性能

Mazda CX-30

工程设计

打动您的力量

我们的工程师似乎觉得最初的MX-5 Miata RF在2017年推出时还不够令人震憾,随后便对其Skyactiv®-G 2.0升发动机进行了重大改进,使其更为强劲。凭借其181马力的动力、7,500 rpm的最高转速和后桥限滑差速器,1您将在每一处弯道和之字形路段体验到其带来的愉悦感受。

查找经销商

Mazda CX-30

更轻盈的设计

铝制动力装置框架......

更轻盈的设计

与上一代MX-5 Miata RF相比,铝质动力装置框架的重量减少了近20%。这意味着您每次驱车上路都能享有更连贯、响应更灵敏的驾驶体验。

完美和谐的驾驶体验 

轻量级溜背设计让…

完美和谐的驾驶体验

轻量级溜背设计让MX5 Miata RF能够保持近乎完美的50/50重量分布,这是在最早的MX-5 Miata RF中率先实现的。这种精确的平衡与刚性Skyactiv®底盘相结合,带来了无懈可击的人车一体体验。

搜索库存

6速变速箱

MX-5 Miata RF的6速手动变速箱 …

6速变速箱

MX-5 Miata RF的6速手动变速箱在换挡时具有深受驾驶员喜爱的短行程精度。​​​​​​​ 因此,无论您是在弯道盘旋还是在直路上疾驶,MX-5 RF都能轻松带来令人振奋的驾驶体验。也可选配带方向盘换挡拨片的6速自动变速箱。

搜索库存

Mazda MX-5 RF

设计

标志性传统,霸气外形。

标志性MX-5 Miata RF敞篷跑车被赋予了冒险精神,MX-5 Miata RF不只是一辆硬顶车,也不只是一辆敞篷车。其可伸缩车顶可在大约13秒之内滑开并隐身,蜿蜒的曲线充满动感,维持着优雅的溜背轮廓。精致、迷人、动感。

Mazda MX-5 RF

设计大胆,赞美驾驶

Kodo“魂动”设计语言......

设计大胆,赞美驾驶

Kodo“魂动”设计语言不仅仅是侧围板上的一条弧线,或者前大灯的造型。您会发现它真正体现了MX-5 Miata RF的本质。无论在车顶关闭时还是不露痕迹地折叠起来时,其强健的姿态都表达了一种激进的设计感,同时保持着流动的对称性。

打造您的爱车

以您为中心的座舱

为了确保您获得与MX-5 Miata RF人车合一的体验 …

以您为中心的座舱

为了确保您获得与MX-5 Miata RF人车合一的体验,座舱内的每一个元素 - 从座椅的倾斜度到变速杆的位置,再到仪表盘的功能布局,都经过殚精竭虑的考量,力求与您的身体保持协调。这些细节不仅在视觉上令人愉悦,也与驾驶乐趣密不可分。

打造您的爱车

科技

Mazda CX-30

2020 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF – 人马一体

保持联络

Apple CarPlay™集成功能带给您全面的移动连接体验2(如图所示)。通过Siri用语音访问iPhone地图、播放列表、联系人及兼容应用。Siri还会阅读收到的短信,让您无需从美好的驾驶体验中分心即可回复。Android用户也可通过选配的Android Auto™集成功能进行连接。3

Mazda CX-30

9扬声器BOSE®音响系统

驰骋于大道时值得更美妙的声音相伴。9扬声器高级Bose®音响系统让您如愿以偿。通过专为MX-5 Miata RF座舱进行调整和定向的扬声器,即使在放下车顶的时候,也能获得音质完美的声觉体验。

Mazda CX-30

Mazda精神

人马一体

真正人车一体的驾驶体验

想象一个骑在马背上的弓箭手,冲向箭靶。他的呼吸与马匹的步法保持协调。待战马平稳之际,弓箭手拉弓搭箭。堪称完美。马匹与骑手之间的这种关系就是古代日本骑兵所说的“人马合一”。我们致力于将这一延续了900年的联系融入我们打造的每辆汽车之中。 这种纽带在MX-5 Miata RF
中得到了最纯粹的演绎。

Mazda CX-30

来自驾驶的快乐

我们设计每个元素的方法都始于...

来自驾驶的快乐

我们设计每个元素的方法都始终着眼于驾驶者的感受。真正重要的是驾驶者,而不是规格表。从灵敏的驾驶动态到直观设计的座舱,再到创新的安全技术,每一个细节都旨在让驾驶员每次坐在方向盘后都能展露笑颜。

预约试驾

为设计赋予生命

油泥模型设计师......

为设计赋予生命

油泥模型设计师是我们设计过程的核心和灵魂。他们可以将简单的草图如玩魔术般地转化为栩栩如生的3D模型。每个艺术家都将其激情投入到自己所创造的每一件作品中,从而将灵魂注入到每一个模型中。然后,这些艺术家会与数字模型设计师携手合作,对每件作品进行巧妙地改进。

打造您的爱车

安全性

2020 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF – 安全配置

几盏闪烁的指示灯可以让您高枕无忧吗?

凭借MX-5 Miata RF的i-Activsense®安全创新,答案是肯定的。诸如盲点监控、4后方交通警报系统、5和车道偏离警告系统6等独特的技术,可以帮助您避免碰撞或减轻碰撞的影响。因为当涉及到超凡的驾驶体验时,安心就是一切。

自适应前照灯系统

此选配系统旨在帮助您在夜间看清转角周围的状况。当您转弯时,前照灯向您转弯的方向旋转,以提高能见度,让您能够发现前方的潜在危险。这是不是很妙?

远光灯控制系统

可选配的远光灯控制系统可通过最大程度的利用远光灯而提高夜间的能见度。此系统会在检测到迎面驶来的车辆和/或同方向前车时自动切换至近光灯。

车道偏离警告系统

当车辆以44英里/小时或更高速度行驶时,如果车道偏离警告系统检测到您的车辆即将意外偏离车道,则会发出声音和视觉警告。6

智能都会型煞车辅助

当车辆以大约2至18英里/小时的速度行驶时,智能都会型煞车辅助8可帮助检测前方车辆。如果预测到将会发生碰撞,该系统会警告驾驶员,调整刹车片以提高制动速度和力度,并在驾驶员无法刹车时实施制动。

交通标志识别

选配的交通标志识别系统9可在MX-5 Miata RF的4.6英寸全彩LCD显示屏中显示限速、停止、禁止进入等信息,帮助您关注路况并掌握标志信息。该系统的摄像头安装位置巧妙,可以识别多种路牌,让您专心关注前方路况。

盲点监测

该标配系统可帮助探测盲点位置物体,并发出声响以及在车侧后视镜中点亮警告灯向您发出警示。4

后方交通警报

倒车时,该标配功能可帮助检测从侧面接近的车辆,并通过声音警告以及相应一侧的车侧后视镜和显示屏上的视觉警告立即提醒驾驶者。5

仅作说明用途7

搜索库存

查询报价

查找经销商

特别优惠

Performance

Mazda CX-30

ENGINEERING

THE POWER TO MOVE YOU

As if the original MX-5 Miata RF wasn’t thrilling enough when it launched in 2017, our engineers have since made significant enhancements to its Skyactiv®-G 2.0-liter engine, making it even more powerful. With 181 hp, a 7,500 rpm redline and its limited-slip rear differential,1 you’ll find joy in every curve and switchback.

Find A Dealer

Mazda CX-30

LIGHTER BY DESIGN

The aluminum power plant frame…

LIGHTER BY DESIGN

The aluminum power plant frame has undergone a weight loss of nearly 20 percent from the previous-generation MX-5 Miata RF. That means a more connected and responsive driving experience—every time you get behind the wheel.

DRIVING. IN PERFECT HARMONY. 

The lightweight fastback design allows the…

DRIVING. IN PERFECT HARMONY.

The lightweight fastback design allows the MX-5 Miata RF to maintain the near-perfect 50/50 weight distribution pioneered in the original MX-5 Miata RF. This precise balance and rigid Skyactiv®-Chassis combine to create an undeniable connection between man and machine.

Search Inventory

6-SPEED TRANSMISSION

The MX-5 Miata RF’s 6-speed manual transmission is …

6-SPEED TRANSMISSION

The MX-5 Miata RF’s 6-speed manual transmission has the short-throw precision drivers love when rowing through the gears. So whether you’re cruising through curves or dashing down a straightaway, the MX-5 RF delivers an effortlessly exhilarating drive. A 6-speed automatic transmission with steering-wheel-mounted paddle shifters is also available.

Search Inventory

Mazda MX-5 RF

Design

ICONIC DNA. PROGRESSIVE STYLE.

An adventurous evolution of the iconic MX-5 Miata Rf roadster, the MX-5 Miata RF isn’t just a hardtop, and it isn’t just a convertible. In about 13 seconds, its retractable roof slips away, retaining the poised fastback profile with sinuous lines that always seem to be in motion. Polished, charismatic, athletic.

Mazda MX-5 RF

BOLD DESIGN THAT CELEBRATES DRIVING

The Kodo: “Soul of Motion” design language…

BOLD DESIGN THAT CELEBRATES DRIVING

The Kodo: “Soul of Motion” design language is not just a curve in the side panels or the shape of a headlight. You’ll find it captured in the very essence of the MX-5 Miata RF. Whether the roof is up or down, its muscular stance conveys an aggressive design while maintaining a fluid symmetry.

Build Yours

A CABIN BUILT AROUND YOU

To ensure you feel at one with your MX-5 Miata RF …

A CABIN BUILT AROUND YOU

To ensure you feel at one with your MX-5 Miata RF, every element within the cabin—from the tilt of the seats to the placement of the gearshift to the layout of the gauges—has been thoughtfully designed to work in harmony with your body. These details are not only visually pleasing but are integral to the joy of the drive.

Build Yours

Technology

Mazda CX-30

2020 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF – Jinba Ittai

STAY CONNECTED

Experience total mobile connectivity with Apple CarPlay™ integration2 (shown). Access your iPhone’s maps, playlists, contacts and compatible apps with your voice through Siri. Siri will also read incoming text messages and allow you to reply without losing focus on that amazing drive ahead. Android users can also connect through available Android Auto™ integration.3

Mazda CX-30

9-SPEAKER BOSE® SOUND SYSTEM

The sounds of the open road deserve a worthy complement. And the 9-speaker premium Bose® sound system is just that. With speakers specifically tuned and oriented for the MX-5 Miata RF’s cabin, it delivers a pitch perfect acoustic experience, even with the top down.

Mazda CX-30

Mazda Spirit

JINBA ITTAI

A TRULY CONNECTED DRIVE

Imagine an archer on horseback, riding toward a target. He breathes in time with his horse’s gait. The horse steadies as the archer pulls back his arrow. Perfect shot. This relationship between horse and rider is what the ancient Japanese cavalry called Jinba Ittai. It’s this 900-year-old connection that we strive to engineer into every vehicle we make. And that bond is at its purest in
the MX-5 Miata RF.

Mazda CX-30

THE JOY FROM DRIVING

Our approach to everything we do begins and …

THE JOY FROM DRIVING

Our approach to everything we do begins and ends with how the driver feels. The driver, not the spec sheet, is what matters most. From the responsive driving dynamics to the intuitively designed cabins to the innovative safety technology, every last detail is centered around bringing a smile to the driver’s face every time they get behind the wheel.

Reserve A Test Drive

BREATHING LIFE INTO DESIGN

Clay modelers are the heart and soul…

BREATHING LIFE INTO DESIGN

Clay modelers are the heart and soul of our design process. They take simple sketches and turn them into living, breathing 3-D models. Every artist puts his passion into everything he creates, therefore infusing a soul into each model. These craftsmen then work hand-in-hand with digital modelers to finesse and enhance each creation.

Build Yours

Safety

2020 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF – Safety Features

CAN A FEW BLINKING LIGHTS GIVE YOU PEACE OF MIND?

With the i-Activsense® safety innovations in the MX-5 Miata RF, the answer is yes. Ingenious technologies like Blind Spot Monitoring,4 Rear Cross Traffic Alert,5 and Lane Departure Warning System6 can help you avoid collisions—or lessen their impact. Because when it comes to a transcendent driving experience, confidence is everything.

ADAPTIVE FRONT-LIGHTING SYSTEM

This available system is designed to help you see around corners at night. As you turn a corner, the headlights pivot in the direction of your turn, improving visibility and allowing you to spot potential hazards ahead. Isn’t that illuminating?

HIGH BEAM CONTROL

Available High Beam Control helps the driver see better at night by maximizing opportunities to use the high beams. The system automatically switches to low beams when it detects oncoming traffic and/or a vehicle ahead.

LANE DEPARTURE WARNING SYSTEM

When traveling at speeds of 44 mph or higher, the Lane Departure Warning System gives you audible and visual warnings when it detects that your vehicle is about to unintentionally depart from its lane.6

SMART CITY BRAKE SUPPORT

When traveling at speeds between about 2 and 18 mph, Smart City Brake Support8 helps detect vehicles ahead. If an impact is predicted, this system is able to warn the driver, adjust the brake pads for faster and firmer braking and apply the brakes if the driver cannot.

TRAFFIC SIGN RECOGNITION

To help you stay alert and informed, the available Traffic Sign Recognition System9 can show you Speed Limit, Stop and Do Not Enter information in the MX-5 Miata RF’s 4.6-inch full-color LCD display. The system’s strategically mounted cameras scan for road signs, so you can keep your focus on what’s ahead.

BLIND SPOT MONITORING

This standard system helps detect objects in your blind spots and alerts you with a chime and warning light in the side mirrors.4

REAR CROSS TRAFFIC ALERT

When backing up, this standard feature helps detect a vehicle approaching from the side and promptly alerts the driver with an audible warning, as well as a visual warning, in either side mirror and the display screen.5

For illustration purposes only7

Search Inventory

Request A Quote

Locate A Dealer

Special Offers