常见问题

Mazda伙伴有关Mazda员工定价S-Plan计划的常见问题

1. 什么是Mazda员工定价S-Plan计划?

Mazda员工定价S-Plan计划由Mazda North American Operations提供,以鼓励那些与Mazda产品和服务相关的个人驾驶全新Mazda汽车。计划直接给予合格参与者显著低于厂商建议零售价(MSRP)的固定价格优惠。

2. 哪些人符合Mazda 员工 定价S-Plan计划要求?

Mazda伙伴现有员工和Ford Motor Company现有及退休员工都符合要求,通过本网站获得Mazda员工定价S-Plan计划PIN证书。此外,Mazda经销商员工、MNAO承包商和MNAO员工推荐的个人,也可以使用其WSL登录信息或联系MNAO员工参与该计划。

3. Mazda伙伴可以将其Mazda 员工 定价S-Plan计划福利扩展至哪些人?

直系亲属,即配偶、家庭伴侣、父母、姻亲、子女和兄弟姐妹。包括继兄弟/姐妹、继子/女、同父异母或同母异父兄弟姐妹和伴侣的子女。员工每个日历年有资格获得总计四(4)个PIN码。

4. 我不确定我们公司的Partner ID编号是多少,请问我该联系谁?

请联系贵公司的人力资源部或公司福利协调员寻求协助。如果他们不能提供Partner ID,Mazda客户体验中心将会很乐意帮助您。您可以致电(800) 222-5500联系他们。

5. 符合Ford公司A、X和Z 购车计划资格的参与者,是否有资格参与Mazda员工定价S-Plan计划?

是的,符合Ford公司A、X和Z购车计划资格的参与者,也有资格参加Mazda员工定价S-Plan计划。

6. 哪些产品符合计划要求?

在美国销售的所有Mazda新车都可以通过Mazda员工定价S-Plan计划购买。Mazda保留在必要时限制特定车型资格的权利。

7. 二手车是否符合计划资格?

不。二手车和认证二手车都不符合资格。

8. Mazda员工定价S-Plan计划价格是多少,我在哪里可以看到?

每辆Mazda新车都有特定的Mazda员工定价S-Plan计划价格。这是固定价格,没有协商余地。Mazda员工定价S-Plan计划客户需要支付所看到的价格。金额印在工厂发票左下角,并标注为“SPLAN”。

9. 购车者是否享有返利、APR或租赁计划待遇?

是的,这些购车者有资格享有与任何其他零售客户相同的奖励。只要符合特定的规则和条件,可以申请大学毕业生、军人或贷款返现等各种返利。

10. 该计划不包括哪些项目?

Mazda员工定价S-Plan计划价格不包括经销商安装的选装件、延保服务合同、折价贴换、贷款和保险。这些项目必须在您与经销商之间达成一致。此外,S-Plan计划价格不包括税费、产权费、牌照费和经销商单证费。

11. 什么是Mazda员工定价S-Plan计划PIN?

这是Mazda员工定价S-Plan计划客户的个人识别号(PIN)。每个PIN只适用于购车或租车一次,并且只能在美国使用。一旦生成PIN,只有PIN上的个人获得授权,购买符合条件的车辆。PIN将在90天后失效。

12. 是否可以将PIN转让给他人?

不可以。购车人必须是PIN证书上所列的同一个人。

13. 如果客户忘记自己的PIN或者不知道放置位置,该怎么办?

必须创建新的PIN。

14. 如果PIN失效或已经使用,该怎么办?

必须创建新的PIN。

Frequently Asked Questions

Mazda Employee Pricing S-Plan FAQ for Mazda Partners

1. What is the Mazda Employee Pricing S-Plan?

The Mazda Employee Pricing S-Plan is offered by Mazda North American Operations to encourage those individuals affiliated with Mazda products and services to drive a new Mazda vehicle. The program offers eligible participants a no-hassle, set price at a significant savings vs. the Manufacturer’s Suggested Retail Price (MSRP).

2. Who is Eligible for the Mazda Employee Pricing S-Plan?

Current Employees of Mazda Partners and Ford Motor Company employees/retirees are eligible to receive a Mazda Employee Pricing S-Plan PIN Certificate through this site. In addition, Mazda Dealer employees, MNAO Contractors and MNAO Employee-sponsored individuals may also participate using their WSL login or by contacting an MNAO employee.

3. To whom can Mazda Partners extend their Mazda Employee Pricing S-Plan benefit?

Immediate family members, which are defined as the partner’s spouse, domestic partner, parents, in-laws, children and siblings. This includes step-brothers/sisters, step-sons/daughters, half-brothers/sisters, and domestic partner children. The employee is eligible for a total of four (4) PINs per calendar year.

4. I am not sure what our company's Partner ID number is. Whom do I contact?

Please contact your Human Resources department or company benefits coordinator for assistance. If they are unable to provide the Partner ID, Mazda's Customer Experience Center will be happy to assist you. It can be reached at (800) 222-5500.

5. Do participant’s who are eligible for Ford's A, X and Z Vehicle Purchase Plans qualify for the Mazda Employee Pricing S-Plan?

Yes, participants eligible for Ford's A, X and Z plans also qualify for the Mazda Employee Pricing S-Plan.

6. Which products are eligible?

All new Mazda vehicles sold in the United States are eligible to be purchased through the Mazda Employee Pricing S-Plan. Mazda reserves the right to restrict eligibility on specific models as necessary.

7. Are used vehicles eligible?

No. Used vehicles and Certified Pre-Owned vehicles are not eligible.

8. What is the Mazda Employee Pricing S-Plan price, and where can I find it?

Every new Mazda vehicle has a specific Mazda Employee Pricing S-Plan price. This is a no-hassle price, and it is non-negotiable. Mazda Employee Pricing S-Plan customers pay what they see. The amount is printed in the lower left corner of the factory invoice and labeled as “SPLAN.”

9. Are buyers eligible for rebates, APR or lease programs?

Yes, these buyers are eligible for the same incentives as any other retail customer. Miscellaneous rebates such as College Graduate, Military or financing cash may also apply as long as the specific rules and conditions are met.

10. Which items are not covered by this plan?

The Mazda Employee Pricing S-Plan does not cover dealer-installed options, extended service contracts, trade-ins, financing and insurance. These items must be agreed upon between you and the dealer. In addition, the S-Plan price does not include tax, title, license and dealer documentation charges.

11. What is a Mazda Employee Pricing S-Plan PIN?

This is a Personal Identification Number for Mazda Employee Pricing S-Plan customers. Each PIN is valid only for a single purchase or lease and may only be used in the U.S. Once the PIN is generated, only the individual on the PIN is authorized to purchase an eligible vehicle. PINs expire after 90 days.

12. Can a PIN be transferred to someone else?

No, the purchaser must be the same individual listed on the PIN certificate.

13. What if the customer forgot or misplaced his or her PIN?

A new PIN must be created.

14. What if the PIN is invalid or has already been used?

A new PIN must be created.