性能

性能达致全新水平

澎湃动力,一试便知

CX-5的Grand Touring Reserve和Signature内饰车型配备我们动力最强劲且高效的1发动机:SKYACTIV®-G 2.5T。拥有高达250马力2和2,000 rpm低转速下310 lb-ft的扭矩,这款发动机将给您带来澎湃动力,让您追寻激情。它采用创新的动态压力涡轮增压器,在您踩下油门的瞬间即可发力,几乎消除了“涡轮迟滞”现象。

自信不疑

天气和路况瞬息万变......

2019 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring Reserve

自信不疑

天气和道路状况瞬息万变。您的驾驶绝不能受到妨碍。因此,选配的i-ACTIV全轮驱动系统®会监控从外部温度到油门大小和制动模式等各方面参数,从而预测何时需要全轮驱动。然后还可预先优化扭矩分配,以帮助抑制循迹力损失。您可能甚至完全察觉不到所发生的变化。这就是其设计初衷。

依您心情而定的模式

人生就是选择自己要走的路……

2019 Mazda CX-5 Signature版 – 换档杆

依您心情而定的模式

人生就是选择自己要走的路。动态驾驶模式选择功能赋予您选择的自由。选择运动模式,CX-5的响应式加速性能将进一步增强。变道、汇入快速车流或者超车时,更快的油门响应可助您一臂之力。无论您的目标是什么,您都可以选择实现的方式。

设计

推出Signature内饰

以全新工艺诠释精致

CX-5新的Signature车型内饰运用了数不胜数的高级材料。卡图拉棕色Nappa真皮座椅。实木分层内饰。黑色织物顶篷内衬、独特缝线工艺真皮包覆方向盘和座舱氛围照明灯仅是其中几例。这些材料为您和乘客带来舒适感受,在任何可见或触及之处提升感官体验。

触感舒柔,引人注目

Mazda CX-5 Signature版的装潢......

2019 Mazda CX-5 Signature版 – Nappa真皮座椅

触感舒柔,引人注目

针对Mazda CX-5 Signature车型的内饰装潢,我们选用了与这款车型及其驾驶者相配的材料:Nappa真皮。柔软舒适的触感和卡图拉棕色调,为CX-5配备齐全的内饰更添一份精致。让驾驶员和乘客畅享愉悦体验。

体现人生真谛的设计

用热忱和精准塑造油泥......

2019 Mazda CX-5设计 – 建模粘土

体现人生真谛的设计

以热忱和精准塑造。去除冗余,让形式显露本质。人手能捕捉运动时甚至静止时的能量。我们称之为KODO:“魂动”设计。一种简单而具挑战性的理念,扰动您的感官,吸引您坐在方向盘前。充满活力的设计,一如充满活力的你。

卓越音效

只保留重要的声音

平衡是打造理想声学环境的关键。太多的外界噪音令人分心。过少会让世界黯然失声,隔绝您与驾驶的联系。驾驶室的各处都采用了隔音材料,以减少外界噪音,只保留了恰到好处的声音,保持您与驾驶的联系。音乐体现出丰富音色,会话清晰自然,干扰被降至最低程度。旅途和目的地同样能为您带来愉悦感受。

以驾驶者为本的设计

坐上CX-5的驾驶座椅,......

2019 Mazda CX-5 –  高级材料

以驾驶者为本的设计

坐上CX-5的驾驶座椅,您就置身于一个旨在提升整体驾驶体验的空间。从精选高级材料,到布局直观的控制按钮,CX-5超越了对跨界SUV的预期。

展现个性的轮毂

我们提供的每个轮毂都旨在......

2019 Mazda CX-5 Signature版 – 19英寸轮毂

展现个性的轮毂

我们提供的每个轮毂都旨在让您彰显个性,在您与Mazda爱车之间建立更紧密的联系。Signature内饰版标配的深银色19英寸轮毂为本已引人注目的CX-5增添了姿彩。

科技

先进的智能手机集成技术

协调的连接性

通过选配Apple CarPlay™集成功能,获得畅通的移动连接3(图示)。通过Siri用语音访问iPhone地图、播放列表、联系人及兼容应用。Siri还会阅读收到的短信,让您无需动手即可回复。Android用户也可通过选配Android Auto™集成功能获得连接。4轻触屏幕或通过语音命令即可了解您关心的一切。

展现自我

每一次不凡的旅程都有超卓音质相伴......

2019 Mazda CX-5 – Bose音响系统 – Centerpoint®和AudioPilot®

展现自我

每一次不凡的旅程都有超卓音质相伴。CX-5让您沉浸于带Centerpoint® 2和AudioPilot® 2的选配Bose® 10扬声器音响系统带来的超清晰音质之中。在您的私属空间里获得真正的环绕声体验。

主动驾驶显示屏

专注于前路和下一次探险......

2019 Mazda CX-5跨界车 – 主动驾驶显示屏

主动驾驶显示屏

专注于前路和下一次探险。可选配的主动驾驶显示屏将关键的驾驶信息直接投射在挡风玻璃上,包括安全系统警告、车辆状态、当前车速和路线指南。相关数据在您的视线范围内,让您能更好地调整注意力,最大限度地减少对驾驶的干扰。 5

掌控每一处弯道

SKYACTIV车辆动态控制系统

微小细节能够产生最大的影响力。这一思路启发Mazda工程师开发出带增强加速度矢量控制系统(GVC)的SKYACTIV车辆动态控制系统。该技术是CX-5的标配,旨在为您带来前所未有的更为平稳、轻松的驾驶体验。转向时,该系统可顺畅地调整动力输送,转移车辆重心,帮助引导您轻松地通过弯道。影响轻微,但好处显而易见。

了解更多

时尚而强劲

SKYACTIV® 技术处于中心地位......

2019 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring Reserve紧凑型跨界车

时尚而强劲

SKYACTIV®技术是Mazda驾驶体验的核心,由车身、底盘和发动机组成。车身框架的关键区域采用了超高强度钢,使其更为轻盈,同时更加坚固。所有设计都着眼于带给您更愉快的驾驶体验。

MAZDA CONNECT™

人人都能享受娱乐体验,及时了解信息并......

2019 Mazda CX-5 Signature版 – 中控台

MAZDA CONNECT™

通过MAZDA CONNECT™6先进信息娱乐系统,人人都能享受娱乐体验,及时了解信息并保持连接。易于访问和查看的各种信息娱乐功能有助于保持您对前方路面的关注。使用中控台的多功能指令控制系统,浏览7英寸彩色显示屏上的选项,控制所有功能。无论您的行程有多远,令人印象深刻的技术都能让您保持联系。

安全性

安全是第二天性,却是第一要务

借助可选装的i-ACTIVSENSE® 安全功能套装,独创的技术可提醒您留意潜在危险。帮助您避免碰撞,或降低碰撞的强度。因为您在驾车时要保持全神贯注。而这始于您在驾车时的自信。

了解更多

2019 Mazda CX-5 Signature版 – 安全配置

盲点监测

先进盲点监测8有助于探测盲点位置物体,并发出声响以及在车侧后视镜中点亮警告灯向您发出警示。该系统还探测快速驶近并可能进入盲点位置的车辆,并向您发出警告。有些意料之外的事是应该避免的。

后方交通警报

多一双“眼睛”可让每个人都受益。在您倒车时,标配的后方交通警报9系统可帮助检测从侧面接近的车辆,并通过声音警告以及相应一侧的车侧后视镜和显示屏上的视觉警告即时提醒驾驶员。一点微小的帮助却能带来大不同。

带行人检测功能的高级智能都会型煞车辅助系统

当车辆以市区速度和停车场速度行驶时,该选配系统通过一个前向摄像头帮助探测前方的车辆和行人。如果预测到将会发生碰撞,ASCBS会警告驾驶员,调整刹车系统以提高制动力,并在驾驶员无法刹车时实施制动。10

车道偏离警告系统

车道保持技术。当车辆以37英里/小时或更高的速度行驶时,如果选配的车道偏离警告系统11检测到您的车辆即将意外偏离车道,则会发出声音和视觉警告。就好像您在一夜之间获得了第六感。

车道保持辅助

选配的车道保持辅助系统12在检测到车辆意外偏离车道时,会进行细微的转向校正,以帮助引导您的车辆返回车道中间。

自适应前照灯

此选配系统旨在帮助您在夜间看清转角周围的状况。转弯时,LED头灯会朝您转动的方向旋转多达15度,以提高能见度,让您发现前方潜在的危险。这种照明技术很妙,不是吗?

带停走功能的Mazda雷达巡航控制系统

带停走功能13的选配Mazda雷达巡航控制系统可保持以您设定的速度行驶或与前车保持最小跟车距离。如果前车减速,甚至停车,您的座驾也会减速或停车。

仅作说明用途。7
2019 Mazda CX-5 SIGNATURE SKYACTIV®-D震憾上市 – 柴油发动机

瞩目设计,柴油动力,臻享更优体验

了解2019 MAZDA CX-5 SIGNATURE SKYACTIV®-D

打造并询价

特别优惠

预约试驾

查询报价

PERFORMANCE

A NEW LEVEL OF PERFORMANCE

POWER TO BE FELT

The CX-5’s Grand Touring Reserve and Signature trims boast our most powerful, yet efficient1, engine: the SKYACTIV®-G 2.5T. At 250 hp2 with 310 lb-ft of torque, at a low 2,000 rpm, this engine gives you power to pursue your passions. It features an innovative dynamic pressure turbocharger that spools up as soon as you hit the gas and nearly eliminates “turbo lag.”

UNCONDITIONAL CONFIDENCE

Weather and road conditions can change in an…

2019 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring Reserve

UNCONDITIONAL CONFIDENCE

Weather and road conditions can change in an instant. But should never stand in your way. That’s why available i-ACTIV AWD® helps predict when all-wheel drive might be needed, monitoring everything from outside temperature to throttle input and braking patterns. It can then preemptively optimize torque distribution to help curb traction loss. You may never even notice the change. That’s by design.

MODES THAT FIT YOUR MOOD

Life is about choosing your own experience...

2019 Mazda CX-5 Signature – gear stick

MODES THAT FIT YOUR MOOD

Life is about choosing your own experience. The dynamic Drive Selection puts the power in your hands. Choose Sport mode and the CX-5’s responsive acceleration is amplified. The quicker throttle response can help when changing lanes, merging into fast moving traffic or when passing. So no matter what you’re chasing, you have a choice in how you get there.

DESIGN

INTRODUCING THE SIGNATURE INTERIOR

A NEW LEVEL OF REFINEMENT

The CX-5’s new Signature model adds countless touches of premium materials to the interior. Caturra Brown Nappa leather seats. Genuine Layered wood trim. A Black cloth headliner, unique-stitched leather-wrapped steering wheel and ambient cabin lighting to name just a few. These materials add comfort for you and your passengers, heightening the senses no matter where you look or touch.

SUPPLE AND STRIKING

For the upholstery in the Mazda CX-5 Signature …

2019 Mazda CX-5 Signature – Nappa leather seats

SUPPLE AND STRIKING

For the upholstery in the Mazda CX-5 Signature, we chose a material that this car and its drivers deserve: Nappa leather. Supple in feel and Caturra Brown, it adds another level of sophistication to the CX-5’s well-appointed interior. It’s a delight for both driver and passenger.

DESIGN THAT CAPTURES LIFE

Shaping clay with warmth and precision…

2019 Mazda CX-5 design – modeling clay

DESIGN THAT CAPTURES LIFE

Shaping clay with warmth and precision. Carving away excess, until the form’s essence reveals itself. Human hands capturing energy in motion, even at a standstill. We call it KODO: “Soul of Motion” design. A simple yet challenging philosophy, it stirs the senses and urges you to get behind the wheel. It’s design as alive as you are.

ACOUSTIC EXCELLENCE

ONLY THE IMPORTANT SOUNDS

Balance is key for creating the ideal acoustic environment. Too much outside noise is distracting. Too little deadens the world and robs you of your connection to the drive. Sound-dampening materials are infused throughout the cabin to diminish outside noise, while still allowing the right amount to keep you connected to the drive. Music is rich, conversations are clear, and distraction is minimal. Making the journey as pleasant as the destination.

DESIGNED AROUND THE DRIVER

Slip into the driver’s seat in the CX-5 and…

2019 Mazda CX-5 –  premium materials

DESIGNED AROUND THE DRIVER

Slip into the driver’s seat in the CX-5 and you’re slipping into a space focused to heighten your total driving experience. From carefully selected premium materials to intuitively placed controls, the CX-5 exceeds expectations of what a crossover SUV should be.

ROLL WITH YOUR STYLE

Every wheel we offer is designed to…

2019 Mazda CX-5 Signature – 19 inch wheels

ROLL WITH YOUR STYLE

Every wheel we offer is designed to help you express your character and create a greater bond between you and your Mazda. The 19-inch wheels with Dark Silver finish standard on the Signature trim provide luster to the already eye-catching CX-5.

TECHNOLOGY

ADVANCED SMARTPHONE INTEGRATION

CONNECTIVITY IN HARMONY

Experience total mobile connectivity with available Apple CarPlay™ integration3 (shown). Access your iPhone’s maps, playlists, contacts and compatible apps with your voice through Siri. Siri will also read incoming text messages and allow you to reply without taking your hands off the wheel. Android users can also connect through available Android Auto™ integration.4 Everything you care about is a tap or voice command away.

EXPRESS YOURSELF

Every exceptional drive deserves superior sound.…

2019 Mazda CX-5 – Bose sound system – Centerpoint® and AudioPilot®

EXPRESS YOURSELF

Every exceptional drive deserves superior sound. The CX-5 allows you to become immersed in ultra-clear sounds emitted from the available Bose® 10-speaker audio sound system with Centerpoint® 2 and AudioPilot® 2. A true surround sound experience in a space all your own.

ACTIVE DRIVING DISPLAY

Stay focused on the road and your next adventure…

2019 Mazda CX-5 crossover – active driving display

ACTIVE DRIVING DISPLAY

Stay focused on the road and your next adventure. The available Active Driving Display projects vital information onto the windshield including safety system warnings, vehicle status, current speed and route guidance. Pertinent data is positioned in your line of sight and allows you to better adjust your focus—minimizing distractions while driving.5

CONTROL EVERY CORNER

SKYACTIV-VEHICLE DYNAMICS

Small details can make the biggest impact. This kind of thinking inspired Mazda engineers to develop SKYACTIV-VEHICLE DYNAMICS with G-Vectoring Control Plus. Standard on the CX-5, this technology helps deliver a smoother, less fatiguing drive than ever before. When cornering, the system seamlessly adjusts power delivery, shifting vehicle weight and helping to usher you effortlessly through the corner. The effect is subtle, but the benefits are crystal clear.

Learn More

STYLISH AND STRONG

SKYACTIV® TECHNOLOGY is at the center…

2019 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring Reserve compact crossover

STYLISH AND STRONG

SKYACTIV® TECHNOLOGY is at the center of the Mazda driving experience, consisting of the body, chassis and engine. The framework incorporates ultra-high tensile steel in critical areas to help make it lighter, yet stronger. All designed to give you a more enjoyable drive.

MAZDA CONNECT™

Everyone can stay entertained, informed and…

2019 Mazda CX-5 Signature – center console

MAZDA CONNECT™

Everyone can stay entertained, informed and connected with the MAZDA CONNECT™6 advanced infotainment system. It helps keep you focused on the road ahead with an easily accessible, and visible, multitude of infotainment functions. Control everything using the multifunction Commander control on the center console to navigate the options displayed on your 7-inch full-color display. It’s impressive technology that keeps you in touch, no matter how far you travel.

SAFETY

SAFETY IS SECOND NATURE. AND FIRST PRIORITY.

With the available suite of i-ACTIVSENSE® safety features, ingenious technologies can help alert you to potential hazards. Helping you avoid collisions—or lessen their impact. Because you want to be focused and engaged when you drive. And that starts with feeling confident behind the wheel.

LEARN MORE

BLIND SPOT MONITORING

Blind Spot Monitoring8 helps detect objects in your blind spots and alerts you with a chime and warning light in the side mirror. It also detects and warns you of fast-approaching vehicles that may enter a blind spot. There are some surprises that are worth doing without.

REAR CROSS TRAFFIC ALERT

Everyone could use an extra set of eyes. When backing up, standard Rear Cross Traffic Alert9 helps detect a vehicle approaching from the side and promptly alerts the driver with an audible warning, as well as a visual warning in either side mirror and the display screen. A little help makes a big difference.

ADV. SMART CITY BRAKE SUPPORT W/ PED. DETECTION

When traveling at speeds during city driving and parking lot speeds, this available system uses a forward camera to help detect vehicles and pedestrians ahead. If an impact is predicted, ASCBS is able to warn the driver, adjust the brakes for firmer braking and apply the brakes if the driver cannot.10

LANE DEPARTURE WARNING SYSTEM

Technology that keeps you on track. When traveling at speeds of 37 mph or higher, available Lane Departure Warning System11 gives you audible and visual warnings when it detects that you’re about to unintentionally depart from your lane. It’s as though you’ve gained a sixth sense overnight.

LANE-KEEP ASSIST

Available Lane-keep Assist12 performs minor steering corrections to re-center your vehicle in its lane upon sensing an unintentional lane departure.

ADAPTIVE FRONT-LIGHTING

This available system is designed to help you see around corners at night. As you turn a corner, the LED headlights pivot up to 15 degrees in the direction of your turn, improving visibility and allowing you to spot potential hazards ahead. Now isn’t that illuminating?

MAZDA RADAR CRUISE CONTROL WITH STOP & GO FUNCTION

Available Mazda Radar Cruise Control with Stop & Go13 lets you maintain a set speed and minimum following distance from the traffic ahead. If the vehicle you’re following reduces speed, even down to a stop, your vehicle is able to slow or stop as needed.

For illustration purposes only.7