设计

外观设计

照明成为了艺术

对Mazda设计师来说,美的实现是“少即是多”这一原则的严格实践。Mazda CX-30也不例外。整体的S形曲线折射出交织的光影,变化万千并反映您周围的世界,彰显能量动感。标志性雕塑感格栅的三角形图案不仅能巧妙地捕捉更多光线和注意力,还提供了最佳气流,使空气动力学性能得到改善。形态与功能完美融为一体。

所示为Mazda CX-30非美国规格车型1

照明设计

LED前照灯和日间行车灯不仅为您照亮前方道路,而且也是我们设计理念发展的关键组成部分。雕塑风格的前大灯设计增加了深度和稳定感,而转向指示灯则以独具特色的节奏闪烁,留下余辉。

2020 Mazda CX-30设计 – 车顶行李轨

车顶行李架

可选配的车顶行李轨经过精心设计和制造,完美契合CX-30的流线形轮廓,不容忽视。无论您打算踏上何种探险之旅,我们精心打造的这款行李轨都能无缝整合您所有的行李架系统配件。

Mazda CX-30

内饰设计

CX-30的座舱是对优雅本质进行探究的成果,让驾驶者和乘客置身于一个充满活力的环境。宛如一首以精心设计的元素编排的交响曲,从可选配的打孔真皮内饰和精密车缝细节,到仪表板和信息娱乐系统的艺术感线条,您都可以根据自己的风格挑选心仪的颜色。甚至在您踩下踏板之前,精美的内饰可能就已将您的思绪带往远方。灵感就在您发现它的地方 - CX-30将带您去往何方?

Mazda CX-30

2020 Mazda CX-30设计 – 座舱内饰

完美契合

我们考虑了每一处细节,让CX-30的座舱带来围绕您而打造的感受。显示屏、仪表和必要信息都直观地呈现在您面前,让您随时保持与座驾和道路的联系,不会分心。

Mazda CX-30

2020 Mazda CX-30设计 – 以人为本的设计

生物力学的大师级作品

几十年来,我们一直在研究人体:它的运动方式、触觉、听觉和视觉、肌肉和骨骼的结构。从发动机到底盘再到变速箱和其它组件,我们采用一种完全整体化、更加智能的方法,围绕您设计车辆的每一个方面。悬架设计考虑了人体运动的自然方式,并将其与汽车的运动进行了平衡,实现非凡的操控性和舒适性。座椅设计则通过让您保持背部直立并支持背部自然的S形曲线,进一步提升驾驶体验。对CUV的重新定义始于重新审视它所倚赖的一切元素。

Mazda CX-30

查看图库

搜索库存

查询报价

查找经销商

特别优惠

Design

EXTERIOR DESIGN

LIGHT BECOMES ART

For the designers at Mazda, achieving beauty is a rigorous practice in less is more. The Mazda CX-30 is no exception. The sweeping S-curve reflects an interplay of light and shadow, constantly moving and reflecting the world around you and creating a dynamic sense of energy. Subtly catching more light–and attention–the triangular motif pattern of the signature sculpted grille provides optimum airflow for improved aerodynamics. Form and function performing together beautifully.

Mazda CX-30 non- U.S. specification model shown1

LIGHTING DESIGN

LED headlights and Daytime Running Lights not only illuminate the road ahead but are also key components in the evolution of our design philosophy. The sculpted headlamp design adds depth and a sense of added stability while the turn indicator lamps pulsate with a distinctive rhythmic vitality, leaving an afterglow of light.

2020 Mazda CX-30 design – roof rails

ROOF RAILS

Designed and engineered to compliment the fluid contours of the CX-30, our available roof rails are not to be overlooked. For whatever adventure is calling, we’ve crafted these to seamlessly incorporate all your roof rack system accessories.

Mazda CX-30

INTERIOR DESIGN

The CX-30 cabin is a study in essential elegance, enveloping the driver and passengers in an inviting invigorating environment. A sophisticated symphony of meticulously crafted design elements–from available perforated leather upholstery and finely stitched details to the artful lines of the dash and infotainment system–all wrapped in a choice of color palettes that suit your sense of style. It’s an interior that just may transport you before you even press the accelerator. Inspiration is where you find it–where will the CX-30 take you?

Mazda CX-30

2020 Mazda CX-30 design – cabin interior

A PERFECT FIT

Every consideration has been made so the cabin of the CX-30 feels as if it were sculpted around you. Displays, gauges and necessary information are all intuitively laid out before you, so you stay connected to your car and the road without distraction.

Mazda CX-30

2020 Mazda CX-30 design – human centric design

A MASTERPIECE OF BIOMECHANICS

For decades, we’ve studied the human body: how it moves, sensations of touch, sound and sight, muscle and skeletal structure. From the engine to the chassis to the transmission and beyond, we’ve designed every aspect of our vehicles to work with you through a completely holistic, smarter approach. The suspension considers the way the human body moves naturally and balances that to the car’s movements for extraordinary handling and comfort. Our seats further help to enhance the drive by maintaining an upright position for your spine and support its natural S-shape curve. Redefining the CUV starts when you reimagine everything that it’s built upon.

SEE GALLERY

Search Inventory

Request A Quote

LOCATE A DEALER

Special Offers