the available Rear Cross Traffic Alert7 helps detect a vehicle approaching from the side and promptly alerts the driver with an audible warning, as well as a visual warning, in either side mirror and the rearview camera display. 

MAZDA RADAR CRUISE CONTROL WITH STOP & GO

Standard on automatic transmission models, Mazda Radar Cruise Control with Stop & Go8 maintains a set speed and minimum following distance from the traffic ahead. If the vehicle you’re following reduces speed, even down to a stop, your vehicle will automatically slow or stop as needed.

SMART BRAKE SUPPORT

The Smart Brake Support9 in the Mazda3 helps detect vehicles, pedestrians and bicyclists in your path. If an impact is predicted, the system will warn the driver and, if necessary, apply the brakes.

HIGH BEAM CONTROL

High Beam Control helps the driver see better at night by maximizing opportunities to use the high beams. The system automatically switches to low beams when it detects oncoming traffic and/or a vehicle ahead.

LANE DEPARTURE WARNING SYSTEM

When traveling at speeds of 40 mph or higher, the Lane Departure Warning System10 gives you a combination of audible, tactile and visual warnings when it detects that your vehicle is about to unintentionally depart from its lane.

LANE-KEEP ASSIST

Lane-keep Assist11 adds to the warnings of the Lane Departure Warning System. When it senses a potential unintentional lane departure, it will perform minor steering corrections to help prevent your vehicle from exiting the lane.

DRIVER ATTENTION ALERT

Driver Attention Alert12 monitors the driver’s steering and throttle inputs and lane position. When it recognizes driving behavior suggesting driver fatigue or decreased attentiveness, it activates a warning sound and displays an alert in the LED Meter Display.

ADAPTIVE FRONT-LIGHTING SYSTEM

This available system is designed to help you see around corners at night. As you turn a corner, the headlights pivot in the direction of your turn, improve visibility and allow you to spot potential hazards ahead.

For illustration purposes only5

View Specifications

View Gallery

Build Your Own

Build and Price

Special Offers

Search Inventory

Request a Quote