安全性

2020 Mazda CX-30跨界车 – 安全配置

全方位提升驾驶信心

详细了解 i-Activsense®的安全功能1,保持您对前方路面的关注。

 

增强的安全感

CX-30的车身设计在碰撞安全性、性能与安静运行之间达到了理想平衡。为了同时实现这一切,我们的工程师经过不懈努力,开发出由更坚固、高强度钢材组成的车身,同时仍然保持敏捷和轻便。看似矛盾的各种特性,却能共同为您带来更卓越的驾驶体验。

盲点监测

可选配的盲点监控3可帮助探测盲点位置的物体,在车侧后视镜和主动驾驶显示屏(如配备)中亮起警告灯向您发出警示。它还可帮助检测快速驶近、可能会进入盲区的车辆,并向您发出警告。

2020 Mazda CX-30安全性 – 盲点监测

后方交通警报

在您倒车时,选配的后方交通警报4系统可帮助检测从侧面接近的车辆,并通过声音警告以及相应一侧的车侧后视镜和后视摄像头显示屏上的视觉警告即时提醒驾驶员。

带启停功能的Mazda雷达巡航控制系统

带停走功能5的Mazda雷达巡航控制系统可保持按您设定的速度行驶并与前车保持最小跟车距离。如果前车减速,甚至停车,您的座驾也会自动减速或停车。

智能煞车辅助

Mazda CX-30的智能煞车辅助6​​​​​​​帮助探测前方道路上的车辆、行人和骑行者​​​​​​​。如果预测到将会发生碰撞,该系统会警告驾驶员,并在必要时实施制动。

远光灯控制系统

远光灯控制系统可通过最大程度地利用远光灯来提高夜间的能见度。此系统会在检测到迎面驶来的车辆和/或同方向前车时自动切换至近光灯。

车道偏离警告系统

当车辆以40英里/小时或更高速度行驶时,如果选配的车道偏离警告系统7检测到您的车辆即将意外偏离车道,会同时向您发出声音、触觉和视觉警告。

车道保持辅助

车道保持辅助系统8是车道偏离警告系统的有益补充。当此系统检测到车辆可能会意外偏离车道时,将会进行细微的转向校正,帮助避免您的车辆偏离车道。

驾驶员注意力警示

驾驶员注意力警示系统9监测驾驶员的转向、油门操控和车道位置。当系统识别出表明驾驶员处于疲劳状态或注意力下降的驾驶行为时,会发出警示音,并在LCD仪表显示屏上显示提醒信息。

自适应前照灯系统

此选配系统旨在帮助您在夜间看清转角周围的状况。当您转弯时,前照灯向您转弯的方向旋转,以提高能见度,让您能够发现前方的潜在危险。

仅作说明用途。2

查看所有设计特色

搜索库存

查询报价

查找经销商

特别优惠

Safety

2020 Mazda CX-30 Crossover – safety features

INCREASED CONFIDENCE IN EVERY DIRECTION

Learn more about all the i-Activsense® safety features1 to help keep you focused on the road ahead.

Mazda CX-30

2020 Mazda CX-30 safety – i-Activsense®

A STRONGER SENSE OF SAFETY

The body of the CX-30 is an ideal balance between collision safety, performance and quietness. To achieve this all simultaneously, our engineers worked tirelessly to develop a body composed of a stronger, high-tensile steel while still remaining agile and light weight. Seemingly contradictory attributes that work together to give you a better drive.

Mazda CX-30

BLIND SPOT MONITORING

Available Blind Spot Monitoring3 helps detect objects in your blind spots and alerts you with a warning light in your side mirror and Active Driving Display (when equipped). It also helps detect and warns you of fast approaching vehicles that may enter a blind spot.

2020 Mazda CX-30 safety – Blind Spot Monitoring

REAR CROSS TRAFFIC ALERT

When backing up, the available Rear Cross Traffic Alert4 helps detect a vehicle approaching from the side and promptly alerts the driver with an audible warning, as well as a visual warning, in either side mirror and the rearview camera display.

MAZDA RADAR CRUISE CONTROL WITH STOP & GO

Mazda Radar Cruise Control with Stop & Go5 maintains a set speed and minimum following distance from the traffic ahead. If the vehicle you’re following reduces speed, even down to a stop, your vehicle will automatically slow or stop as needed.

SMART BRAKE SUPPORT

Smart Brake Support6 in the Mazda CX-30 helps detect vehicles, pedestrians and bicyclists in your path. If an impact is predicted, the system will warn the driver and, if necessary, apply the brakes.

HIGH BEAM CONTROL

High Beam Control helps the driver see better at night by maximizing opportunities to use the high beams. The system automatically switches to low beams when it detects oncoming traffic and/or a vehicle ahead.

LANE DEPARTURE WARNING SYSTEM

When traveling at speeds of 40 mph or higher, the Lane Departure Warning System7 gives you a combination of audible, tactile and visual warnings when it detects that your vehicle is about to unintentionally depart from its lane.

LANE-KEEP ASSIST

Lane-keep Assist8 adds to the warnings of the Lane Departure Warning System. When it senses a potential unintentional lane departure, it will perform minor steering corrections to help prevent your vehicle from exiting the lane.

DRIVER ATTENTION ALERT

Driver Attention Alert9 monitors the driver’s steering and throttle inputs and lane position. When it recognizes driving behavior suggesting driver fatigue or decreased attentiveness, it activates a warning sound and displays an alert in the LCD Meter Display.

ADAPTIVE FRONT-LIGHTING SYSTEM

This available system is designed to help you see around corners at night. As you turn a corner, the headlights pivot in the direction of your turn, improve visibility and allow you to spot potential hazards ahead.

For illustration purposes only.2

SEE ALL DESIGN FEATURES

Search Inventory

Request A Quote

LOCATE A DEALER

Special Offers