设计

内饰设计

工艺与激情的融合

无论您去往何处,都可以在Mazda3的座舱中发现极致体验。由Mazda的工匠大师们精心打造,他们耗费数年甚至数十年心血磨练技艺,臻于完美。材料和饰面均由他们精选,专为您量身定制。从设计师到驾驶员,这种联系在您和您的Mazda之间形成牢不可破的纽带。

完美契合

完美契合

Mazda3的内饰空间与您完美契合。几十年来,我们一直在研究人体:它的运动方式、触觉、听觉和视觉、肌肉和骨骼的结构。Mazda3的设计考虑细致到每一个元素,给予您量身定制的感受。轻松自如地回应您的每一个意图。

静谧旅程

静谧旅程

Mazda3的设计旨在隔绝外部的噪音,同时又能让来自道路和发动机的声音通过。一切都着眼于将您与不相关的事物隔离,让您专注于愉悦之源:卓越的驾驶体验。

2019 Mazda 3轿车 – 外观设计
所示为配备选装装置的欧洲车型。1

外观设计

减法之美

它的轮廓即使在静止时也蕴含着强烈的动感。极为精简的基本特色完美诠释了日本文化中“大道至简”的哲理。这是我们设计美学中引人注目的演进。整个车身表面的光线反射让轮廓变得更加复杂和奇妙。尊贵霸气,蓄势待发。

KODO“魂动”

KODO“魂动”

我们对打造美丽车型的痴迷体现在我们的设计语言Kodo“魂动”的下一轮演进中。“速度形态”是Mazda设计师为实现这一愿景而进行的雕塑性探索。经由大师级工匠之手创作,消除一切非必要的元素,只留下精华所在,以表达其蕴含的能量,并成为其最终设计的灵感之源
舞台:全新Mazda3。

照明设计

照明设计

标志性的外部照明设计体现了下一代的风格理念。选配的LED头灯、日间行车灯和LED组合尾灯,一切都完美契合重新设计的Mazda3。全新外观不仅增添美感,同时带来增强的驾驶体验。

所示为配备选装装置的欧洲车型。

性能

2019 Mazda 3轿车 – 预感应I-Active全轮驱动系统(AWD)

增强加速度矢量控制系统和选配的 i-ACTIV AWD®

选配的预感应全轮驱动系统结合带增强加速度矢量控制系统(GVC)的标配Skyactiv车辆动态控制系统,通过主动监控从外部温度和挡风玻璃雨刮器的使用,到驾驶员的转向和制动模式等所有因素,帮助预测和应对可能的牵引力损失。

SKYACTIV®技术

SKYACTIV®技术

Mazda3的每一个元素都经过精心设计,与您的感官体验密切协调。悬架的设计考虑了人体自然移动的方式以及对平衡汽车运动的影响,以改善操控性和舒适性。以及在不影响性能的前提下,具备极佳燃油效率的发动机技术2。我们殚精竭虑,通过完全整体化、更加智能的方法,提升驾驶的愉悦感受。

更平稳的驾驶体验

更平稳的驾驶体验

带增强加速度矢量控制系统的Skyactiv车辆动态控制系统极为高效,通过调节动力传递以及在进入和驶离弯道时转移车身重量分布,巧妙地在幕后工作,实现更平稳、更不易疲劳的驾驶。

科技

BOSE®音响

选配的Bose® 12扬声器高级音响系统审慎考虑了人体和座舱的设计特性。从安装在前侧板上的低音扬声器,到高频扬声器的布置,工程师们研究了声音与周遭环境互动的每一个细节。带给您Mazda车辆中从未有过的聆听体验。

您的世界,尽在指尖。

您的世界,尽在指尖。

臻享极致移动连接体验。选配的Apple CarPlay™集成功能3(图示)让您可通过Siri用语音访问iPhone地图、播放列表、联系人及兼容应用。Android用户则可使用Android Auto™集成功能3

了解更多

MAZDA CONNECTTM

MAZDA CONNECTTM

直观的Mazda Connect™信息娱乐系统4帮助您保持与音乐、娱乐、朋友和家人的联系,同时又不会分散对路况的注意力。经过优化布置的多功能指令控制系统让您在不会分心的前提下操控系统的各种功能。

了解更多

宽屏幕显示

宽屏幕显示

8.8英寸宽的全新彩色中央显示屏配备Mazda Connect™信息娱乐系统4,并通过多功能指令控制系统进行操作。

了解更多

安全性

i-ACTIVSENSE®主动安全技术

通过选配的全套i-Activsense®安全功能,5先进的安全技术创新提醒您注意危险,帮助您避免碰撞或减轻其影响。这些功能有助于改善您的道路可见度和路况意识,并帮助监测您周围的交通状况。

阅读更多内容

2019 Mazda 3轿车 – 动力转向
所示为配备选装装置的欧洲车型。1

盲点监测

选配的先进盲点监测7有助于探测位于盲点的物体并发出警示音以及在车侧后视镜中和选配的主动驾驶显示屏上点亮警告灯。该系统还探测快速驶近并可能进入盲点位置的车辆,并向您发出警告。

2019 Mazda 3轿车 – 盲点监测

后方交通警报

在您倒车时,选配的后方交通警报8系统可帮助检测从侧面接近的车辆,并通过声音警告以及相应一侧的车侧后视镜和后视摄像头显示屏上的视觉警告即时提醒驾驶员。

带启停功能的Mazda雷达巡航控制系统

带停走功能9的选配Mazda雷达巡航控制系统可保持以您设定的速度行驶并与前车保持最小跟车距离。如果前车减速,甚至停车,您的座驾也会自动减速或停车。

智能煞车辅助

选配的智能煞车辅助10帮助您监测行进路线上的车辆、行人和骑行者。如果预测到将会发生碰撞,该系统会警告驾驶员,并在必要时实施制动。

远光灯控制系统

选配的远光灯控制系统通过最大程度地利用远光灯来提高夜间的能见度。此系统会在检测到迎面驶来的车辆和/或同方向前车时自动切换至近光灯。

车道偏离警告系统

当车辆以40英里/小时或更高速度行驶时,如果选配的车道偏离警告系统11检测到您的车辆即将意外偏离车道,会同时向您发出声音、触觉和视觉警告。

车道保持辅助

选配的车道保持辅助系统12是车道偏离警告系统的有益补充。当此系统检测到车辆可能会意外偏离车道时,将会进行细微的转向校正,帮助避免您的车辆偏离车道。

驾驶员注意力警示

驾驶员注意力警示系统监测驾驶员的转向、油门操控和车道位置。当系统识别出表明驾驶员处于疲劳状态或注意力下降的驾驶行为时,会发出警告声,并在多元信息显示屏上显示提醒信息。13

自适应前照灯系统

此选配系统旨在帮助您在夜间看清转角周围的状况。当您转弯时,前照灯向您转弯的方向旋转,以提高能见度,让您能够发现前方的潜在危险。

仅作说明用途。6

查看规格

查看图库

定制您的专属配置

DESIGN

INTERIOR DESIGN

CRAFTSMANSHIP MEETS EMOTION

Wherever you’re headed, discover life’s experiences while settled in the cabin of the Mazda3. Meticulously crafted by the Mazda Takumi––artisans and craftsmen who hone their skills for years, even decades, to achieve mastery. Materials and finishes selectively chosen by them––tailored just for you. From designer to driver, this connection creates a formidable bond between you and your Mazda.

A PERFECT FIT

A PERFECT FIT

The interior of the Mazda3 is in perfect symmetry with you. For decades, we’ve studied the human body: how it moves, sensations of touch, sound and sight, muscle and skeletal structure. Every consideration has been made so the Mazda3 feels as if it were built just for you. Effortlessly responding to your direction.

A QUIET RIDE

A QUIET RIDE

The Mazda3 is engineered to help insulate you from distracting outside noise, while still allowing for pertinent sounds from the road and engine. It’s all about shielding you from all that is unnecessary, so you can focus on what will bring you joy: exceptional driving.

EXTERIOR DESIGN

BEAUTY THROUGH SUBTRACTION

Contours that capture movement, even at a standstill. Simplified essential characteristics that embrace the Japanese philosophy of “less is more.” This is the compelling evolution in our design aesthetic. Reflections of light across its surface create more complex and intriguing shapes. Poised and dignified, it beckons to be driven.

European model shown with options.1

KODO: “SOUL OF MOTION”

KODO: “SOUL OF MOTION”

Our obsession to create beautiful vehicles is expressed through the next evolution of our design language called Kodo: “Soul of Motion.” The Speed Form featured is a sculptural exploration done by the designers at Mazda to realize this vision. Created by the hands of master artisans, the piece conveys energy by eliminating all that is unnecessary, leaving only what is essential––becoming the inspiration for its final design
stage: the all-new Mazda3.

LIGHTING DESIGN

LIGHTING DESIGN

The signature exterior lighting design expresses the next-generation style philosophy. Available LED headlights, Daytime Running Lights and LED combination taillights all perfectly accent the redesigned Mazda3. The new look adds an aesthetic appeal while providing an enhanced driving experience.

European model shown with options.

Performance

2019 Mazda 3 Sedan – predictive i-Active AWD

G-Vectoring Control Plus and Available i-ACTIV AWD®

The available predictive all-wheel-drive system combined with standard Skyactiv-Vehicle Dynamics with G-Vectoring Control Plus helps forecast and react to the possible loss of traction by actively monitoring everything from outside temperature and windshield wiper usage to the driver’s steering and braking patterns.

SKYACTIV® TECHNOLOGY

SKYACTIV® TECHNOLOGY

Every aspect of the Mazda3 is engineered to work in harmony with your sensibilities. A suspension that considers the way the human body moves naturally––and balances to the car’s movements––for improved handling and comfort. And engine technology that offers impressive fuel efficiency2 without compromising performance. Countless efforts have been made to enhance the joy from driving through a completely holistic, smarter approach.

A SMOOTHER DRIVE

A SMOOTHER DRIVE

Skyactiv-Vehicle Dynamics with G-Vectoring Control Plus is a highly efficient vehicle movement control system that works subtly behind the scenes by adjusting power delivery and shifting vehicle weight upon turn entry and exit to achieve a smoother, less fatiguing drive.

Technology

THE SOUND OF BOSE®

The available Bose® 12-speaker Premium Audio System carefully considers both human and cabin design characteristics. From woofers mounted in the front side panels to the positioning of high-range speakers, engineers studied every detail of how sound interacts with its environment. Achieving an auditory experience unlike anything ever felt in a Mazda.

YOUR WORLD. AT YOUR FINGERTIPS.

YOUR WORLD. AT YOUR FINGERTIPS.

Experience the ultimate in mobile connectivity. Available Apple CarPlay™ integration3 (shown) allows you to access your iPhone’s maps, playlists, contacts and compatible apps with your voice through Siri. For Android users, Android Auto™ integration3 is also available.

MAZDA CONNECTTM

MAZDA CONNECTTM

The intuitive Mazda Connect™ Infotainment System4 helps you stay connected to your music, entertainment, friends and family, all while staying focused on the road. The optimally positioned multifunction Commander control lets you navigate the system’s features without distraction.

WIDESCREEN DISPLAY

WIDESCREEN DISPLAY

The Mazda Connect™ Infotainment System4 illuminates against the colorful display of an all-new 8.8-inch wide center screen, which is operated using the multifunction Commander control.

Safety

i-ACTIVSENSE® SAFETY TECHNOLOGY

With the available suite of i-Activsense® safety features,5 sophisticated safety innovations alert you to hazards to help you avoid collisions—or lessen their impact. These features help improve your visibility and awareness of the road and help monitor the traffic conditions around you.

Read More

European model shown with options.1

BLIND SPOT MONITORING

The available Blind Spot Monitoring7 helps detect objects in your blind spots and alerts you with a chime and warning light in the side mirror and in the available Active Driving Display. It also detects and warns you of fast-approaching vehicles that may enter a blind spot.

2019 Mazda 3 Sedan – blind spot monitoring

REAR CROSS TRAFFIC ALERT

When backing up, the available Rear Cross Traffic Alert8 helps detect a vehicle approaching from the side and promptly alerts the driver with an audible warning, as well as a visual warning, in either side mirror and the rearview camera display.

MAZDA RADAR CRUISE CONTROL WITH STOP & GO

The available Mazda Radar Cruise Control with Stop & Go9 maintains a set speed and minimum following distance from the traffic ahead. If the vehicle you’re following reduces speed, even down to a stop, your vehicle will automatically slow or stop as needed.

SMART BRAKE SUPPORT

The available Smart Brake Support10 helps detect vehicles, pedestrians and bicyclists in your path. If an impact is predicted, the system will warn the driver and, if necessary, apply the brakes.

HIGH BEAM CONTROL

The available High Beam Control System helps the driver see better at night by maximizing opportunities to use the high beams. The system automatically switches to low beams when it detects oncoming traffic and/or a vehicle ahead.

LANE DEPARTURE WARNING SYSTEM

When traveling at speeds of 40 mph or higher, the available Lane Departure Warning System11 gives you a combination of audible, tactile and visual warnings when it detects that your vehicle is about to unintentionally depart from its lane.

LANE-KEEP ASSIST

The available Lane-keep Assist12 adds to the warnings of the Lane Departure Warning System. When it senses a potential unintentional lane departure, it will perform minor steering corrections to help prevent your vehicle from exiting the lane.

DRIVER ATTENTION ALERT

The available Driver Attention Alert monitors the driver’s steering and throttle inputs and lane position. When it recognizes driving behavior suggesting driver fatigue or decreased attentiveness it activates a warning sound and displays an alert in the Multi-Information Display.13

ADAPTIVE FRONT-LIGHTING SYSTEM

This available system is designed to help you see around corners at night. As you turn a corner, the headlights pivot in the direction of your turn, improving visibility, and allowing you to spot potential hazards ahead.

For illustration purposes only.6

View Specifications

View Gallery

Build Your Own