性能

工程设计

驾驶应有的感受

强劲的181马力发动机在最高7,500 rpm转速下提供澎湃动力,MX-5 Miata旨在让您的身心一同飞驰。 

MX5 Miata

2020 Mazda MX-5 Miata – 方向盘

 

真正人车一体的驾驶体验

想象一个骑在马背上的弓箭手,冲向箭靶。呼吸与马匹的步法保持协调。当弓箭手弯弓搭箭的时候,马匹保持稳定。堪称完美。马匹与骑手之间的这种关系就是古代日本骑兵所说的“人马合一”。我们致力于将这一延续了900年的联系融入我们打造的每辆汽车之中。这种纽带在MX-5 Miata中得到了最纯粹的演绎。

 

打造您的爱车

MX5 Miata

MX5 Miata

接近50/50的平衡

每一辆Mazda的设计都以驾驶者...

接近50/50的平衡

每一辆Mazda的设计都以驾驶者为本。这在MX-5 Miata中有着最清晰的体现。在努力实现其接近完美的50/50重量分布时,我们特别选在方向盘后有驾驶员的情况下进行测量。MX-5 Miata传奇般的操控性能并非始于一张规格表, 而是始于您。

换挡杆

MX-5 Miata的6速手动变速箱……

换挡杆

MX-5 Miata的6速手动变速箱比上一代更小、更轻,但依然保持了久负盛名的短行程精度。或者选择带方向盘换挡拨片的6速自动变速箱。

搜索库存

SKYACTIV®技术

为了获得理想的平衡...

SKYACTIV®技术

为了达到性能与效率的理想平衡,我们不遗余力地减轻MX-5 Miata的重量,甚至车窗玻璃也更轻。因此,MX-5 Miata与上一代车型相比减少了135磅1,重量降至2,341磅(手动变速箱版)。您或许看不到,但一定能感觉到,因为Skyactiv®技术实现了MX-5的整体轻量化。

设计

设计

永恒风格

MX-5 Miata敞篷车以1960年代的经典跑车为灵感。但这一灵感是以纯粹的Mazda方式表现的。凭借Kodo“魂动”设计理念的流畅线条,即使在静止状态下,也能传递流畅的动感,激发您的驾驶欲望。

打造您的爱车

MX5 Miata

打开顶篷,让心跳加速

MX-5 Miata标志性的软顶车篷可以解锁......

打开顶篷,让心跳加速

MX-5 Miata标志性的软顶车篷可从驾驶座单手操作,一步即可解锁并收起。如果天气有变或者您想换一种体验,“辅助弹簧”机构同样可以轻松关闭软顶。而且,无论您选择经典黑色款还是最新推出的灰色款,车顶可升降的MX-5 Miata都能适应您的风格。

预约试驾

富有表现力的细节

将前大灯安装到MX-5 Miata外形极其紧凑…

富有表现力的细节

将前大灯安装到MX-5 Miata外形极其紧凑的车身意味着需要彻底改变前大灯的设计。 抛物线型LED和转向信号灯布局具有出色的可视性,更不用说其引人注目的外观了。独特的圆形尾灯是对前几代MX-5 Miata的回顾,但设计更加时尚、紧凑。

科技

MX5 Miata

2020 Mazda MX-5 Miata – Apple CarPlay™和Android Auto™

 

保持联络

通过选配Apple CarPlay™集成功能,获得畅通的移动连接2(图示)。通过Siri用语音访问iPhone地图、播放列表、联系人及兼容应用。Siri还会阅读收到的短信,让您无需从美好的驾驶体验中分心即可回复。Android用户也可通过选配的Android Auto™集成功能进行连接。2

MX5 Miata

2020 Mazda MX-5 Miata – 真皮装饰

 

9扬声器BOSE®音响系统

驰骋于大道时值得更美妙的声音相伴。选配的9扬声器高级Bose®音响系统让您如愿以偿。通过专为MX-5座舱进行调整和定向的扬声器,即使在放下车顶的时候,也能获得音质完美的声觉体验。

MX5 Miata

历史

历史

赛车传统

通过在赛道上极速竞逐的严苛环境中激发出我们车辆的极限性能,我们在安全性、性能、效率和可靠性方面获益良多。而这也为您在道路与赛道上带来更加丰富的驾驶体验。 要知道,无论哪个周末,在道路上行驶的Mazda汽车
都比任何其他品牌的汽车要多。3

了解更多

所示为2018年款

MX-5 Miata 30年历程

历经30年,我们的执着…

MX-5 Miata 30年历程

历经30年,我们对MX-5 Miata敞篷跑车传统的执着更加坚定。感谢全世界所有的车迷,让MX-5 Miata成为有史以来最畅销的跑车。

加入俱乐部

对MX-5 Miata坚定不移的热爱催生了……

加入俱乐部

对MX-5 Miata坚定不移的热爱催生了世界各地的车主俱乐部,而我们也尽我们所能,以各种方式为他们提供支持,回报他们的热爱。因此,我们的日程里排满了一日旅行、集会、路跑、短途过夜游、赛道日、技术会议、汽车畅谈和赛车活动。 如要查找您附近的团体或活动,请发送电子邮件至 clubinfo@mazdausa.com联系我们。

您也可以订阅我们免费的MX-5 Miata新闻通讯,通过电子邮件收件箱获取俱乐部新闻、照片、赛车活动、产品信息和更多其他信息。

订阅新闻通讯

安全性

 

几盏闪烁的指示灯可以让您高枕无忧吗?

凭借Mazda MX-5 Miata的i-Activsense®安全创新,答案是肯定的。诸如盲点监控、4后方交通警报系统4和车道偏离警告系统5等独特的技术,可以帮助您避免碰撞或减轻碰撞的影响。 因为当涉及到超凡的驾驶体验时,安心
就是一切。

2020 Mazda MX-5 Miata跑车 – 安全性

自适应前照灯系统

此选配系统旨在帮助您在夜间看清转角周围的状况。当您转弯时,前照灯向您转弯的方向旋转,以提高能见度,让您能够发现前方的潜在危险。

远光灯控制系统

可选配的远光灯控制系统可通过最大程度的利用远光灯而提高夜间的能见度。此系统会在检测到迎面驶来的车辆和/或同方向前车时自动切换至近光灯。

车道偏离警告系统

当车辆以44英里/小时或更高速度行驶时,如果该系统检测到您的车辆即将意外偏离车道,则会发出声音和视觉警告。5

后方交通警报

倒车时,这一功能可帮助检测从侧面接近的车辆,并通过声音警告4以及一侧的车侧后视镜和显示屏上的视觉警告即时提醒驾驶者。

盲点监测

该系统可帮助探测处于盲点位置4的物体,并通过声音以及车侧后视镜中的警告灯向您发出警示。

交通标志识别

选配的交通标志识别系统7可在MX-5 Miata的4.6英寸全彩LCD显示屏中显示限速、停止、禁止进入等信息,帮助您关注路况并掌握相关信息。该系统的摄像头安装位置巧妙,可以识别多种路牌,让您专心关注前方路况。

智能都会型煞车辅助

当车辆以大约2至18英里/小时的速度行驶时,智能都会型煞车辅助8可帮助检测前方车辆。如果预测到将会发生碰撞,该系统会警告驾驶员,调整刹车片以提高制动速度和力度,并在驾驶员无法刹车时实施制动。

仅作说明用途6

搜索库存

查询报价

查找经销商

特别优惠

Performance

ENGINEERING

HOW DRIVING SHOULD FEEL

With a spirited 181-hp engine redlining at 7,500 rpm, the MX-5 Miata was made to move you—mind, body and spirit. 

MX5 Miata

2020 Mazda MX-5 Miata – steering wheel

 

A TRULY CONNECTED DRIVE

Imagine an archer on horseback, riding toward a target. Breathing in time with the horse’s gait. The horse steadies as the archer draws back the bow. Perfect shot. This relationship between horse and rider is what the ancient Japanese cavalry called Jinba Ittai. It’s this 900-year-old connection that we strive to engineer into every vehicle we make. And that bond is at its purest in the MX-5 Miata.

 

BUILD YOURS

MX5 Miata

MX5 Miata

Near 50/50 BALANCE

Every Mazda is engineered with the driver…

NEAR 50/50 BALANCE

Every Mazda is engineered with the driver in mind. And nowhere is that clearer than in the MX-5 Miata. When working to achieve its near perfect 50/50 weight distribution, we made a point to take our measurements with a driver behind the wheel. The MX-5 Miata’s storied handling doesn’t start with a spec sheet. It starts with you.

SHIFTING GEARS

The MX-5 Miata’s 6-speed manual transmission is…

SHIFTING GEARS

The MX-5 Miata’s 6-speed manual transmission is smaller and lighter than the previous generation’s, but keeps its famed short-throw precision. Or choose the 6-speed automatic transmission with steering-wheel-mounted paddle shifters.

SEARCH INVENTORY

SKYACTIV® TECHNOLOGY

In order to achieve the ideal balance of…

SKYACTIV® TECHNOLOGY

In order to achieve the ideal balance of performance and efficiency, the MX-5 Miata underwent painstaking weight loss wherever possible—even the window glass is lighter. As a result, the MX-5 Miata has lost over 135 pounds1 from the previous generation, bringing its weight down to 2,341 pounds for manual transmission models. You may not see it, but you’ll feel it as Skyactiv®  Technology contributes to the MX-5’s lightness around every corner.

DESIGN

DESIGN

TIMELESS STYLE

The MX-5 Miata convertible is inspired by classic roadsters of the 1960s. But that inspiration is expressed in a way that’s pure Mazda. With the sleek lines of our Kodo design philosophy, it communicates a sense of fluid motion, even at a standstill—and practically begs to be driven.

BUILD YOURS

MX5 Miata

TOP DOWN, HEART RATE UP.

The MX-5 Miata’s iconic soft top can be unlocked…

TOP DOWN, HEART RATE UP.

The MX-5 Miata’s iconic soft top can be unlocked and dropped in one step and with one hand, right from the driver’s seat. Should the weather or your preference change, the “assist spring” mechanism makes closing the top just as easy. And whether you choose classic Black or the newly available Gray, the MX-5 Miata fits your style with the top up or down.

RESERVE A TEST DRIVE

EXPRESSIVE DETAILS

Fitting the headlights into the MX-5 Miata’s aggressively…

EXPRESSIVE DETAILS

Fitting the headlights into the MX-5 Miata’s aggressively shaped body with its short overhangs meant reinventing the headlight. The parabolic-type LED and the turn signal layout deliver excellent visibility, not to mention a bold look. And the distinctive circular taillights are a callback to past MX-5 Miata generations, but with a sleeker, more compact design.

TECHNOLOGY

MX5 Miata

2020 Mazda MX-5 Miata – Apple CarPlay™ and Android Auto™

 

STAY CONNECTED

Experience total mobile connectivity with available Apple CarPlay™ integration2 (shown). Access your iPhone’s maps, playlists, contacts and compatible apps with your voice through Siri. Siri will also read incoming text messages and allow you to reply without losing focus on that amazing drive ahead. Android users can also connect through available Android Auto™ integration.2

MX5 Miata

2020 Mazda MX-5 Miata – leather upholstery

 

9-SPEAKER BOSE® SOUND SYSTEM

The sounds of the open road deserve a worthy complement. And the available 9-speaker premium Bose® sound system is just that. With speakers specifically tuned and oriented for the MX-5’s cabin, it delivers a pitch perfect acoustic experience, even with the top down.

MX5 Miata

History

HISTORY

RACING HERITAGE

By pushing our cars to the extreme in fast-paced and unforgiving environments, we learn valuable lessons about safety, performance, efficiency and reliability. And that translates into a more enriching experience for you, both on the road and on the track. After all, more Mazdas are road-raced on any given weekend
than any other car.3

LEARN MORE

2018 Model Year Shown

30 Years Of MX-5 Miata

After 30 years, our dedication…

30 Years Of MX-5 Miata

After 30 years, our dedication to the MX-5 Miata’s roadster heritage has never been stronger. We thank all the fans around the world for making the MX-5 Miata the best-selling roadster of all time.

JOIN THE CLUB

Unwavering love for the MX-5 Miata has spawned…

JOIN THE CLUB

Unwavering love for the MX-5 Miata has spawned owners’ clubs all over the world, and we try to send the love right back by supporting them in any way we can. As a result, our calendars are filled with day trips, rallies, road runs, overnight excursions, track days, tech sessions, car talks and motorsports events. To find a group or event near you, email us at clubinfo@mazdausa.com.

You can also subscribe to our free MX-5 Miata newsletter and get club news, photos, motorsports events, product information and more delivered to your inbox.

SUBSCRIBE TO THE NEWSLETTER

SAFETY

 

CAN A FEW BLINKING LIGHTS GIVE YOU PEACE OF MIND?

With the i-Activsense®  safety innovations in the Mazda MX-5 Miata, the answer is yes. Ingenious technologies like Blind Spot Monitoring,4  Rear Cross Traffic Alert,4  and Lane Departure Warning System5  can help you avoid collisions—or lessen their impact. Because when it comes to a transcendent driving experience, confidence
is everything.

2020 Mazda MX-5 Miata sports car – safety

ADAPTIVE FRONT-LIGHTING SYSTEM

This available system is designed to help you see around corners at night. As you turn a corner, the headlights pivot in the direction of your turn, improving visibility and allowing you to spot potential hazards ahead.

HIGH BEAM CONTROL

Available High Beam Control helps the driver see better at night by maximizing opportunities to use the high beams. The system automatically switches to low beams when it detects oncoming traffic and/or a vehicle ahead.

LANE DEPARTURE WARNING SYSTEM

When traveling at speeds of 44 mph or higher, this system gives you audible and visual warnings when it detects that your vehicle is about to unintentionally depart from its lane.5

REAR CROSS TRAFFIC ALERT

When backing up, this feature helps detect a vehicle approaching from the side and promptly alerts the driver with an audible warning,4  as well as a visual warning, in either side mirror and the display screen.

BLIND SPOT MONITORING

This system helps detect objects in your blind spots4 and alerts you with a chime and warning light in the side mirror.

TRAFFIC SIGN RECOGNITION

To help you stay alert and informed, the available Traffic Sign Recognition System7 can show you Speed Limit, Stop, and Do Not Enter information in the MX-5 Miata’s 4.6-inch full-color LCD display. The system’s strategically mounted cameras scan for road signs, so you can keep your focus on what’s ahead.

SMART CITY BRAKE SUPPORT

When traveling at speeds between about 2 and 18 mph, Smart City Brake Support8 helps detect vehicles ahead. If an impact is predicted, this system will warn the driver, adjust the brake pads for faster and firmer braking and apply the brakes if the driver cannot.

For illustration purposes only6

Search Inventory

Request A Quote

Locate a Dealer

Special Offers