塑造未来驾驶体验

MAZDA创新

捍卫驾驶者

Mazda全心投入,以提高驾驶性能,并改善您的驾驶体验。因为我们明白,驾驶远不止操控一辆汽车那样简单。驾驶关乎触感,关乎感受。您的汽车不仅要完美响应驾驶操作,每个系统还要直观明了,为您带来协调与自信的感觉,通过改善驾驶体验增强您的存在感。这就是Mazda所做的一切。

MAZDA SKYACTIV®技术

当众多系统零部件配合无间,系统就能达到最高的效率。这就是Mazda SKYACTIV®技术背后的真实想法。但效率并非唯一的优势, 它还能带来超凡的驾驶体验。

.

您的世界尽在指尖。

选配Apple CarPlay™集成技术,获得极致移动连接体验1(图示)。通过Siri用语音访问iPhone地图、播放列表、联系人及兼容应用。Siri还会阅读收到的短信,让您无需动手即可回复。Android用户也可选配Android Auto™集成技术1。轻触屏幕或发出语音命令即可完成您需要的所有操作。

SKYACTIV车辆动态控制系统

带加速度矢量控制系统(GVC)的SKYACTIV车辆动态控制系统是Mazda的创新技术,将为您与乘客带来更为平稳、轻松的体验。这是款效能极高的车辆运动控制系统,正是因为有了该系统,您才能够拥有怡然自得的驾驶体验。转向时,从入弯点到完成转向,这套系统将顺畅地调整动力输送,转移车辆重心。细致入微的效果,让您获得如沐春风的驾驶体验。为何追求极致?因为我们坚信,在改善驾驶体验时,不应忽略任何细节。

了解更多

驾驶信心

i-ACTIVSENSE®

i-ACTIVSENSE®是Mazda全套先进安全技术的别称。作为一项主动安全措施,i-ACTIVSENSE采用了毫米波雷达和摄像头,让您随时掌控车外环境。而您就能更专注于路况。各个系统会持续提醒您潜在的危险,从而使您的驾驶过程充满信心与乐趣。

了解更多

i-ACTIV AWD®

无论路况与天气如何,我们的i-ACTIV AWD®预测系统都可帮助提供车辆牵引力,让您倍感安心。一经配备,就能利用从多个数据点传回的路况和驾驶指令信息来预测全轮驱动系统(AWD)需求,同时相应地调节动力传输。 

环境驱动创新

 让人与车联系更紧密是我们的使命,但绝不能以人类所赖以生存的这个美丽星球为代价。我们将环境影响始终牢记于心。我们自豪地宣布,截至2018年1月,根据美国环境保护署的报告,Mazda连续五年(2012-2016年)击败所有其他主流汽车制造商,被评为最省油的汽车品牌。2

能量回收

i-ELOOP

在踩下刹车时,大部分的前冲力(即动能)都将变为热能消散在空气中。换句话说,它们都被白白浪费掉了。部分车型3配备的i-ELOOP制动能量回收系统能够在减速时将动能转化为电能,从而解决了这一问题。然后,这些电能会被用于头灯、空调、音响系统或任何其他电气设备。这样不仅能减轻发动机负担,还能提高燃油经济性。

关注路况,洞悉世界

人车合一远不止驾驶动态那样简单。在如今的“超连接”世界里,汽车业已成为沟通的工具。而这也是Mazda改善驾驶体验的又一次机会。作为我们的新一代界面,MAZDA CONNECT™让您能够访问所需的信息,轻松享受各种娱乐体验。4

设计

我们相信,汽车的每一个环节都应当围绕驾驶员精心制作。

安全性

了解我们的安全技术综合方案。

SHAPING THE FUTURE OF DRIVING

MAZDA INNOVATION

CHAMPIONING THE DRIVER

At Mazda, we are all about the drive – and how it makes you feel. Because we know that driving is so much more than the simple act of operating an automobile. It’s about touch, feel. Not only should your car respond perfectly to driving input, but every system should be intuitive, instilling a sense of harmony and confidence, heightening your state of being through an elevated driving experience. That’s what Mazda is all about.

MAZDA SKYACTIV® TECHNOLOGY

When the components of a system are engineered to work together, that system will operate at peak efficiency. This is the simple idea behind Mazda SKYACTIV® TECHNOLOGY. But efficiency isn’t the only benefit. It also delivers a superior drive.

SKYACTIV-VEHICLE DYNAMICS

Mazda’s dynamic technology, SKYACTIV-VEHICLE DYNAMICS with G-Vectoring Control, helps achieve a smoother, less fatiguing drive for you and your passengers. It’s a highly efficient vehicle movement control system that operates in the background during a spirited drive. When cornering, the system works seamlessly by adjusting power delivery, shifting vehicle weight on initial turn-in and throughout the corner. The effect is subtle, but how you feel after a great drive isn’t. Why go to these lengths? Because we believe no detail is too small when it comes to making driving better.

LEARN MORE

DRIVING CONFIDENCE

i-ACTIVSENSE®

i-ACTIVSENSE® is the moniker for Mazda's suite of available advanced safety technologies. An active approach to safety, i-ACTIVSENSE uses milliwave radars and cameras to keep you in tune with your surroundings. While you stay focused on the road. Get maximum confidence and enjoyment out of your drive knowing that systems are working constantly to help alert you to potential hazards.

LEARN MORE

i-ACTIV AWD®

Our predictive i-ACTIV AWD® system helps deliver traction and confidence on every type of road surface and in every type of weather. When equipped, information from multiple data points measuring road conditions and driving inputs is used to predict the need for AWD and adjust power delivery accordingly. 

Environment-Driven Innovation

 Our mission to forge a closer connection between car and driver must not come at the expense of the beautiful planet to which we are all connected. Environmental impact is always top of mind. So we’re proud that as of January 2018, and for the fifth consecutive year (2012-2016), Mazda has achieved the highest fuel efficiency of any other mainstream automotive manufacturer according to the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency.1

CAPTURING ENERGY

i-ELOOP

When the brakes are applied, most of that forward momentum, or kinetic energy, dissipates into heat. In other words, it’s wasted. Available on select models2, the i-ELOOP brake energy regeneration system solves this problem by converting kinetic energy into electricity as the car decelerates. It can then be used to power the headlights, climate control, audio system or any other electrical equipment. Lessening the burden on the engine and improving fuel economy.

CONNECTED TO THE ROAD. AND THE WORLD.

Fostering a bond between car and driver is a task that goes beyond driving dynamics. In today’s hyper-connected world, cars have become communication tools. Another opportunity for Mazda to improve the driving experience. MAZDA CONNECT™ is our next-generation interface that allows you to access the information you need and the entertainment you want.3

DESIGN

We believe that every aspect of a car should be crafted around the driver.

SAFETY

Explore our comprehensive approach to safety technology.